Pirates of the Caribbean: At World's End

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.48 / 5

User rating: 3.48

Based on 5809 votes and 414 reviews


  • User rating: 3.48 39.33%
  • User rating: 3.48 12.89%
  • User rating: 3.48 21.49%
  • User rating: 3.48 9.32%
  • User rating: 3.48 16.97%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 414

User review rating: 0 September 12, 2012

too short to be really satisfying, but at least it has penelope cruz.

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2009

The best movie ever produced. The actors are ALL incredible and the story is amazing. 5 Stars.

User review rating: 0 May 18, 2009

this movie have all the characters that 1 and 2 has but it was so dark and really brilliant this is the best pirates movie igive 4 to 5 starz

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2008

awsome

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2008

i think this one is the best

User review rating: 0 March 25, 2008

thought it was very good and the music was very good. hope to see 3 and 4 movie.

User review rating: 0 January 13, 2008

What went wrong, I really mean it, what went wrong! The first one beuatiful, second, good enough., all they had to do to make this one good was to make it action packed, which they didn't. Dissapointing, and anybody saying that it isn't is just joking themselves, cause they put way to much hype, and no madder what, they were going to say they liked it, even though they didn't.

User review rating: 0 December 26, 2007

This was a thoroughly entertaining movie! It took my brain to parts it never goes. -pq

User review rating: 0 December 13, 2007

Johnboy at his best

User review rating: 0 December 12, 2007

I thought this movie was a piece of crap. I enjoy the first one and the second one was OK but dragged on and got boring. I would not recommend watching the 3rd movie. It would be a waste of your time and money.

User review rating: 0 December 09, 2007

Best pirates of the caribbean movie EVER!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 03, 2007

this movie is amazing. even if the story line is confusing, you will still love it. hope theres a 4

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2007

This was the best movie in the trilogy by far as well as one of the best movies I have ever seen.I highly recommend it.

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2007

best movie ever

User review rating: 0 November 03, 2007

Oh golly! Bestest movie yet, and by far the best POTC movie! How can you NOT love it? I WANT THE DVD!

User review rating: 0 November 03, 2007

Oh golly! The best movie I've ever seen! And by far the best POTC movie!!!

User review rating: 0 October 30, 2007

Okay well it's Pirate of the Caribbean who doesn't love these movies but at the same time I was very disappointed in it. It is starting to get a bit repetitive. All the battles it's like we have seen before. It was good but it could have been alot better.

User review rating: 0 October 23, 2007

BEST MOVIE EVER!!! EVERY PENNY WAS WORTH IT... CAN'T WAIT TILL IT COMES OUT ON VIDEO... BEST MOVIE EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WAY MORE THAN 5 STARS

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2007

Hmmm, well, entertaining albeit kinda bleh. This franchise has played itself out, we have seen all the interesting characters, and they aren't any more interesting in this one. Great fanchise, time to stop.

User review rating: 0 October 02, 2007

I found the second one the funniest, but this was still very enjoyable and worth every penny I spent to see it.

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2007

this was one of the best movies ener i really hope meany people go to see this movie.

User review rating: 0 September 16, 2007

i loved this movie it was so enjoyable

User review rating: 0 September 16, 2007

i dont know. is it good? yes. is it better than the first two? NO. but i dont regret watching it to know what happened and im guessing that there is a fourth one on the way

User review rating: 0 September 15, 2007

ORLANDO IS SOO HOTTTTTTTTTT!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 07, 2007

almost as bad as the matrix trilogy...the story is confusing and leaves you wondering what it had to do with any of the other two episodes...Like the Matrix the first movie was the best and where they went with the two other movies only they know..i would have given it 0 stars if i could have...

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2007

so cool!!! not as good as the 1st one but a 100 times better than the second!

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2007

Another "barebones" dvd from Disney; save your money for the inevitable Special Edition.

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2007

i love this movie keira and Orlando are such great actors when they work with johnny depp they bring out the best in their abillity i think in this movie. or that could just be me

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2007

overated!

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2007

Unbelievably horrible! Thumbs down! They have to get Jerry Bruckheimer back to direct or produce the next one. This director was awful!

User review rating: 0 August 09, 2007

BEST MOVIE EVER!! cause johnny depp is in it!!!

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2007

very funny, excellent story telling, good action, finishes the trilogy quite nicely...leaving room for a possible #4

User review rating: 0 August 01, 2007

a very good move better then they other two alot of action also funny

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2007

It wasn't very good. It was too long and the scenes were not put together well!

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2007

Barely 4 stars for this better-than-the-second installment effort. The slow Jack-in-Limbo sequence did take after a while, and the character interplay was far more effective and compelling than in the second movie; and although as a whole the storyline was a bit of a dog's breakfast (unnecessarily obtuse) as a movie it came close to rivalling the first. Close, but barely 4 stars - more like 3.55

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2007

very good!

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2007

good good movie...acting and special effects were fantastic along with the comedy. definitely better than the 2nd movie but doesnt beat the first

User review rating: 0 July 21, 2007

Brilliant! I can't WAIT for the DVD

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2007

Keira Knightley is very sexy as Elizabeth Swann in Pirates of the Caribbean: At World's End.

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2007

Excellent, except for the whole "Crazy at the end of the world part" with Johnny Depp. Otherwise it was a thrilling ride.

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2007

Absolutely loved it!!!! The best so far. Johnny and Orlando are great as alway. Johnny got back to being Jack Sparrow like he was in the first one. Can't wait for 4!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2007

Kiera Knightly gets 5 stars. They really should stop smoking crack before writing movies though.

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2007

A little bit too long. The story line was acceptable. There were some good scenes though. 4 stars.

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2007

this movie sucked so much it sould not be allowed out

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2007

excellent film! worth seeing twice

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2007

if u actualy pay attention it`s an awsome movie

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2007

I loved it, although the first one was still better!!!

User review rating: 0 July 06, 2007

it was kind of boring the first 1 was the best!!

User review rating: 0 July 06, 2007

Wost move ever

User review rating: 0 July 04, 2007

Maybe they decided to make this movie as weird and unconnected as possible because Keith Richards is in it. I don't know. All I know is that I love Johnny Depp and Orlando Bloom, but this movie was a HUGE disappointment. Might not bother seeing No. 4 IF they make one!!

Change Location