Pathfinder

Thank you for rating this movie!

Pathfinder Movie Poster

3.37 / 5

User rating: 3.37

Based on 279 votes and 14 reviews


  • User rating: 3.37 42.86%
  • User rating: 3.37 11.28%
  • User rating: 3.37 12.03%
  • User rating: 3.37 7.52%
  • User rating: 3.37 26.32%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 14 of 14

User review rating: 0 April 18, 2008

solid movie - predictable but a good watch

User review rating: 0 September 23, 2007

Not well written, too boring.

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2007

I GIVE IT 2 STARS. KARL, NOT YOUR BEST. YOU'RE STILL A HOTTIE.

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2007

this film was so messy i felt like a plate of spaghetti on the floor would seem clean.

User review rating: 0 August 05, 2007

boring movie, not well written, very predictable.

User review rating: 0 June 11, 2007

let's see all this movies detractors make a better viking/indian picture...just enjoy it like you would a foreign movie and sneek -in three or four beers !

User review rating: 0 April 20, 2007

Crap just isn`t the right word for this movie.To many questions, no continuity, acting??? What acting, cinematices blew goats and the special effects where done by a 3 year old. 100 minutes of my life that I will never get back.

User review rating: 0 April 18, 2007

Brutal. Don`t waste your time or money on this movie.

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2007

Suneagle`s Review: 4*`s Very good movie for low budget..Great sets and concept with a healthy story. Vikings, not very often to we see them in film but this time around the costumes were fantastic. Can`t wait for the Unrated extended edition..Acting was not up to par though and the fight scenes for me could of been better or at least the camera could of showed more that`s why I`m banking on the Dir` cut. Just like King arthur Exteneded unrated dvd was better than the Theater release..Money`s worth?? I say YES!!

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2007

It was definitly one of the worse movies i`ve seen for awhile. I mean the CG was just terrible, at some points the alvalanche scenes look like they were taken straight from the discovery channel. Left before the end of the movie, if you interested save it for a rental.

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2007

laconic dialogue twisted with a fragile story line make the movie quite "simply"

User review rating: 0 April 14, 2007

I give this movie 2 stars. Not a good storyline -special effects were average and it was just too predictable.

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2007

Quite disappointing, lots of heads being smashed by maces and such, but very little character developement. In bad cop movies there is always a magic gun with a nine round magazine that somehow kills 18 or 19 people without reloading. In this movie see if you can count the number of men knocked off a 2 man sled in the chase scene.

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2007

wow!!! amazing movie!!!

Change Location