Post Grad

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.20 / 5

User rating: 3.20

Based on 141 votes and 14 reviews


  • User rating: 3.20 25.35%
  • User rating: 3.20 18.31%
  • User rating: 3.20 23.94%
  • User rating: 3.20 15.49%
  • User rating: 3.20 16.90%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 14 of 14

User review rating: 5 September 05, 2011

This movie is for kids and the young at heart - my 9 year old loved it ..

User review rating: 1 January 25, 2010

the trailer was better than the movie..

User review rating: 0 September 09, 2009

Total waste of time. Lame plot, substanceless characters, bad camerawork. Alexis Bledel, Michael Keaton and Carol Burnett should have their heads checked for releasing this jaw-droppingly boring and predictable flick to the public.

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2009

This movie was all over the place. The plot doesn't make any sense as it jumps around alot. When i came out of the theatre I felt that I wasted my money. Do not go see this, wait until it comes out on DVD. Very predictable and the parts don't mesh well.

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2009

real stupid

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2009

I thought that is movie was going to be a lot better. It was pretty much just about her and her mess up family. I don't recommend going to see it.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2009

Ehhhh... I've seen better, I've seen worse. Wait till it's in the cheap theatre. Or rent it. It's kinda predictable but it has its moments.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2009

exactly what the trailer promised, nothing more and nothing less. very predictable but it does have some funny moments. If you are bored go and watch this, if not, wait for the dvd cuz it's a definite rental.

User review rating: 0 August 23, 2009

I don't know how they pulled this off, but they did.

User review rating: 0 August 23, 2009

Most of the movie was merely bad but the ended was so incredibly stupid it vaulted the movie onto my list of movies so bad I deserve to have not only my money refunded but the 90 minutes it took to watch the movie returned to me with interest. This story line has been told many times before and in much better movies than this one.

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2009

Full of heart! Beautifully done!

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2009

I love Alexis Bledel!

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2009

5 stars all the way!

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2009

lame

Change Location