Race to Witch Mountain

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.05 / 5

User rating: 4.05

Based on 589 votes and 50 reviews


  • User rating: 4.05 66.01%
  • User rating: 4.05 8.87%
  • User rating: 4.05 5.42%
  • User rating: 4.05 3.94%
  • User rating: 4.05 15.76%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 50

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2009

AweSomE MoViE!!!

User review rating: 0 August 05, 2009

Best Visual Effects Oscar Shoo-in!

User review rating: 0 August 04, 2009

Great Story. Loved The End.

User review rating: 0 August 01, 2009

I read the book and it was awsome! I can't wait intell it comes out in DVD!

User review rating: 0 June 27, 2009

great movie

User review rating: 0 June 27, 2009

i liked this movie

User review rating: 0 June 27, 2009

it was good

User review rating: 0 April 10, 2009

Great movie for the family, my daugther 7 and son 5 both loved it.

User review rating: 0 April 04, 2009

this movie was AMAZING!!!!!!! however it was quite long-about 2 hours.

User review rating: 0 April 04, 2009

it was good

User review rating: 0 April 03, 2009

race to witch mountian was the greatest movie alive

User review rating: 0 April 02, 2009

love it

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2009

I love the how she read minds.Your alsome person Bruno.

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2009

Pretty good movie with a good plot and good action.

User review rating: 0 March 28, 2009

this movie sucked! do u really want to seee dwayne johnson cry when WHEN HE CANT EVEN ACT!? i know i dont. waste of my time

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2009

i lovveeee diss movieeeeeeeeeee

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2009

Very nice movie. My small daughter was exited…

User review rating: 0 March 22, 2009

he he he....... alexander whatever/ seth is sooooooo hot!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 22, 2009

great moive! The plot line was exelent and I love the kids!

User review rating: 0 March 22, 2009

it's a great movie for the kids or big kids at heart.

User review rating: 0 March 22, 2009

its a very good movie to watch!!@~~!!!

User review rating: 0 March 21, 2009

Very good kids movie ... I enjoed it with my 12 yr. old ..

User review rating: 0 March 21, 2009

awesome

User review rating: 0 March 20, 2009

This movie was very exiting, thrilling and yet funny at some moments. Very creative caracters/vehicles/other objects and etc. Even though I rated 5/5 stars, the ending wasn't too reasonable... Overall it's a nice movie and I liked it alot!!!

User review rating: 0 March 20, 2009

good movie at times but it lost my etension after the begining

User review rating: 0 March 20, 2009

The acting was pathetic and the script was even worse......

User review rating: 0 March 19, 2009

fun interrsting

User review rating: 0 March 18, 2009

The movie title sounded a bit cheesy, but the movie itself was actually quite good! I was surprised!

User review rating: 0 March 18, 2009

wow i like this film really good and awesome

User review rating: 0 March 18, 2009

It was ok but to much action i mean like you dont put action in to every sean unless you're watching wwf there was not enofe time to talk about what was happening

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2009

funny at some points, however, storyline is too boring....great movie for kids, not for adult

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2009

This was a great movie because of all the stunts and drama. It was a little bit funny but there was more action then laughs. It is really cool but it might be a little scary for younger children. I believe this is those movies that takes you away and brings you to a better place! See it! You won't regret it!

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2009

great story!!

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2009

I was suprised. It was actually good.

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2009

Decent movie but the focus was all on how much acion yoou could pack into a scene and not enough time on story or character development. Having cameos by the original stars was a nice touch but the movie pales in comparision to the first movie. My daughter loved the originals but was either scared one minute and bored the next.

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2009

Very entertaining. My 12 and 15 year old loved it.

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2009

its awsome

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2009

that movie is so cool it was cool

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2009

Great movie my son and me really enjoyed movie , it was interesting from the begining.

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2009

Disappointing with two many quick action and long kindof boaing drama seens. Could have taken much more thought and attaion from producers to young inexpearinced actors. This showed so much disappointment in a sci-fiction movie, I wul not recommend for kids under 10.

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2009

best movie ever should be in the top 10 baby! 10/10

User review rating: 0 March 14, 2009

Total fun! The Rock is fabulous!

User review rating: 0 March 14, 2009

awsome movie it is worth like 20.00 to see it!!!

User review rating: 0 March 14, 2009

it was a great display of friendship and the action was truly amazing and all of the speacail effects were completely belvieble

User review rating: 0 March 13, 2009

A lot of fun...great adventure/action film for the whole family!

User review rating: 0 March 13, 2009

THAT WAS THE GREATEST MOVIE I HAVE EVER SEEN IN MY LIFE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 13, 2009

Suprisingly good movie, very entertaining perfect marks 10/10 or 5 stars

User review rating: 0 March 13, 2009

This is the "sickest" live-action Disney movie ever! Even better than THE ROCK's other Disney movie THE GAME PLAN! My favourite character of the movie is the SIPHON! He is so AWESOME! Anyway, this movie is definitely worth seeing during the March Break & I can't to buy this movie on DVD! Well done Disney, you've done us PROUD!

User review rating: 0 March 12, 2009

it was awesome

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2008

I thought this was a stunning return for the series! 5/5

Change Location