Premium Rush

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.00 / 5

User rating: 4

Based on 142 votes and 52 reviews


  • User rating: 4 28.57%
  • User rating: 4 50.00%
  • User rating: 4 15.71%
  • User rating: 4 4.29%
  • User rating: 4 1.43%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 52

User review rating: 3 January 04, 2013

mindless..yet entertaining

User review rating: 4 December 29, 2012

not bad at all, but a one timer

User review rating: 3 December 26, 2012

decent movie..smart concept.

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2012

This was a good movie. Enjoyed it

User review rating: 4 September 30, 2012

I liked this movie. The cycling was amazing & dangerous looking. I like the story line...good going everyone! Thank-YOU! LOVE ALWAYS JOANNIE :)

User review rating: 4 September 29, 2012

Great music and Robin Williams was excellent! What more could you want?

User review rating: 3 September 29, 2012

Great, fast-paced movie. Lots of laughs.

User review rating: 4 September 27, 2012

This was a very good action film with lots of great chase scenes.

User review rating: 4 September 27, 2012

good

User review rating: 5 September 22, 2012

this movie was crazy! very original movie with a typical story line just not done in a very typical way. loved it!!!

User review rating: 4 September 22, 2012

excellent

User review rating: 5 September 22, 2012

great movie!

User review rating: 4 September 21, 2012

great action great actors

User review rating: 4 September 21, 2012

movie is nothing like the trailer portrays it to be, which in this case, is a good thing. great, moving story. lots of action, i was never bored.

User review rating: 5 September 21, 2012

"trust me when i tell you not to waste your money." no, i cannot trust you waste my money, because i am very happy i went to see it. the panoramic scenes of the streets as he was riding was magnificent!! it was thrilling to watch it every step of the way. very entertaining. michael shannon - finally get to see him in a movie and he was excellent!! played the part to a t! mr. gordon-levitt was pretty good too! he never disappoints... in the last few years i've hardly given a 5 stars. like another reviewer said - he appreciated the swearing level. i very much appreciated it. talking real words that mean something instead of polluting word, i will not pay to go see. if you have a few here and t

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2012

i enjoyed it because i personally really like joseph gordon-levitt

User review rating: 2 September 21, 2012

what a piece of garbage, i wasn't expecting much going in, but i figured anything with jgl has to be good....i was wrong. the bad guy is over the top and ends up becoming a bad joke.

User review rating: 4 September 21, 2012

the movie wasn't a bad movie it kept you on your toes

User review rating: 4 September 18, 2012

this movie isn't going to win any oscars, but it's certainly entertaining. joseph gordon levitt continues to prove that he has leading man chops, and michael shannon turns in a fun, elmer fudd-esque caricature of a bad guy cop. the chase scenes are suspenseful; some of the close calls between bike and car had me gritting my teeth. the fremeny battle between wylie and manny is it's own hilarious character.

User review rating: 2 September 15, 2012

ridiculous story, but some fun action scenes. if you are into cycling, this is your flic. average performances...gordon-levitt mailed this one in. rental at best.

User review rating: 5 September 12, 2012

ohya

User review rating: 3 September 11, 2012

it was an ok movie. it was very predictable & a little unbelieveable.

User review rating: 0 September 11, 2012

lots of action enjoyed this movie

User review rating: 5 September 08, 2012

very original....interesting story and concept.... fast pace.... very fun to watch!!!! full of action and no boring long story or anything long talking scene that bores you to death!

User review rating: 4 September 08, 2012

good movie!!

User review rating: 4 September 08, 2012

good

User review rating: 4 September 08, 2012

action packed.

User review rating: 4 September 07, 2012

a good little movie, well acted throughout. not for you if you don't like traffic or fast-paced scenes.

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2012

lots of action enjoyed this movie

User review rating: 4 September 06, 2012

joseph gordon levitt can pull off any role flawlessly! loved it!

User review rating: 2 September 05, 2012

weak plot line and even weaker acting - i was very disappointed in this movie. i actually thought of walking out like a few people did.

User review rating: 4 September 03, 2012

original concept, non-stop action from start to finish!

User review rating: 5 September 02, 2012

excellent movie. very fast paced.

User review rating: 5 September 02, 2012

excellent action, interesting story. i can't understand why it has done so poorly at the box office

User review rating: 1 September 02, 2012

far fetched details and corny acting.

User review rating: 5 September 02, 2012

love it - it is a must see

User review rating: 5 September 01, 2012

a great movie with lots of fast paced action throughout! also, an entertaining plot where you root for the good guy. great movie!

User review rating: 3 August 31, 2012

very fast-paced movie...with some good action.

User review rating: 4 August 31, 2012

excellent

User review rating: 2 August 30, 2012

Acting was terrible and storyline was not the greatest. Trust me when I tell you not to waste your money. Good action see total recall.

User review rating: 4 August 30, 2012

great action, good suspense, with a simple plot. i really enjoyed it.

User review rating: 4 August 30, 2012

good action movie; simple plot.

User review rating: 4 August 29, 2012

lots of action with a great plot to support it, it's a must see!!!

User review rating: 4 August 29, 2012

high energy and exciting. what a ride!

User review rating: 5 August 29, 2012

after seeing 'hit and run' and 'apparition' today, this last one 'ride like hell' was actually quite good... excellent courier-biker adventure story, intertwined story multiple threads showing different perspectives (and time clips)... and the physicality of doing tight-quarter shooting visual perspectives and dynamics at the street level in packed moving traffic on nyc is a thrilling first. very entertaining, funny, and captivating. it was a blast to watch this pan out. awesome movie. i loved it. definitely worth the see, it's so unlike other 'chase-by-bad-guys' movies.

User review rating: 4 August 28, 2012

excellent

User review rating: 4 August 28, 2012

i enjoyed the pace and the amazing cycling skills. good story too with some humour thrown in. the language level was civilized for a change. violence was not excessiver either.

User review rating: 3 August 27, 2012

pretty good movie!

User review rating: 4 August 27, 2012

lots of action, unique, fun.

User review rating: 4 August 25, 2012

unique action/chase flick with a corrupt cop chasing down a bike messenger whose delivery bag may be able to help him save his life. great chase sequences shot from low angles to make everything feel simultaneously larger than life and grittily real. joseph gordon-levitt and michael shannon are superb.

Change Location