Pitch Perfect

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.19 / 5

User rating: 4.19

Based on 586 votes and 231 reviews


  • User rating: 4.19 38.52%
  • User rating: 4.19 45.56%
  • User rating: 4.19 12.96%
  • User rating: 4.19 1.85%
  • User rating: 4.19 1.11%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 231

User review rating: 5 May 19, 2013

i love it, hev watched it over five times.

User review rating: 5 May 08, 2013

Loved this movie!! Can't wait for the second one :)

User review rating: 5 February 03, 2013

SO HILARIOUS

User review rating: 5 January 25, 2013

Definite 5 stars! Everyone was hilarious especially Rebel Wilson.

User review rating: 4 January 11, 2013

hilarious!!

User review rating: 3 January 02, 2013

I had a giggle and the music was great. Anna Kendrick continues to display her talent....the flic was predictable though.

User review rating: 5 December 24, 2012

excellent! Elizabeth Banks is great.

User review rating: 3 December 19, 2012

Loved the music. Story oh so predictible...

User review rating: 5 December 19, 2012

Anne Hathaway deserves an Oscar nomination!

User review rating: 4 December 19, 2012

much better than any glee episode - Anna Kendrick was great in the movie - kind-of a Bring It On meets Glee..surprisingly very entertaining.

User review rating: 4 December 12, 2012

one of "funner" movies I've been to in years. Glee wishes it was this good.

User review rating: 5 November 18, 2012

HILARIOUS!! This movie was fantastic

User review rating: 4 November 16, 2012

very enjoyable ..

User review rating: 3 November 15, 2012

Anna Kendrick NOT Anne Hathaway!

User review rating: 0 November 15, 2012

Anne Hathaway continues to amaze.

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2012

I seen the movie several times in theaters. So much fun!!!

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2012

By far the funniest film of the year! With great tunes and the wonderful Ms. Hathaway, you can't lose!

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2012

Went to see this with my wife and very much enjoyed it.

User review rating: 3 November 09, 2012

This movie was. So funny go see this movie

User review rating: 5 November 07, 2012

One of the best movies of the year, with a standout, Oscar-worthy performance from Anne Hathaway.

User review rating: 0 November 05, 2012

Good comedy and great music as well.

User review rating: 0 November 01, 2012

Great movie.

User review rating: 0 October 31, 2012

One of the best comedies of the year.

User review rating: 5 October 27, 2012

This movie was amazing! I've never laughed so hard and got goosebumps while listening to the music. The acting was incredible and just a very well done movie. Money well spent, I think I might go see it again!

User review rating: 0 October 26, 2012

so funny...funniest show ever

User review rating: 5 October 24, 2012

Super funny!

User review rating: 4 October 20, 2012

This movie is so fresh. Even though the ending is cliche, the jokes were awesome and definitely never lame. The toppings of this proverbial sundae were Fat Amy and the music. The way they planned out the singing in this movie was fantastic. And Fat Amy, she balanced it all out. Real good laugh. Even if you're not into musical-type movies, this is definitely one to try.

User review rating: 4 October 20, 2012

2 best movie the first is here comes the boom

User review rating: 5 October 20, 2012

The best comedy I've seen in a while. Music was great! LOVED Fat Amy!!!!

User review rating: 5 October 20, 2012

This was such a funny movie. Take your tween to see it with you. Enjoyable

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2012

It was very excited.

User review rating: 5 October 13, 2012

So funny! Must watch!

User review rating: 5 October 11, 2012

i love this movie

User review rating: 5 October 11, 2012

Unexpectedly good, if you like Glee, you'll definitely find this movie enjoyable. Very funny!

User review rating: 5 October 10, 2012

AMAZING BEST MOVIE SO FAR!!

User review rating: 5 October 09, 2012

This is the movie that "Perks of Being a Wildflower" hoped to be but wasn't. And Anna Kendrick rocks!

User review rating: 5 October 09, 2012

Oh my gosh - this movie is too funny! Love Fat Amy - she ROCKS! I don't think I've ever laughed that hard ever!! Loved all the characters and the slapstick comments. A MUST see. Want to see again to catch anything that I might have missed the first time. Enjoy the giggles :)

User review rating: 5 October 06, 2012

Me and my friend went to this last night and couldn't stop laughing! Really good movie. Probably the best comedy that's been out in a while! Loved it I would definitely pay to see this again!

User review rating: 5 October 05, 2012

One of the top movies I've seen this year, wasn't expecting it and was very pleasantly surprised and laughing throughout. The theatre was nearly sold out and the entire audience was laughing out loud and singing along by the end of the movie. Highly recommend, will see again for sure.

User review rating: 5 October 05, 2012

If your in the mood for a stupid funny, cute comedy, this is definitely the movie to see. I found this honestly, one of the funniest movies I've seen. Could have been because I didn't expect it to be that funny, but either way it was hilarious. Nice plot, funny,random, irrelevant jokes, amazing singing,and just all around funny. Loved the characters, and I'd definitely see it again. :D

User review rating: 5 October 04, 2012

Loved it! Ridiculous fun!

User review rating: 4 October 03, 2012

lots of semi-slapstick college antics fun, and enjoyed the singing rivalries, and irreverent poke at sexualities, race/ethnicities, and body image ('fat' to 'twig thin'). enjoyed it, worth the watch/listen.

User review rating: 3 October 01, 2012

Good movie. Good voices.

User review rating: 5 October 01, 2012

So funny!

User review rating: 5 October 01, 2012

Feel good movie of the year!

User review rating: 5 October 01, 2012

Well done, funny and the music amazing.Love it, not the usual college movie, sweet story.

User review rating: 4 October 01, 2012

Rebel Wilson steals the show. I got the "GLEEK" vibe to this movie.

User review rating: 5 October 01, 2012

Absolutely hilarious!!!

User review rating: 4 September 30, 2012

Great movie

User review rating: 4 September 30, 2012

A really fun movie that lifts your spirits. Music and dance is fabulous and Fat Amy is priceless.

Change Location