ParaNorman

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.69 / 5

User rating: 3.69

Based on 100 votes and 25 reviews


  • User rating: 3.69 27.08%
  • User rating: 3.69 37.50%
  • User rating: 3.69 20.83%
  • User rating: 3.69 6.25%
  • User rating: 3.69 8.33%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 25 of 25

User review rating: 3 November 11, 2012

movie: oh that **** ***... friend:did you hear that? me:yeah. don't swear.

User review rating: 3 September 25, 2012

great movie for the whole family.

User review rating: 1 September 24, 2012

this was a pathetic movie. people left within half an hour of the start. the only good line in the movie was the one mitch made about his boyfriend

User review rating: 4 September 22, 2012

kids enjoyed it, mom, not so much.

User review rating: 5 September 20, 2012

funny and cute movie!

User review rating: 3 September 20, 2012

interesting concept. good movie.

User review rating: 1 September 15, 2012

this was a horrible movie. it was boring and 3 sets of people left. i wanted to leave the theater it was that bad

User review rating: 4 September 13, 2012

very cute movie sad/scary/funny at the same time for kids and adults the animation was very different but good.like the end the movie had a good moral to it that being different is ok which i like :)overall it was fun to watch :)

User review rating: 4 September 11, 2012

good

User review rating: 5 September 10, 2012

adorable. funny. great for all ages. may still be a little scary for kids though.

User review rating: 4 September 08, 2012

lots of entertainment

User review rating: 5 September 02, 2012

loved this movie! in my opinion though - i wouldn't bring a younger kid to see it. maybe 8 and up is best. the 3d animation is mesmerizing, the plot was surprisingly original, and the jokes thrown into the script were very entertaining. it made me feel like a kid again myself!

User review rating: 5 September 02, 2012

really fun movie. i was pleasantly surprised. give it a chance. might be too intense for very small sensitive kiddies though.

User review rating: 3 September 02, 2012

pretty good movie, interesting plot.

User review rating: 2 August 25, 2012

pretty scary for young kids and not alot of humour to entertain the adults. did not think it was that great.

User review rating: 3 August 25, 2012

not a bad family movie, not great but not bad

User review rating: 5 August 24, 2012

i loved this show. it was so truthful about being bullied, not having friends, and then you save your community or the world from disaster and then everyone wants to be your friend.

User review rating: 4 August 24, 2012

great animation! loved it. :)

User review rating: 5 August 22, 2012

it was awesome how they mix humor with the horror references in a kid's film which is good for kids and adults.

User review rating: 5 August 21, 2012

this movie had some pretty hilarious bits but there's this horror background that's evident throughout the whole time. some creepiness here and there that made your skin crawl. had some deep themes as well and it's just very entertaining to watch. loved it.

User review rating: 3 August 21, 2012

it was a fun family movie - it didn't draw you into the characters that much. i didn't really feel for them. could have been better.

User review rating: 4 August 20, 2012

fun movie - just scary enough for my tween to be "cool", but not too scary for my 6 year old.

User review rating: 2 August 18, 2012

disappointing..... kids were bored. skip this one

User review rating: 4 August 15, 2012

drôle et bienfait, beaucoup de jeu de scène

User review rating: 5 November 14, 2011

Great film and nicely done!!

Change Location