Paddington

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.57 / 5

User rating: 4.57

Based on 94 votes and 30 reviews


  • User rating: 4.57 77.14%
  • User rating: 4.57 8.57%
  • User rating: 4.57 11.43%
  • User rating: 4.57 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.57 2.86%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 30 of 30

User review rating: 5 September 14, 2015

My 9 year old son told me to give this 5 stars!! LOL. He watched this twice. He enjoyed it and so will your child.

User review rating: 5 June 11, 2015

Great Movie for the entire family...We watched twice!

User review rating: 5 February 25, 2015

Enjoyed this more than Ted.

User review rating: 5 February 24, 2015

great movie loved it:) great movie for everyone:)

User review rating: 5 February 23, 2015

fantastic movie and the kids loved it.

User review rating: 5 February 17, 2015

I think it's a good film

User review rating: 5 February 17, 2015

It is very funny and dumb because why would he go downstairs in the bath

User review rating: 5 February 16, 2015

If you're wondering which movie to take the kids to, pick this one.

User review rating: 5 February 15, 2015

Was girls night out, our partners decide to play shiny hockey, was so shocked the bears were so real looking, i thought it was going to be a kids movie, so many adults with us and we laughed all the way through.

User review rating: 5 February 15, 2015

Have been suffering from depression after best friend died of ovarian cancer......saw this movie with my Girlfriends that dragged me out of the house.....so cheerful, uplifting, suspenseful and has given me Hope for a great year ahead. So grateful R.H.S. very much appreciated.

User review rating: 5 February 15, 2015

Was going to see 50 Shades when 3 girlfriends heard this was a Chris Brown inspired movie...we loved Paddington. We laughed, cried and really enjoyed this spectacular real to life movie.

User review rating: 3 February 11, 2015

Not as good as I thought it was going to be. It didn't keep me glued to the screen but was nice for the kids.

User review rating: 5 February 09, 2015

A very enjoyable movie! Saw it with my (20 yr old) daughter and we both loved it ! Not just for kids.....95% of the theater audience was "adults."

User review rating: 5 February 07, 2015

Fantastic Movie, 24 year old University Football player who thoroughly enjoyed this movie!!

User review rating: 0 February 04, 2015

I was disappointed in this movie. I have been to paddington station in London. I have read all Paddington books and they are a must. The movie did not do justice as there was much more hilarious situations Paddington experienced. He is an adorable bear. Was portrayed very well though. I thought there was too much spent on abduction and made too digital. Should have kept to the loveable, laughable stories that were written.

User review rating: 5 February 04, 2015

very enjoyable: great cgi, talking bear looked soooooo real ... fun to watch, lots to see in this adventure!

User review rating: 5 February 01, 2015

Awesome movie. Me and my kids loved it.

User review rating: 5 February 01, 2015

Awesome movie. One of the best I've seen.

User review rating: 5 February 01, 2015

One of the best movies we have seen in a long time ! These days, it's hard to come by a "well-done" movie that can be enjoyed by "everyone." I feel sad for the person who gave it 1 star, although, I am sure they weren't even at this movie !?

User review rating: 5 January 27, 2015

That was really awesome I loved the previews of it now I'm going to watch it

User review rating: 5 January 21, 2015

Love the movie

User review rating: 5 January 20, 2015

This is a brilliant film to watch

User review rating: 5 January 19, 2015

A fun filled adventure that was enjoyed by everyone. Touching and warm, with some funny scenes that had the whole audience laughing. Having grown up with Paddington Bear I was happy to see that they did it justice.

User review rating: 5 January 18, 2015

Awesome. My whole family enjoyed it. Best movie of 2015

User review rating: 5 January 18, 2015

Best movie ever. This is my favourite movie. SO funny

User review rating: 5 January 16, 2015

Loved it. Kids in theatre laughing a lot and adults laughing even more. Never read books as a kid, but definitely loved the show

User review rating: 5 January 16, 2015

A MUST SEE!!!

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2015

Great story, very funny and entertaining. Paddington is a very polite bear who still gets into so much trouble. Beautiful scenes filmed in London.

User review rating: 5 January 10, 2015

Excellent! This film is so magical! Perfect for the whole family!

User review rating: 5 January 07, 2015

It's the best movie ever watch it it's funny

Change Location