Paranormal Activity: The Marked Ones

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.69 / 5

User rating: 2.69

Based on 36 votes and 15 reviews

  • User rating: 2.69 25.00%
  • User rating: 2.69 6.25%
  • User rating: 2.69 18.75%
  • User rating: 2.69 12.50%
  • User rating: 2.69 37.50%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 15 of 15

User review rating: 1 November 14, 2015

Keep moving folks...unless you enjoy watching garbage..!

User review rating: 2 May 04, 2014

Not worth watching.

User review rating: 1 April 19, 2014

Terrible. Don't waste your money or your time. Terrible, awful movie. One of the worst ive seen in a long time.

User review rating: 0 April 08, 2014

ZERO Stars!! This movie is complete shit

User review rating: 1 January 13, 2014

A terrible waste of time, literally one of the worst movies ever made. If you are not a 16 year old girl you will hate it. I can't believe I wasted my money on it. I got sick to my stomach from all the shaky camera angles too, no plot, mo story, ridiculous ending. Just awful.

User review rating: 1 January 11, 2014

The worst "horror" movie I have EVER seen. A total waste of money! At the climax, the whole theatre was laughing at the stupidity of it, not even the slightest bit scary. I was 5 minutes away from leaving the theatre.

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2014

To those that are fans of this series: I loved this movie. I could argue that this is the best of the 5. Certainly part 4 was the worst. Creepier setting than the other films. More believable characters and set up. The Spanish dialogue adds to the authenticity of the found footage. This time it is a handheld digital camera with very few moments where you think, why are they not putting this camera down? So all that happens, happens live to the characters and gives them the opportunity to go over what they witnessed as opposed to other movies where WE see what happens before the characters know once they review their security cameras, etc. Ties in with the other movies. Gives more de

User review rating: 3 January 05, 2014

Not bad for this series. I think they are all mediocre but I am too curious (or nosey) to not watch them. If you liked the other two you should like this one.

User review rating: 2 January 04, 2014

was very Disappointed with it being the first one I saw....waste of money to go and see!

User review rating: 5 January 04, 2014

Loved this movie! Almost as good as the first one! A must see if you have followed the series from the beginning!

User review rating: 5 January 04, 2014

more action in this one compared to the others.

User review rating: 3 January 04, 2014

Okay movie.... Half of time they are speaking in Spanich(I think) without any subtitles... I only enjoyed this movie in brampton theatre because of all the drama queen black girls that come to theatre looking like they are going to club, act like they are UFC ring fighter and can't handle scary movie n shut scream at every second. Girls pay attention to the movie use ur brains so u know what is going on in the movie. P.S stop kicking the chair n calling your friends who just left to fight the popcorn boy!

User review rating: 1 January 03, 2014

Low budget movie. It is a copy cat movie making ideas from Blair Witch Movie. Some dialogues are in Spanish and not translated. Pictures are jerky most of the times that make you dizzy. Very disappointing movie. Save your money for other movies.

User review rating: 3 January 03, 2014

On par with the first three movies, but certainly a step above the fourth. Good scares

User review rating: 3 January 03, 2014

Good scares, a decent story, and more action than others in the series.

Change Location