Over the Hedge

Thank you for rating this movie!

Over the Hedge Movie Poster

4.24 / 5

User rating: 4.24

Based on 2461 votes and 484 reviews


  • User rating: 4.24 48.24%
  • User rating: 4.24 36.20%
  • User rating: 4.24 10.43%
  • User rating: 4.24 1.89%
  • User rating: 4.24 3.24%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 484

User review rating: 5 March 31, 2014

LOVED THIS MOVIE! It was so funny! Hammy the squirrel is so funny and cute! I laughed so much! LOL!!!

User review rating: 5 March 07, 2014

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, I LOVE HAMMY!!!!!! I love this movie even though none of my friends really do!!!! OH WELL GO VERNE AND HAMMY!!!!

User review rating: 5 February 26, 2011

This is actually the most funniest movie i ever seen! HAMMY RULES!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2007

Pleasantly surprised! I was expecting another boring animated movie that producers are just tossing into theatres to make a profit off a recent trend, however, this was an excellent movie. I definately will buy it

User review rating: 0 December 05, 2006

Very funny and enjoyable.

User review rating: 0 December 04, 2006

A terrific family movie perfect for all ages to enjoy

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2006

I loved it was the best movie i`ve ever seen

User review rating: 0 November 03, 2006

over the hedge is so wicked

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2006

Over the Hedge was a good movie my Favorite Animal was Hather voiced by Avril Lavigne over tbe Hegde was a good movie

User review rating: 0 October 20, 2006

One of the best kids movies ever, especially since it wasn`t too scary...mostly funny.

User review rating: 0 October 19, 2006

I think I laughed my face off

User review rating: 0 September 07, 2006

it was awesome! Bring out the sequel!

User review rating: 0 September 03, 2006

good not great, it wasn`t even close to being as good as ice age, ice age 2.

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2006

It was hilarious!The caracters were cute!

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2006

My whole family loved this movie.

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2006

I thought it was absolutely hilarious. My favorite character was Hammy but I thought all the characters were well-done. The voices were well-chosen and the graphics were amazing!

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2006

Predictable plot but an enjoyable summer movie. Some amusing and funny moments

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2006

loved this movie.

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2006

An excellent movie with some good moral lessons for kids and a little subtle adult oriented humor to keep the parents laughing

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

My sister wanted to see it a second time... right then... and it was worth it

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

A smashing success!

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

I enjoyed to movie so much I wrote a piece for a local newspaper on why it is great.. and I am only 10!

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

I took my kid to this film not expecting to get much out of it, but was pleasantly surprised. The humour was genuinely funny, not forced, and suitable for all ages. It had a good message, too.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

Far too funny, but alot of things the kids just did`nt get.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

It`s cute! Very short. Good for young children. Very innocent and funny.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

A great movie for young and old kids. You`ll enjoy this one.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

Great movie for the whole family

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

Funny, fast-paced. I will buy it when it comes out on DVD.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

Hilarious!!! Audience captivating, kept my two little ones glued to their seats!

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2006

Good

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2006

My grandchildren loved this movie. I enjoyed it as well, Very cute animals, super voice overs.

User review rating: 0 August 23, 2006

I know this word it over used..but it really was a cute movie...

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2006

Cute Movie. I love the Squirrel. This one has a great moral to it!

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2006

It was hilarious!

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2006

I love it

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2006

Fun for all ages. The characters were hilarious!

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2006

This is for kids of all ages. A modern day "Aesop`s Fable" about urbanization that everyone can enjoy. It`s funny, and has a valuble lesson, the bonus,it`s a great script and eye candy.

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2006

I thought this movie, was very, very, very, good and very, very, very, funny!!

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2006

kids loved it ... fun movie!

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2006

It`s funny, it`s cleverly satirical, and it`s got a good message. Go ahead and take the kids to this one. Even if it`s not an animation classic, it`s got enough to make it worthwhile.

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2006

It was a great movie for kids! My kids loved it!!

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2006

Took my 6 foot tall, 13 year old son to it and we both delighted in the colorful characters. We loved their antics and humor. Great morals.

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2006

i thought over the hedge was funny and entertaining from start to finish, but most of all i like the moral of the stories. i like the way that it shows what a family means and they there are all different families and that your family will always be there for you.i like that because there isnot enough stories for children with those morals anymore.

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2006

Funny, and a very good movie for kids. I will buy this one for my kids when it comes out on DVD.

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2006

Great movie for all ages

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2006

My son and I loved the movie and can`t wait for the DVD release.

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2006

I thought it was a great kids movie and I enjoyed it too. Lots of action to keep even the 2 year olds interested.

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2006

I thought it was very funny and animals were cute.

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2006

great movie.....very funny

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2006

Funny, clever and engaging

Change Location