Paris, je t'aime

Thank you for rating this movie!

Paris, je t'aime Movie Poster

2.83 / 5

User rating: 2.83

Based on 63 votes and 9 reviews

  • User rating: 2.83 40.00%
  • User rating: 2.83 6.67%
  • User rating: 2.83 0.00%
  • User rating: 2.83 3.33%
  • User rating: 2.83 50.00%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 9 of 9

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2007

This was nothing like one night in paris...

User review rating: 0 October 09, 2007

Amazing amazing movie! It takes you into the heart of a beautiful city, its people and culture that are transformed by all aspects of love. -AJ

User review rating: 0 July 07, 2007

Beautifully acted, portrayed and directed. The quick scenes upheld mountains of emotions carried on the backs of the well chosen cast. Although many of the stories were comprised only of a mere couple of minutes I found myself tearing up, completely entranced in their love, loss, lives and heart-ache. Brilliant film.

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2007

This is the movie Paris Hilton fans have been waiting for!

User review rating: 0 June 13, 2007

Great collection of short stories. Each one creative, unique and beautiful. Will make you laugh, cry, and wonder. Go see it!

User review rating: 0 May 27, 2007

A movie that makes you love movies.

User review rating: 0 May 21, 2007

Paris, je t'aime is a gift to the world from Paris, offered with as many varieties of love, and with as many visions of love, as there are those who carry them in their hearts. Sometimes comical, sometimes tragic, always insightful, Paris, je t'aime will expand (even enrich) your notion of love if you let it, and as your notion expands from one story to the next, you just might find yourself wondering whether it is ever possible to judge another's experience of love, especially when you consider that it often comes when you least expect it, at the least likely of times in the least likely of places. What else can I say, except that if you overlook this gem, you just might be cheating yoursel

User review rating: 0 May 18, 2007

Ok. Mom and Dad, this Voctoria Day weekend take the kids to see Shrek The Third. However, leave the kids at home and make time to go see PARIS, JE T'AIME. You'll be be glad you did.

User review rating: 0 May 18, 2007

Entertaining. 16-20 movie shorts by accliamed and upcoming directors revolve around the city of lights. My favorites are with Steve Buscemi who plays a beleaguered tourist (Coen Brothers), Wes Craven's short with Rufus Sewell and the very funny short featuring the mimes.

Change Location