Out of Time

Thank you for rating this movie!

Out of Time Movie Poster

4.37 / 5

User rating: 4.37

Based on 4688 votes and 21 reviews


  • User rating: 4.37 82.81%
  • User rating: 4.37 1.28%
  • User rating: 4.37 0.70%
  • User rating: 4.37 0.94%
  • User rating: 4.37 14.26%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 21 of 21

User review rating: 0 December 10, 2006

Denzell is the stuff and he doesn`t do anything bad as far as movies are concerned and he worked with two beautiful leading ladies Eve Mendes and Sanaa Lathan who are both dynamic performers. It was a great movie. A keeper.

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2006

excellent thriller and love story.

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2004

Great performance from the actors, an excellent movie, with a good sense of humour, a very smart movie. It also made me remebered when I was a lot younger, my parents and I were used to travel every summer from Montreal to the Keys, and it recalled me nice souvenirs from this beautiful area. Thanks to everyone working to produce such quality movies.

User review rating: 0 November 06, 2003

this was a good movie. its a movie where it makes u guess what`s gonna happen next. Denzel is once again amazin in the movie, but it does lack alot of good essentials which are needed in the movie. The trailer hyped it way too much but other than that i would give it a 8 out of 10

User review rating: 0 October 24, 2003

Solid preformance by Denzell and cast. Very interesting and enjoyable.

User review rating: 0 October 20, 2003

Excellent movie. Great acting, and good plot. We thoroughly enjoyed it!

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2003

It was oddly funny in many places. I generally enjoyed this movie although it wasn`t very thrilling or surprising. A mediocre movie that could have had so much potential. I agree with many previous comments; it took so long to build up the suspense.

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2003

Best thriller I`ve seen in a while. Suspenseful from beginning to end

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2003

Would never tell anyone to see it. But credit where credit is do the end was pretty good.

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2003

it was good.

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2003

wait for the dvd

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2003

it was good but not at all what you would expect from the previews, it took way too long for any suspense to build up.

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2003

Very suspensful and never boring!

User review rating: 0 October 07, 2003

Good movie with excellent climax. Denzel is great

User review rating: 0 October 07, 2003

What a great movie - action packed, great plot, lots of tense edge of your seat moments and no garbage like bad language!!! We not only recommend it but would go back to see it again in a moment!

User review rating: 0 October 07, 2003

Excellent movie - we both loved it! If you saw and liked Enemy of the State you`ll like this one. It starts off slower, but once the heat is on it is an edge of the seat thriller. The name fits and I would highly recommend it! It`s also a perfect example of a great movie without skin and foul language and you sure don`t miss it!!!

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2003

Good movie but not good enouth

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2003

Pretty good but could have been better

User review rating: 0 October 04, 2003

OUT OF TIME IS A PHYCOLOGICAL THRILLER THAT KEEPS YOU AT THE EDGE OF YOUR SEAT! DENZEL WASHINGTON AND EVA MENDES ARE A SPECTACULAR TEAM!

User review rating: 0 October 04, 2003

Average.DO NOT Expect what you have seen in the previews for the past little while.It is a typical average hollywood movie.Washington is great, but the case is very weak.The story seems to always be stuck in few locations.At times seemed slow.You can wait for it on DVD.

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2003

OUT OF TIME IS AN OUTSTANDING PERFORMANCE FOR DENZEL WASHINGTON! SUPER ACTION-PACKED!

Change Location