Open Season

Thank you for rating this movie!

Open Season Movie Poster

4.08 / 5

User rating: 4.08

Based on 803 votes and 43 reviews


  • User rating: 4.08 58.43%
  • User rating: 4.08 16.57%
  • User rating: 4.08 9.88%
  • User rating: 4.08 4.94%
  • User rating: 4.08 10.17%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 43 of 43

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2009

now this is a good movie

User review rating: 0 May 14, 2007

Tributefan: Nice choice for the voices. It was funny watching animals fighting the hunters. It is a very good movie for kids even families. You will enjoy it. 3.8 / 5 stars

User review rating: 0 February 10, 2007

Excellent. Stars in this movie were hilarious and identifiable.

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2007

Very funny, enjoyable.

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2007

This movie was pretty bad. It wasn`t really funny and I found myself on the verge of falling asleep. Although Martin Lawrence and Ashton Kutcher made up the cast, it just wasn`t funny. 2 stars

User review rating: 0 November 28, 2006

I thought the movie was amazing and verry funny. Can`t wait to it comes out on DVD because this is a must bye NOVABUS

User review rating: 0 November 25, 2006

It was a bad movie my kids walked away after the first 5 min because there was just random ads. i feel sorry for the people who saw the ads.

User review rating: 0 November 07, 2006

The movie was HLAREAUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 04, 2006

I absolutely loved this movie,, I haven`t laughed out loud so much in a movie before.. I actually started crying,l laughed so much.. there was a lot of adult humour that the kids couldnt get, but all the adults in the theatre were laughing their butts off...Usual crude toilet humour that gets me everytime.. loved the little bunnies,, poor porcupine...heehee....

User review rating: 0 November 03, 2006

it was a great comedy! I enjoyed it and you will too!

User review rating: 0 November 03, 2006

It was better then I had expected. I was expecting it to be one of the thousands of stupid animated ones that wasn`t funny at all. It was actually VERY funny. I would definitely see it again.

User review rating: 0 November 03, 2006

It was great! It was funny and it`s a decent looking movie, too.

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2006

This movie rocks! A five star indeed "Isn`t that your truck"

User review rating: 0 October 31, 2006

EEEE!!! There once was an elf who lived in a rainbow tree.... Hahahahah, HILARIOUS

User review rating: 0 October 28, 2006

hahahahah it was funnnnnnnnnnny

User review rating: 0 October 28, 2006

VVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY Funny!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 27, 2006

One of the funniest movies I have ever seen

User review rating: 0 October 26, 2006

Can you say awsome?ooooooooooooooooooohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh yes i can. totally awsome

User review rating: 0 October 22, 2006

Kids loved it,Kutcher was hilarious.

User review rating: 0 October 22, 2006

Average. Crude at times. They spit out so many of these animated films now that once you`ve seen one, you`ve seen them all, same story, different characters. YAWN.

User review rating: 0 October 21, 2006

A good fun move

User review rating: 0 October 21, 2006

i thout it was vary,vary,vary,vary,vary,vary,vary,vary,vary good.

User review rating: 0 October 16, 2006

I enjoyed Over The Hedge better, but this was good, too. Open Season was a little grose at times, but was very fun to watch. -Matthew Pollard

User review rating: 0 October 16, 2006

I went in with low expectations and even these weren`t met. Total waste of $$. Even the kids (7 & 10) thought it was unoriginal and dumb.

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2006

VERY funny!! Great for the entire family for a change. Definitely worth seeing multiple times and then buying on DVD.

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2006

One of the best animated comedies in years. My family and I laughed through the entire picture. Definitely worth seeing and then buying once it is available.

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2006

it was so awesome i could die happy right now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2006

Sterotypical, predictable, but watchable - about what you`d expect from a family-oriented animated flick.

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2006

my name is kaylynn and I am 7 years old I think open season was funny.

User review rating: 0 October 09, 2006

i loved it if they had this movie out when i was a kid i would be in that movie thater before you can say cheese my 2 kids also nloved we have seen this movie 3 times in the thaetre it was the best i have seen in my 60 years of life bravo

User review rating: 0 October 09, 2006

I loved the movie and thought it was very well done, a definate 5 star.

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2006

I thought this movie was very, very, very good and should be seen by everybody.

User review rating: 0 October 02, 2006

i haven`t seen it yet but all myfriends say it is really good. so i think i will se it tonight. cya i have to go now bye

User review rating: 0 October 02, 2006

eeeexcceeellent

User review rating: 0 October 02, 2006

This was very good for the most part. I just diddent like my 6y old and my 3y old kids watching fighting scenes in a animated film. I am use to them watching Barney & Firends, SpongeBob SquarePants, Blues Clues, and so-on. I give it ****.

User review rating: 0 October 02, 2006

Very funny cute movie, my 2 children stood and clapped at the end. The dvd has been added to their xmas list. Hope it gets released in time.

User review rating: 0 October 02, 2006

Open Season is hilarious and fun for the whole family. I don`t really care for animated films but if this movie could make me laugh as much as this did than it must be good. These two characters together are so lovable and you root for them the whole time. I would highly recommend seeing this in theaters and I haven`t recommended a movie to see in theaters for a long time. Go see it.

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2006

My nephews and nieces said they loved this movie because it was so funny. They also told me they would be willing to see the movie again. Any movie you`re willing to watch again is a 5-star!

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2006

Bring out your guns and grab an extra pair of diapers... this movie will make your kids laugh to the end, and you won`t have to worry about crude humour that`s prevailant in today`s animations... all in all... a very good movie!!!

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2006

J`ai Trouver ce Film Tres Bon et aussi tres Drole !! je vous conseil de le regarder !! il ets Super et tres reussi il devrai y avoir un 2 Film !

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2006

Very Very Funny

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2006

It is an entertaining children`s movie.

User review rating: 0 September 29, 2006

average animated comedy.

Change Location