Primeval

Thank you for rating this movie!

Primeval Movie Poster

2.71 / 5

User rating: 2.71

Based on 1223 votes and 28 reviews


  • User rating: 2.71 28.02%
  • User rating: 2.71 8.24%
  • User rating: 2.71 13.19%
  • User rating: 2.71 8.24%
  • User rating: 2.71 42.31%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 28 of 28

User review rating: 0 December 06, 2007

A lot better than I expected. Overall, I thought it was pretty entertaining.

User review rating: 0 March 18, 2007

I think it is the best T-V progran in the world because it`s like you are going back in time but staying in the presant.

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2007

not a bad movie...enjoyable

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2007

Seriously - don`t bother.

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2007

THATS A GREAT MOVIE IT SHOULD BE HIGHER RATED.... IT ROCKED!!!

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2007

A thriller that knocked my socks off and hit it out of the park. Way more entertainment than I expected.

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2007

ehhhhh..i watch this movie last nite and i thought it be kewl but the trailer does trick the audience..it was another version of jurassic park to me but except this one is with the crocodile which look so fake runnin around eatin human. and i hate thhe main girl in that movie!she is supperrrr annoyin..! more reasin for me dislike this movie..sucks!

User review rating: 0 January 21, 2007

Not good at all, thought I was watching a rip off of Jaws.

User review rating: 0 January 21, 2007

ok first of all I walked into the theatre thinking it would be a real life serial killer? no common why would the media lie to us like this?

User review rating: 0 January 20, 2007

this movie is awsome

User review rating: 0 January 18, 2007

I thought that this movie was some kind of Horror Movie involving a real serial killer, Boy was I wrong,, really really really sucked and man, was I mislead,,, They sould ban the critics who rated this movie

User review rating: 0 January 18, 2007

it sukd.........dont watch it peace

User review rating: 0 January 18, 2007

A piece of eluded garbage. Should go straight to "movie-going" hell.

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2007

What a horrible movie, very fake, very predictable. I wish I had my 2 hours back.

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2007

One of the best comedies of the year! Oh, wait, it wasn`t supposed to be a comedy...hmmm

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2007

Don`t waste your time with this one, poorly made and very misleading trailer. I thought I was in the wrong movie theatre. Very disappointed.

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2007

I walked out and asked for a refund. False advertising. I guess if they ran a trailer of what it was really about they would have got a very few select audience.

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2007

DO NOT GO SEE THIS MOVIE UNLESS YOU ENJOY FEELING RIPPED-OFF AND TOYED WITH THROUGH ADVERTISING. TRULY A WASTE OF EVERYONE`S MONEY AND TIME. YOU`VE BEEN WARNED!!!

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2007

pretty lame. a few entertaining parts. i`d say wait for rental.

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2007

I want to feed myself to that crocodile after sitting through this.

User review rating: 0 January 13, 2007

Preview was definately misleading but it was an good entertaining movie

User review rating: 0 January 13, 2007

We walked out with at least 40 minutes left, money back would have suited me fine!

User review rating: 0 January 13, 2007

may be a true story but not realalistic at all!!poorly made

User review rating: 0 January 13, 2007

just came from the movie, like watching jaws or something stupid like that!!absolutly that worst movie since wickerman!!!don`t go see it!pooely made tooooo!!

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2007

Too much close-up shots of mangled and butchered victims. The director seemed to prefer gore and foolish western propaganda clips to real substance. Its a shame!

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2007

Maybe you shouldve payed more attention to the commercials.. I dont know. but you could clearly tell it wasnt a "real serial killer". Typically when mass amounts of people are killed.. its still considered serial.

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2007

Absolutely HORRIBLE....A definite must NOT see!!!

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2007

I want my time and money back....Talk about false advertising...This movie has nothing to do with a REAL serial killer....

Change Location