Paul Blart: Mall Cop

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.84 / 5

User rating: 3.84

Based on 1358 votes and 144 reviews


  • User rating: 3.84 61.13%
  • User rating: 3.84 7.49%
  • User rating: 3.84 5.47%
  • User rating: 3.84 6.28%
  • User rating: 3.84 19.64%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 144

User review rating: 5 August 26, 2015

It was sooo good. I loved that movie!!! It was hilarious!!! !!!

User review rating: 5 April 20, 2015

Kevin James hilarious. I love it and my woman loves it too.

User review rating: 4 June 03, 2011

I really like Kevin James (mainly in King of Queens and in Hitch). He doesn't disappoint in this movie, good laughs!!

User review rating: 0 July 06, 2009

Mildly amusing at times but not really that good.

User review rating: 0 June 06, 2009

This movie was awful! It was NOT funny and poorly thought out. What a waste of money and time. If you are into asinine humour then by all means kill some more brain cells with this piece of crap.

User review rating: 0 May 17, 2009

Amazing movie

User review rating: 0 May 05, 2009

This is a PG (parental guidance) so for the parent who took a 4 year old - pay attention to the ratings next time.

User review rating: 0 May 03, 2009

kevin james is hailarious

User review rating: 0 May 03, 2009

Great movie. Very funny.

User review rating: 0 May 02, 2009

its a good movie

User review rating: 0 April 20, 2009

Superior to the recent sequel with Seth Rogan in every possible way. Arguably one of the best movie comedies of our time. 10/10

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2009

Simply hilarious! This is a great movie for a family or just a movie with your friends. Its a great Kevin James flick.

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2009

Decent movie with a few good laughs, woth cheap theatre price only.

User review rating: 0 April 09, 2009

don't listen to the bad reviews!!! best movie ever!!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 09, 2009

kool!!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 03, 2009

i love dis it is funny l o l l o l l o l

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2009

I liked the movie. It was ok, but it said a swear and i was watching it with a four year old so take someone eight and up.

User review rating: 0 March 19, 2009

Not good at all.

User review rating: 0 March 19, 2009

This movie sucked its a waste of time go see another movie it wasn't even that funny it was boring. Really the only good thing about it is that skate boarder Mike Vallely is in it.

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2009

it was pretty freaking funny

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2009

Big fan of Kevin James, forgettable movie. Save your $$$ and wait for it on dvd.

User review rating: 0 March 14, 2009

so fun this movie i love it wish i could watch it again

User review rating: 0 March 11, 2009

most of the funny parts are in the trailer. its not a movie you want to see at the theatre.. kinda a bit of a let down. rent it if you want :)

User review rating: 0 March 09, 2009

FUNNNY!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 28, 2009

it was a great movie funnnnnnny. a great movie for all ages. Dont listen to any bad reviews this is a must see even if you rent it.

User review rating: 0 February 23, 2009

Thought it was going to be the worst movie , EVER! Although, despite stupid storyline, and the fact its not a "great" movie, I liked the characters and admit i laughed abit! Idk, tho. If im going to rent/buy it, prob waite , for it on tv, or something ! Well; a mediochre movie , deserves a mediochre review ! 2 *1/2* stars , sorta good & entertaning , but overall , not great ! Yet , somehow , it entertainned , me & bc; theres no , half for the , scale ill give it , an official , of 3 bc; 5 rounds , up to , 6 which , is 10 (:. Lol , alright ! not great; hence , mediochre ! See , Friday the 13th , if ya wanna , see a good.; movie ! ♥ *I liked , the daughter bc; she wanst' a normal , brat

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2009

this movie is funny and I was entertaned the whole time and the best movie I have seen this month.

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2009

It is a actve movie that will not make you fall asleep!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2009

the movie is the best

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2009

i saw the movie two times and i dident enjoy it either times. It had its moments for funnieness, but i just found it dumb and stupid.

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2009

My favourite part of the movie was the part with the Hot Sauce bottle: THE DEVILs CROTCH! But the part I disliked was the scene where Paul fights against a fat woman & everybody saw your plumpness; EEEESSSSHHHH!!!! But the movie is still HILARIOUS & I say its the GREAT first movie of 2009! Dont miss out!

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2009

stupid

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2009

i think this movie was very weird and funny at the same time

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2009

this is a very good movie

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2009

It has been a long while since I have laughed so hard at a movie. It was funny! If your looking for a movie to take away your stress and worries for a night...this is the movie to watch

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2009

very light hearted funny excellent

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2009

Very Good and entertaining for the whole family .we laughed all the way through.. i will buy a copy later

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2009

kevin james is the most hailarious actor

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2009

It's an awesome and hilarious movie. Everybody has to watch it you'll pee your pants.

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2009

IT WAS HILARIOUS

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2009

freakin AWSOME

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2009

this is the most weird hailarious movie ever

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2009

it was so an ok movie, but not the best!!!

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2009

What a funny movie, one of the best this year! It's worth the money to see it more than Pink Pather 2.

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2009

Paul Blart is an outstanding comedy! 5 Stars is not enough!!!! One of the funniest movies I've seen in a while! My kids and I love it! We're planning on seeing it again soon. Its o

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2009

it was the best movie i've ever seen

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2009

the best movie ever

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2009

i thought it was so awesome and funny and it is also great because i watch kings of queens.

User review rating: 0 February 10, 2009

Poor movie. Lethal Weapon meets Mr.Bean. Guns, shooting and death threats. All inappropriate. Steve Carrell should stick with The Office.

User review rating: 0 February 10, 2009

STOOOOPID!!!!! I just lost respect for Kevin James. Clearly a feeble attempt to make money. ZERO STARS!!!!!!!

Change Location