Prom Night

Thank you for rating this movie!

Prom Night Movie Poster

2.88 / 5

User rating: 2.88

Based on 254 votes and 38 reviews


  • User rating: 2.88 32.29%
  • User rating: 2.88 9.38%
  • User rating: 2.88 7.29%
  • User rating: 2.88 15.63%
  • User rating: 2.88 35.42%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 38 of 38

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2009

good movie not scary at all

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2008

This Summer My Real Dad and I saw Prom Night at the movies and when Prom Night came out on DVD I bought Prom Night the Theatrical and Unrated Version. Prom Night is my favorite Brittany Snow movie.

User review rating: 0 September 29, 2008

I'm sorry but to the person who said it was the best movie ever on page one, UR OUT OF UR MIND!!! This movie was horrible!!!!!!!! It was not scary at all, maybe to an 8 year old. U want something a little more remotley scary watch SAW. Honestly to call this movie the best movie ever would be an insult to the movies that carry their own in box office ratings such as the Dark Knight. Maybe u posted this a while ago. Still, there are billions of movies that were better than this. I think to call this a horror film is a disgrase. However the cover does look cool. This movie is not worth anyones time. All i know is if i went to see this movie theatre with my friends they would probably never ask

User review rating: 0 September 29, 2008

Excellent movie--I as jjumping off the couch the whole time!

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2008

I really liked the movie it was my first time watching it and i was like omg! i can't watch this so i was brave and i watched it......great job to everybody in that movie you guys made it wonderful in fact i want to watch it much more but anyways im certainly hoping for prom night 1,2,and three maybe even 4!! but seriously right know i really like that movie great job to every participant!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2008

not a bad flick for teens. Look for more of my reviews. E.B.A.

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2008

very good i think

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2008

Disappointed on how there are no original ideas, now-a-days, and classic horror movies need to be re-made. Well. I didn't really like this too much, same with most people. But, that's what I was expecting, anyways. It was lovely to hear the English version of 'An Deiner Seite' by Tokio Hotel, though. ... And, that song was the only reason I watched the movie... But, uhh. Yeah, rent it for the DVD if you're one of them die hard horror fans.

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2008

Honestly one the worst movies ive ever seen, horrible acting, extremly poor plot, doesnt hold togheter, really predictable...Easily one of my top 10 worst movies EVER

User review rating: 0 July 04, 2008

CRAPER THEN THE HAPPENING IF I COULD GIVE IT 0 STARS I WOULD THE OLD ONES ARE BETTER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 14, 2008

BEST MOVIE EVER i would totally buy this movie its scary and great to see with your friends i loved it

User review rating: 0 June 07, 2008

VERY BAD!!!!!!!!!!! waste..... of...... my...... time! very predictable and not scary watch the on from 1980 true horror.

User review rating: 0 May 11, 2008

this movie has so much suspence like omg when i got out of the movie therters my hart was pumping this movie is truly a movie to die for

User review rating: 0 May 03, 2008

total crap. bad acting..very predictable.

User review rating: 0 May 03, 2008

This movie was ok but i really liked the way it gets your heart pumping!

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2008

SO BAD

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2008

This movies was Amazing!!! It was totally worth watching ive seen it 2 times in theaters and i would see it a third :) Watch it!!

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2008

predicting.boring.about as much as i expected.

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2008

did not like the movie alot

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2008

it's really scary

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2008

THIS MOVIE WAS A GOT TO SEE MOVIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 20, 2008

Ummm, welll i have seen this movie twice, want to know why? IT'S AMAZING!!! i thought it was very entertaining and definetely beat the original!! Go see PROM NIGHT

User review rating: 0 April 19, 2008

Horror movies are so predicatble.You can always figure out who's going to die and who isn't. That's usually what makes scary movies not scary. Honestly that was the same with this movie too. Besides, Brittany Snow in ahorror movie? It just doesn't fit.So overall it was an ok movie but i wouldn't waste my money on it.

User review rating: 0 April 19, 2008

I think this was as fun movie to see with your friends.It kept you watching it was pretty good I would go see it again no problem.

User review rating: 0 April 19, 2008

it was awsomely scary

User review rating: 0 April 17, 2008

WORST MOVIE EVER!!!

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2008

i think that this was a pretty good movie..i think its great that people want to remake the original prom night....but the movie has a few flaws thats why i give it a 4 have a nice day :)

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2008

Not bad. Not good. Un-original ending. Wait for the DVD.

User review rating: 0 April 14, 2008

It was ok. Not "wow rush out and see it" ok but for what it was, it was not bad.

User review rating: 0 April 14, 2008

This is a REMAKE ... get new ideas ... Blah

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2008

stunning, amazing, gripping, edge of your seat action, superb acting.....everything this movie is not! this movie was terrible, it was more of a comedy then a horror film. if it were not for the hots chicks i would have left and asked for my money back.

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2008

If you're a 13 year-old girl, you might like like this movie.

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2008

This was a pretty good movie... nice suspense

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2008

Don't let some of the bad ratings turn you down, because I know that I really quite liked this movie. It is a good one to go see if you like a mild horror, but I would have prefered it a little bit scarier. 4 stars.

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2008

stupidest movie i have ever seen.

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2008

finally a horror movie that doesn't rely on blood to bring in the audience...unfortunately it does rely on bad acting, and characters who make inconceivably bonehead moves

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2008

Great Movie, I found it had alot of jumoy parts but very good movie i would want too see it again!!

User review rating: 0 April 11, 2008

good, not terrible...good. SOME jumpy scenes but overall...good

Change Location