Push

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.98 / 5

User rating: 3.98

Based on 600 votes and 43 reviews


  • User rating: 3.98 61.50%
  • User rating: 3.98 10.16%
  • User rating: 3.98 5.88%
  • User rating: 3.98 10.16%
  • User rating: 3.98 12.30%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 43 of 43

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2009

Awesome!

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2009

It is great action

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2009

One the most sickest movies ever it was awsome

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2009

Not very good. Lacked a good storyline. Ending was terrible. 1.5 stars

User review rating: 0 May 23, 2009

Wonderful Movie. Yoe will enjoy alot of actions and a few great twist!

User review rating: 0 April 03, 2009

This was an entertaining movie. If you like superhero movies such as 'X-Men' or television shows like 'Heroes', you would probably like this. They condensed a lot of action and story into a few hours and it works out well!

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2009

Alright movie, entertaining in any case. Although everything works out a little bit too perfectly. So as long as your not the type to question the validity of movies you should enjoy this one.

User review rating: 0 March 22, 2009

Really good, Dakotas turning out to be a great action star

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2009

dont waste your time or your please !!! for the love of GOD dont do it

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2009

awesome movie

User review rating: 0 March 14, 2009

it was so bad do not go see it.

User review rating: 0 March 07, 2009

i really liked this movie... it was really good

User review rating: 0 March 04, 2009

I was hoping that the bad reviews were false. But, alas tis was a very crappy movie, lol!!

User review rating: 0 March 01, 2009

Worst. Movie. Ever.

User review rating: 0 February 28, 2009

Disjointed and inane. Like watching a movie from inside a washing machine.

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2009

This movie was so cool go see it.

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2009

It was bad enough I wasted my money, but that's 2 hours of my life I will never get back. I wouldn't watch this again if someone paid me. PS they should put a zero star rating just for this movie.

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2009

Wow! I was amazed how much I loved this movie.

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2009

VERY VERY BAD. NOT GOING ANYWHERE EVEN TILL THE MOVIE ENDS. WASTE OF TIME

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2009

It was a very slow movie and the plot in regards to its ending wasn't entertaining. I was disappointed with Dakota Fannings acting.

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2009

This movie is bad. The only thing I can say is... if you are a chris evans fan then see it, but he's not that hott in it. Dakota Fanning was really good though, otherwise, lame! All lame!

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2009

horrible movie. Waste of time, watch it at home. The plot sucked

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2009

it was awsome movie go and see it

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2009

Great movie, action was really well done. I especially loved the whole last "final battle" scene.

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2009

fantastic movie,and dakota fanning was great

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2009

movie was really boring, actors were good, but the plot was a waste of my time

User review rating: 0 February 11, 2009

This movie was crap! Period

User review rating: 0 February 11, 2009

BOrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrING!!!!! this movie sucks so bad i hated myself for watching it through hoping something irredeemable would happen. believe me i could go on a very long rant at how bad this film is . but i haven't got the time or patience.the best thing about this film was Dakota fanning period!!!!....... N.D

User review rating: 0 February 10, 2009

I walked out after the restaurant "pin the guy on the cieling" scene. I can't believe this movie actually made into the theatres tpo waste everyones time and money. I wish I had that hour of my life back. I would have had more fun watching Coronation Street.

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2009

interesting film i would watch again

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2009

horrible movie

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2009

Still waiting for something to happen. Very slow and all of the action was in the trailers. Don't waste your time.

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2009

Idea is great, but the movie was filmed in a very confusing way and the scenes were quite choppy. I do not recommend this movie.

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2009

FAVORITE MOVIE OF ALL TIME <3<3<3IT i wanna see again love dakota

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2009

Great Movie alot of action i definetly recommend it but i would say 9 years old and up

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2009

Very well done movie! Spectacular special effects and very interesting plotline, however it did get confusing in some parts. But all in all it was a fantastic movie. It was like X-Men meets Jumper, terrific!

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2009

A little slow but still good

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2009

I actually liked the Pop Chinese girl, I think she is cute, haha! Anyways, the movie is good, but very slow going. Overall, it is sort of like another version of X-Men, definitely recommend this if you are a Marvel superhero fan.

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2009

Could have been cut by 40% . Too long too boring and nothing new with little or no chemistry between the actors.

User review rating: 0 February 06, 2009

Very slow. Not enough action. Story line was okay.

User review rating: 0 February 06, 2009

CAMILLA BELLE IS HOT!

User review rating: 0 February 06, 2009

incredible visual effects. and Camilla Belle was hot in this film!

User review rating: 0 February 06, 2009

Jumper meets Fantastic Four!

Change Location