Paranormal Activity 4

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.50 / 5

User rating: 3.5

Based on 56 votes and 18 reviews


  • User rating: 3.5 50.00%
  • User rating: 3.5 10.71%
  • User rating: 3.5 7.14%
  • User rating: 3.5 3.57%
  • User rating: 3.5 28.57%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 18 of 18

User review rating: 5 November 09, 2012

awesome movie

User review rating: 1 November 07, 2012

terrible, just terrible

User review rating: 5 November 04, 2012

Best one yet!!!

User review rating: 4 November 03, 2012

Not A Paranormal Activity Trilogy Fan, But I Did Happen To Get A Few Good Jumps Out Of This Movie, Overall I Found It More ''Creepy'' Than Scary And Had A Few Good Laughs Here And There.

User review rating: 1 November 02, 2012

hevent seen this movie yet really scared!!!

User review rating: 1 October 30, 2012

Well, I see Wal-Mart still has those 5 dollar door crasher movie bins ............. If you like repetetive scenes and acting that was slapped together overnight over a 24 of beer, then this movie is for you .

User review rating: 1 October 29, 2012

This was stupid. Thank the coupon makers for allowing me to spend only $6 for 2 tix to see this waste of time. Why my girlfriend wanted to see this is beyond me.

User review rating: 5 October 26, 2012

I enjoy horror movies but never Paranormal Activity series, as too predictable & hardly scary (gimmicky tether-pull stunts), generally crappiest series of all horror movies, but this 4th one was more interesting, less predictable, with fewer stupid 'false scares' and plenty of 'oh-no-whats-next' moments. no creepy music (yay!) enjoyed last terror moments even more scary that resolve properly. plus occultic extra clip after end credits most miss.

User review rating: 5 October 25, 2012

This movie was extremely scary! People left the theater screaming. It gets really scary at night #9 and by the end of the movie you will be terrified.

User review rating: 1 October 22, 2012

Honestly laughed more than anything. Not worth your time....

User review rating: 0 October 21, 2012

I'm a fan of the series and was excited to see this instalment. There were some good scares, but at the end, the story was not resolved. PA4 is not as strong as the previous movies (2 and 3 were excellent, considering they're sequels.) One really annoying factor - a group of about fifteen 12-year-old boys laughing at inappropriate times and ruining the movie for the rest of us. Your parents should be ashamed!

User review rating: 2 October 21, 2012

Terrible. Nothing new at all. Might as well just watched any previous 3 installments to get the same effect. PA series became movies without a story. What did I learn about overall plot of the series; who is the mysterious demon? No clue!

User review rating: 1 October 21, 2012

This is a bad movie in all. This movie sucks, save your money....

User review rating: 3 October 21, 2012

typical PA movie.. if you like this series

User review rating: 1 October 20, 2012

peice of s*** movie... No scares and awful story...

User review rating: 5 October 20, 2012

fantastic

User review rating: 0 October 19, 2012

i want to watch by online

User review rating: 4 October 05, 2012

Creepppy!

Change Location