Priest

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.21 / 5

User rating: 3.21

Based on 164 votes and 37 reviews


  • User rating: 3.21 21.79%
  • User rating: 3.21 23.08%
  • User rating: 3.21 25.64%
  • User rating: 3.21 12.82%
  • User rating: 3.21 16.67%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 37 of 37

User review rating: 5 September 17, 2015

Loved it!

User review rating: 1 December 10, 2011

OMG. Soooooo bad....

User review rating: 1 August 22, 2011

bad bad bad bad bad movie

User review rating: 2 August 18, 2011

It was OK 2/5. Quite short, only 80 minutes. Could have been much better if they developed the plot and characters a little more.

User review rating: 5 August 16, 2011

lots of action enjoyed it

User review rating: 3 August 02, 2011

Over all well done. Interesting story line, that keeps you on the edge of your seat every minute.

User review rating: 1 August 02, 2011

Did not like this movie.

User review rating: 4 July 29, 2011

Decent movie, nice special effects. Did not do as well in the theatres as i expected.

User review rating: 1 July 23, 2011

Not what I was expecting

User review rating: 3 July 21, 2011

It was good, I would see it again.

User review rating: 3 July 21, 2011

too short and quick ending

User review rating: 3 July 19, 2011

Wasn't quite what I had expected, but I still found it pretty good.

User review rating: 3 July 19, 2011

I expected this to be awesome but it was just ok

User review rating: 2 July 12, 2011

pretty horrible movie.

User review rating: 4 July 10, 2011

The story was there,the new look of the vampires was inspired, the society of priests also interesting. It was done well though I think there could have been more there then was shown.

User review rating: 4 July 10, 2011

my grandson thought it was pretty good.

User review rating: 3 July 09, 2011

I was disappointed by this film. It had the potential to be a great film and the previews presented as such. The storyline was predictable; as soon as the dream sequence became repeditive I knew that his friend had become a vampire and would seek revenge for leaving him in the hive.

User review rating: 5 July 09, 2011

Good story twist, great make-up, and happy to see Maggie Q.

User review rating: 3 July 09, 2011

It was good and OK at the same time. I just didn't think it was great, watchable and engaging

User review rating: 2 June 27, 2011

Quite disappointing, not what I expected at all. Poorly written & directed, the best scenes are seen in the trailer. Overall the movie was slow and corny, found myself yawning at what were supposed to be the exciting parts.

User review rating: 3 June 18, 2011

LOL this movie was a joke! The comic book intro set the tone for the entire movie. Vampires? LOL they looked more like hulking two fanged no eyes monsters. I was the ONLY one in the movie theatre and was not even on edge. The only time I got startled was when I heard a noise during the Fright Night preview. Now that one will be worth seeing! 2 1/2 stars.

User review rating: 5 May 27, 2011

this movie is good

User review rating: 1 May 27, 2011

I never comment on any movies that I watch but after seeing this one, I have to say that it SUCKS!!!! I am sooooo disappointed with this movie; it's corny. It looks like they shot some clips of a film and slapped them together, which made it seem as if the story line didn't add up.

User review rating: 4 May 26, 2011

I liked it, made me jump a few times, so it got my vote. Not sure it was the best movie for 3D though.

User review rating: 4 May 24, 2011

Great movie, it was what I expected Fallowed the storyline, didn't jump around and was intellgent and not a twilight saga, leaches don't fall in love with they're prey

User review rating: 5 May 24, 2011

nice but a little thriller

User review rating: 4 May 24, 2011

As far as the movie goes, it was well done. Good special effects and good casting, but it had almost nothing to do with the series. They needed Soulless zombies not vampires. But overall good movie. Recommended to anyone who likes dark vampire movies

User review rating: 1 May 21, 2011

all I can say is "crap"

User review rating: 1 May 21, 2011

Waste of time and money

User review rating: 5 May 20, 2011

can't wait to see a sequel of this amazing world they have created, but a better script would be nice

User review rating: 3 May 20, 2011

See it only for fun and not some deep story

User review rating: 1 May 20, 2011

One of the worst movies I have seen in a long time. If I didn't go with friends I would have walked out of the movie. Felt like an hour and a half of a really bad preview. Don't waste your money or your download.

User review rating: 4 May 20, 2011

A must see for Sam Raimi fans! Lower ur expectations and enjoy the motorcycle ride!

User review rating: 2 May 18, 2011

Meh. It was kind of what I expected. What for it on blu-ray or TV. Not really worth full ticket price.

User review rating: 4 May 16, 2011

Movie was really good. Hope they plan on making a sequel. Paul Bettany did an excellant job and you could see his internal struggles during the film. I recommend seeing it.

User review rating: 4 May 13, 2011

LOVED IT!Thats my kind of movie.Its about time.

User review rating: 5 April 30, 2011

this movie is excllent

Change Location