Pulse

Thank you for rating this movie!

Pulse Movie Poster

3.11 / 5

User rating: 3.11

Based on 1054 votes and 60 reviews


  • User rating: 3.11 31.40%
  • User rating: 3.11 11.87%
  • User rating: 3.11 19.26%
  • User rating: 3.11 11.61%
  • User rating: 3.11 25.86%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 60

User review rating: 0 October 16, 2006

it was pritty good. but it could have been better. Ian sommerhalder looked great.

User review rating: 0 September 17, 2006

not only was the acting really poor, but the plot was insanely stupid. it had a little bit of scary imagery, but not enough to make up for the horrid story line

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2006

don`t waste time and money... even don`t have to wait for dvd either...

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2006

atleast they`re making movies scarier...even if the people in them are getting stupider!

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

Personally I think it was a piece of garbage. There are fantastic movies out there, this is most certainly not one of them. Waste of time and money, is the nicest thing i can say about it.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

I think it was intense but nice

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2006

Wait for DVD

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2006

Don`t waste time or money.

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2006

havent seen it yet...but heard it is really scary...some people had to close their eyes during some of the scenes

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2006

Lame. Wait for the DVD if you must see it

User review rating: 0 August 23, 2006

Craptacular. Save your money.

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2006

The movie was definitely lacking. There were some plot lines that could have been re-worked. Overall, it was entertaining. It`s so difficult to find horror movies these days and well made ones at that. Unfortunately, I have to take what I can and cannot pass on any horror movies that come my way. Bummer!

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2006

It was boring and some guy started laughing in the middle of it!

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2006

The first half dragged and was boring. It picked up a little bit in the second half. Still - I wouldn`t watch it again, that`s for sure. Why are all movies with Canadian connections (screenplay, Wes Craven) always so boring and second rate?

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2006

I have a low threshold for fear, so what can I say? This flick frightened me! Apparently though I was one of only a few; but then I`m an admitted technophobe so maybe that had something to do with it. Not an altogether great movie, but not a terrible one either.

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2006

It was okay... a little cheesy but had people jumping

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2006

I WANT A REFUND!!!

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2006

Decent movie

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2006

one heck of a thriller!!

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2006

The movie could have been much better...

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2006

The movie kinda sucked!

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2006

It was ok. Kinda slow after the first half hour. It wasn`t Uwe Boll bad though. It`s rediculous even comparing this to one of his "works".

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2006

Worst movie EVER...

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2006

There was a couple of good scares but not all that it is built up to be. They always show you the good parts in the previews.

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2006

I wouldn`t be surprised if Japan declared war on America for this movie.

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2006

Unfit for all audiences. This movie should be banned for being an inhumane alternative to public execution.

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2006

it was riviting

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2006

I thought it was an ok good movie, interesting, kind of weird, and freaky. I`m certainly glad I can still use my Computer after this one.

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2006

i loved it

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2006

i thought it was a good movie...the plot could use a little work but over all it was pretty good

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2006

One of the worst movies of all time. Not even so bad it`s funny. Makes Uwe Boll level films seem average quality.Not worth an outing, a free ticket a rental...not worth the time it takes to see it.

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2006

I agree with a lot of this people, because this movie had so much potential from the starting but after a while it got to a point that this movie is not scary. So ashamingly this movie is bad but not by much , see this movie was a bit entertaining but not by much either and the plot just failed by a lot in my opinion, it had a lot of plot holes and there was a lot of randam scene which through me off and the suspense was horrible it wasn`t scary at all.. So with that said this movie get`s a 6 out of 10.

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2006

first of all, all movies that american`s remake from japanese films will always be stupid...so who ever said that this was wes cravens its not.....americans should really stop taking films from other countries because it just becomes stupid...yah they got the technology to make it look better...but if the plot doesn`t come across what`s the point. so over all this movie is stupid...the original is called kairo-the pulse...its plot is deeper and psychological.

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2006

This movie is so bad. You have to be on drugs to you enjoy this movie. The whole story is retarded. If something weird is happening, RUN AWAY!!!!! Every scary movie always, always have unrealistic dumb characters who are so curious, for instance. They wonder why things are flying out of a dark alley, and eventually decide to walk very slowly into the dark alley and die. It drives me nuts!

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2006

Started off pretty good, but then got REALLY bad REALLY fast!!

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2006

wait until the dvd comes out. save your money

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2006

it was very bad, plot doesn`t make any sense. A waste of money.

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2006

I thought it was alright....like a mix of 28 days later, the grudge....pretty much all the horror movies out there.

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2006

this movie is worth ur time, i give this movie 3 thumbs up!

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2006

A waste of time and money.

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2006

I loved it! It was so wierd, I have never seen a movie like that before! Anyone who likes horror and suspense you have to see this! (plus it has go some really cute actors)

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2006

This movie is so bad it is almost funny. Just another summer time movie for young people.

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2006

Wes Craven has gone WAY down hill. He used to be good before putting his name on anything for some spare change. This movie on the other hand is better then the fog crap he put out earlier then again it was based on a japanese movie first probably stole the only good parts from that movie then claimed it as his. To think i actually paid to watch this...

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2006

this was the stupidest movie ever. the story is so stupid and not well thought out. it seemed like they just threw in characters so they could help the story line (but the characters were so random). it wasn`t even scary! don`t waste ur money.

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2006

this movie didn`t have ... um ... um ... i can`t resist ... a pulse. DOA

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2006

this movie was terrible...it was almost as bad as darkness

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2006

not a good as l thought it could have been

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2006

the movie was SO disappointing! There was NO plot whatsoever, the ending was one of the most horrible endings that could ever exist. It didn`t even make me jump once. I talked throughout the whole thing because after 15 mins of the movie I had lost interest. Don`t watch it, or rent it.

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2006

ahahahah it was sooo good:D...omg they have 2 make a sequal..that was so much fun watching it...i want 2 watch it again

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2006

Don`t waste your money with this movie two thumbs down, way down.

Change Location