Pearl Harbor

Thank you for rating this movie!

Pearl Harbor Movie Poster

4.13 / 5

User rating: 4.13

Based on 1276 votes and 79 reviews


  • User rating: 4.13 70.98%
  • User rating: 4.13 7.40%
  • User rating: 4.13 2.60%
  • User rating: 4.13 1.63%
  • User rating: 4.13 17.40%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 79

User review rating: 5 November 11, 2011

greatest war movie

User review rating: 0 February 28, 2009

Loved the movie!!! Loved JOSH!!!

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2008

Way too long and the romantic story was unengaging and dull. Other than the Pearl Harbor attack sequence there is not much to recommend in this movie.

User review rating: 0 February 06, 2007

It was really touching and very sad.

User review rating: 0 November 21, 2006

i love pearl harbor, im italian, but i think America is beautiful. this is the best film

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2006

I think that pearl Harbor was the best movie that I have even seen. when I first seen it I thought that it was ging to be stupied. then I started to get into the movie. I realy liked the movie Pearl Harbor. there were so many good part in the film.

User review rating: 0 May 25, 2006

I loved the movie Pearl Harbor it wuz the best movie Josh Hartnett ever made and josh wuz soooo hott!!! in it he wuz the best actor he sooo sexy !!!good job Josh!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 25, 2006

pearl harbor was the best movie made in Hawii

User review rating: 0 May 11, 2006

I think that Pearl Harbor was the best movie ever! Josh Hartnett had the most outstanding performence in this movie, thus accomplishing the movie. Josh Hartnett is the best actor ever! I LOVE HIM!!! he`s on my desktop and I have his Pearl Harbor movie. I am going to watch it right now!

User review rating: 0 April 11, 2006

Sure Ben was wonderful (he is awesome in everything he does) but Josh did such an incredible job. I think he stole the spotlight.

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2006

Pearl harbour is my fave film josh hartnett is sooooooooo sexy

User review rating: 0 February 19, 2006

ben was so fine!!!!!!1 kiss kiss ;-)

User review rating: 0 February 19, 2006

i think its so freaking alsome

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2005

I think there is nothing better than a war love story! And Josh made that happen in this movie, his dark eyes and his soft lips made all us girls just fall in love. Jennifer H. Las Vegas

User review rating: 0 March 11, 2005

I think Ben Affleck is really hot and the this movie was well made and had a really good cast in it!

User review rating: 0 November 05, 2004

I think Ben Affleck is sexy and I love every movie he is in

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2004

Pearl Harbour is brilliant.joshua daniel hartnett is lovely

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2004

This movie was completely moving. It portrayed the hardship, the reality and the ugliness of war, and had the humanity of loved ones affected by it. Everyone was moved to tears.

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2004

I loved it. As usual Alec Baldwin was soooo hot!!! Lots of action, lots of romance.

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2004

It really sucked, they turned the worst american`s defeat in a great victory.

User review rating: 0 February 10, 2004

omg i loved the movie!.......it made me want to go to the mamorial and i did. it was so awsome...the movie was great and josh harnett is sezy

User review rating: 0 December 26, 2003

It was awsum... i saw it in my Grade 10 Historty class... =) Its Awsum!! Kinda.. we always see movies:)

User review rating: 0 December 08, 2003

I really liked this film. I love Kate beckinsale, she is an excellent actor.Josh Hartnett does a good job as well.

User review rating: 0 December 01, 2003

it was a great movie... the acting was amazing and i love Michael Shannon and Ben Afflek,and Josh Heartnet( spelling?) I loved it i was bawling!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 24, 2003

it was mostly all good

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2003

This movie was attrocious. Poorly acted, boring storyline worst movie in a long time

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2003

pearl harbor was such a good movie!! i cry every time i see it!!

User review rating: 0 August 01, 2003

why people keep saying it`s a good movie? It is not! It is supposed to be a war movie, there is too much love in the story, you don`t mix war and love together just becuase people like love stories. this is the reason why pearl harbour is not nominated for any major awards. if you want love, stay with it but don`t bring war into it, if u want war, don`t add love. this is why Saving Private Ryan is a much better movie, beucase it stays with its focus, and there is no romance in that movie.

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2003

i luved it. it was amazing go rent it

User review rating: 0 July 15, 2003

Pearl Harbor was an excelent movie! It was full of romance, action, drama, and suspence. IT was an awesome movie! I loved it.

User review rating: 0 June 15, 2003

I loved that movie! Josh Hartnett looked so hot! It was a excellent movie! They should make more like that!!

User review rating: 0 November 30, 2002

Enjoyed as much as Titanic. Very good movie.

User review rating: 0 November 23, 2002

it`s good but the story of love is stupid

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2002

LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 17, 2002

Josh was the best

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2002

I give it 20000000000000 thums up!!! It such a cool movie! If anyone does not like it i will kill them (JOKE)!!!!!!!!!! It`s such an emotional movie.....I LOVE IT!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2002

I LOVED IT

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2002

It was the best movie i have ever seen in my life. also my favourite movie now. I`ve seen it like 7 seven times and i cried every single time. plus, JOSH HARTNETT is the sexiest thing alive and i luv him!

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2002

the boys the plus beautiful is ben affleck and josh hartnett

User review rating: 0 July 07, 2002

I LUV THIS MOVIE VERY MUCH!! I LUVED EVERYTHING ABOUT IT. ESP. THE LOVE STORY!

User review rating: 0 June 28, 2002

THIS MOVIE WAS THE BEST MY ABSOLUTE FAVE!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2002

LONG and BORING!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2002

Pearl Harbor was the best movie. I have seen it 14 times and counting! the ending was the sadest part i was crying.

User review rating: 0 April 24, 2002

The history of this movie was totally wrong and it was a chick flick! Booooooooo! Two thumbs down.

User review rating: 0 April 10, 2002

I loved it! i cried when josh died. Ben & josh are very sexy in the scenes. Ben & Josh are totally hot and sexy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 03, 2002

`Pearl Harbor`. There are so many words to describe it! The soundtrack was awesome and the actors have a unique blend of character. It really makes you think about all those deathes in the attack of Pearl Harbor. It remains on of the many standing acheivments of the movies of today.

User review rating: 0 April 02, 2002

I liked it!

User review rating: 0 March 28, 2002

Pearl harbor rocked. I din`t like the end but whe was a good movie.

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2002

I loved it, it had everything you need in a war epic, romance,action,comedy and sadness p.s Josh was soooooooo hot in this move!!

User review rating: 0 March 18, 2002

I thought that this movie was amazing because it showed a lot of lost and a lot of love, Josh played the sweetest role in this movie and he is really HOT. The movie was a five star in my heart.

Change Location