Prom

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.23 / 5

User rating: 4.23

Based on 88 votes and 16 reviews


  • User rating: 4.23 64.52%
  • User rating: 4.23 16.13%
  • User rating: 4.23 6.45%
  • User rating: 4.23 3.23%
  • User rating: 4.23 9.68%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 16 of 16

User review rating: 5 September 14, 2012

it's like the greatest movie ever!

User review rating: 5 December 04, 2011

Outrageously entertaining and a must-see for anyone who has graduated high school. 5/5

User review rating: 4 June 29, 2011

Interesting take on the new multistory genre that seems to be emerging ... think Paris Je T'aime/Valentines Day ... Very appealing for young to middle aged audiences. I felt like I knew the characters.

User review rating: 4 June 14, 2011

It's just a Prom movie... but a well balanced one, where not everything turns out ideal at the end. Yes, feels real, disappointments, etc and compromises accepted, like in life. A good watch for me, I missed the Prom of my youth, and it does hit the heart in a real way. 4/5 Stars.

User review rating: 5 May 24, 2011

This movie was great! A big surprise and had a clever portrayal of different high school characters in similar situations, prom date dilemma. Yes, prom is very over-hyped but if you can get over not taking it too seriously, it was a good light-hearted film.

User review rating: 5 May 14, 2011

whoever gave it a 1 is a dumbo

User review rating: 5 May 12, 2011

awsome

User review rating: 5 May 08, 2011

GREAT MOVIE^^

User review rating: 5 May 07, 2011

Part Two of my Review ( Aimee Teegraden and Danielle Campbell, Attractive): I thought it was GREAT how an immature boy in this movie learns to lighten up and show that he still has some good in him. Danielle Campbell's character was a little dumb falling for a guy and being taken by his charms when he's playing her and another at the same time. It was obvious that Lucas was the sweet guy that she should be with, not Taylor. Plus what Nova's father did to ruin her date with Jesse to the Prom wasn't cool. GREAT MOVIE OVERALL! 100% 5 Stars!

User review rating: 5 May 07, 2011

DISNEY should make ALL MOVIES!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 May 06, 2011

It was AMAZING the love interests were great, and I can't wait for my Prom! :D

User review rating: 5 May 03, 2011

I never went to my prom so this brings back so many memories.

User review rating: 5 May 02, 2011

Great Movie! Aimee Teegarden and Danielle Campbell are really attractive in this movie and in real life. It can be a little sad and depressing to watch for those who never got to go and experience their own proms. Overall, it's still a good movie to watch in my book. Well Done!

User review rating: 0 May 02, 2011

i lov this movie

User review rating: 5 May 02, 2011

Disney's done it again!

User review rating: 1 May 01, 2011

Stupid and predictable - I wanted to hang myself as soon as it started.

Change Location