Pride and Glory

Thank you for rating this movie!

Pride and Glory Movie Poster

3.50 / 5

User rating: 3.5

Based on 70 votes and 19 reviews


  • User rating: 3.5 38.24%
  • User rating: 3.5 17.65%
  • User rating: 3.5 14.71%
  • User rating: 3.5 14.71%
  • User rating: 3.5 14.71%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 19 of 19

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2009

Really Good Movie!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2009

I can't believe anyone would enjoy this movie. Cliche and predictable

User review rating: 0 November 22, 2008

I think this movie was great. And whoever don't think $

User review rating: 0 November 12, 2008

great movie and fantastic performances ( Edward Norton is the best ever)

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2008

This movie might have had something going for it if not for the endless swearing. Every second word is the F word. I know police men swear, but every second word? It's mindless and very very boring!! Why Hollywood seems to think that interior scenes need to be in almost total darkness is beyond me. You couldn't see half of what was going on lots of the time. Total waste of time and money.

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2008

I am sure there is swearing in any police department but every second word the "f" word - I highly doubt it. Such a shame that directors feel that is necessary. Just gets annoying. Will never understand the wisdom of having rooms so dark (even in the daytime) that the audience can barely see what is going on. Good story line and acting but, for me, the movie was ruined by the above mentioned faults.

User review rating: 0 October 29, 2008

This movie was great.Granted it depicts a somewhat generic plot (conspiracy within the police), however, the method by which this movie unravels its story in terms of emotion and drama is definititely worth noting and watching for that matter.

User review rating: 0 October 28, 2008

It was an okay film. I would not tell anyone to go see this movie. It does drag on. The plot is okay but i could see what was going to happend before it did. Nothing special just save your money and wait for The day the Earth Stood still lol

User review rating: 0 October 28, 2008

ok something 2 watch when bored haha

User review rating: 0 October 27, 2008

very interesting and good portrayals

User review rating: 0 October 27, 2008

I hope Eddie Norton knows how lucky he is to have the Hulk to fall back on after this debacle.

User review rating: 0 October 27, 2008

There's nothing glorious about this movie.

User review rating: 0 October 26, 2008

BORING!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 26, 2008

Solid cop drama, with strong performances.

User review rating: 0 October 25, 2008

This was an awesome movie!! had a really great storyline, the actors were amazing, there was so much raw emotion. really enjoyed it!

User review rating: 0 October 25, 2008

The movies was very dark in colour no matter if it was night or day, u couldn't even see the good parts.. because it was too dark! so thinks once, it is copying streetkings except (streetkings) you can see every thing and it's a better plot!.

User review rating: 0 October 24, 2008

This movie was depressing. No real good felling to it. Dragged. Good plot, good acting, but predictable.

User review rating: 0 October 24, 2008

Jay Stone of The Ottawa Citizen you are VERY WRONG on this one. This is definitely a 4 star movie. Only one weak scene and it takes place near the end in the Irish Eyes Bar......spare me the timing of the Irish music and what follows it; overly dramatic to the extreme. Otherwise a gritty, in your face experience. signed -GWH

User review rating: 0 October 24, 2008

IT VERY GOOD COP MOVIE. 5XXXXX

Change Location