Parental Guidance

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.19 / 5

User rating: 4.19

Based on 76 votes and 32 reviews


  • User rating: 4.19 67.57%
  • User rating: 4.19 13.51%
  • User rating: 4.19 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.19 8.11%
  • User rating: 4.19 10.81%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 32 of 32

User review rating: 5 October 10, 2015

Such a wonderful family movie. Great cast.

User review rating: 5 November 21, 2014

Great movie 10 out of 10 four of us went, we all loved it.

User review rating: 5 April 11, 2013

Great movie!

User review rating: 2 March 31, 2013

I give 2 stars because Billy kept me watching this boring movie

User review rating: 4 March 29, 2013

great movie !

User review rating: 4 February 17, 2013

Billy, and Beth work well together. I like this movie

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2013

Great flic... Take your kids!!!! (6+)

User review rating: 1 January 27, 2013

I decided to see this movie based on the positive reviews on this site however I found it to be just terrible! We left the movie after a little over an hour as we couldn't sit there any longer. Don't waste your money!

User review rating: 5 January 27, 2013

This was really funny!! I would like to see it in a book now

User review rating: 5 January 25, 2013

Did not really think I would enjoy this movie, but my son wanted to see it. It was a pleasant surprise.

User review rating: 5 January 24, 2013

Funnier than Ted!

User review rating: 4 January 16, 2013

Billy Crystal and Bette Midler; who better to get the funniest "Parental Guidance" from?!

User review rating: 3 January 08, 2013

Cute movie. No foul language or toilet humour!

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2013

it was funny and touching. I didn't like the toilet humor.

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2013

My husband and I thought it was fantastic. We laughed and enjoyed every minute of it

User review rating: 5 January 02, 2013

Fun, family comedy. There are not enough movies like this...

User review rating: 1 January 01, 2013

I couldn't wait until this movie was finished...very painful to watch

User review rating: 2 January 01, 2013

Good thing Bette Midler is in it, otherwise a waste of money. Weak story, stale jokes.

User review rating: 1 December 31, 2012

Brutal movie worst actting stuipd story the jokes were stuipd don't go see this movie .

User review rating: 2 December 31, 2012

Good cast, very weak story,,, I would pass on it.

User review rating: 5 December 31, 2012

I hope lots of people go see this through word of mouth cause sadly the studio didn't seem to promote it much. It was a great, fun, family movie to see over the holidays and any time of the year. Very enjoyable and great to see bette, billy and marisa :)

User review rating: 5 December 30, 2012

Fantastic, fun movie for everyone!

User review rating: 5 December 30, 2012

Great movie........very funny and heart warming. Billy Crystal and Bette Milde were wonderful together.

User review rating: 5 December 30, 2012

Really good movie!!! I'm 23 my fiance is 21 and her brother is 19 and we all watched it. Really funny movie throughout the whole thing, much more then previews showed. I liked that most of the previews are in the beginning of the movie and not at the end.

User review rating: 4 December 29, 2012

Great movie for the holidays. Funny and heartwarming.

User review rating: 5 December 29, 2012

Very funny love the movie

User review rating: 3 December 29, 2012

This movie I thought was going to be funny, all the funny parts where in the movie trailer. Not with going to see at all. More of a family movie not a comedy in my opinion.

User review rating: 0 December 27, 2012

Would have been better without the bratty kids.

User review rating: 5 December 27, 2012

it was entertaining and funny one of the best movies i have ever seen.

User review rating: 5 December 26, 2012

This movie was a nice surprise, extremely funny and quite entertaining! Bette Midler and Billy Crystal are great together and the kids were cute too. Great movie!

User review rating: 5 December 26, 2012

The year's best movie!

User review rating: 0 December 25, 2012

what is the movie like?

Change Location