Patch Adams

Thank you for rating this movie!

Patch Adams Movie Poster

4.74 / 5

User rating: 4.74

Based on 262 votes and 19 reviews


  • User rating: 4.74 86.60%
  • User rating: 4.74 7.66%
  • User rating: 4.74 1.91%
  • User rating: 4.74 0.96%
  • User rating: 4.74 2.87%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 19 of 19

User review rating: 5 April 01, 2010

i really love the movie... i believe that the patient should be treated equally no matter what the status of people they are in our society...please watch the movie patch Adams, this will guide you in better understanding about the role of a health care provider towards client

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2006

like zomg best moviz evar

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2006

I find robin william`s humour overrated and extremely annoying.

User review rating: 0 May 12, 2006

excellent!!!

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2006

I Love this true story tells us the truth of Love and God will always helps Us.

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2006

I thought it was an excellent movie and I thought that is what people needed to see is that we need kindness and laughter as well as medicine to get better and not be so scared all the time when we need to see a doctor.

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2006

PAtch adams is so very very good movie it gve me full of inspirations...i really love you maica ayana yalung!!!because of this movie i fall in love again with you iloveyou......

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2006

I think Patch personifies what every physician should be like. The one statement he made about the Nurses was absolutely correct. Patients shold be treated like people not the disease they have, or like a statistic. Patch has a knack of making you forget your problems, even for a short period of time. The swimming pool full of spaghetti, unbelievable. The children showing up at the hearing with their little red bulb syringe noses, very moving....

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2006

He is very inspiring. We need more people with his compassion.

User review rating: 0 October 16, 2005

He is a very kind person, u have to be really sensible to help people as he do.This an amazing work.Iwould like to help this work

User review rating: 0 September 18, 2005

Awesome movie full of compassion and hope!

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2005

bravo!

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2005

good movie and excelent

User review rating: 0 February 19, 2005

Patch Adams is a great and compassionate story. Robin Williams (like always) tells the story through his acting beautifully. After watching Patch Adams I can say that: Laughter is the best medicine.

User review rating: 0 November 12, 2004

I thought this was one of the best movies i ever saw. It made me laugh and it made me cry.Patch Adams must be the best man living

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2004

it is a very nice movie... i like patch adam`s regards towards the patients... the movie inspires me a lot..and i hope that many people will be able to watch the movie because i believe that it really does help people to have an idea of improving their quality of life..

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2003

Doctors should watch this movie, they could learn something. Anyway, it is a really good movie and it has all those different feelings in it. LOVED IT.

User review rating: 0 October 31, 2002

I loved the humor, compassion, and intellect. The compassion he shows for people and patients needs to spread to others.

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2002

i liked it very much it shows how people can have a heart

Change Location