Old School

Thank you for rating this movie!

Old School Movie Poster

4.27 / 5

User rating: 4.27

Based on 3010 votes and 56 reviews


  • User rating: 4.27 75.32%
  • User rating: 4.27 4.70%
  • User rating: 4.27 4.20%
  • User rating: 4.27 3.13%
  • User rating: 4.27 12.66%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 56

User review rating: 0 June 14, 2006

One of the funniest movies I have ever seen. More comedies need to be like this!

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2005

That movie was freakin hilarious. I am a huge will ferrell fan and I loved every minute he was on screen. I also loved the andy dick cameo and the whole wedding scene with the wedding singer. Dude you got a freakin dart in your neck...you`re, you`re crazy man!!! Go see it!!!

User review rating: 0 June 08, 2005

awsome movie

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2005

Gave it a one star because it only had a couple of funny parts but a horrible plot. Can`t see what the hype was about.

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2005

What an Awesome Film, me and all my friends still love it after it has been out so long! i See Old School! It`s Glorious!

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2004

I think that this movie is hilarious!!! it is the best ever!

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2004

Vince Vaughn is awesome..and what can I saw about Will? lol. The 2 of them together is soo great. How can it NOT be funny?

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2004

Best Movie since Cable Guy and before Bad Santa

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2003

i was laughing my head off..."EWWW, HE FRENCH KISSED ME!"

User review rating: 0 September 03, 2003

I thought this was one of the funniest movies all year!!

User review rating: 0 August 05, 2003

I thought it was really hillarious. Luke Wilson is better than ever in this movie. Lots of funny things in the movie. I thought that the plot was very juicy with lots of excitment. They couldn`t of chosen anyone better than Will Farrel and Luke Wilson. There were no boring parts or to much talking, it was just right. Luke Wilson is very handsome to so that made the movie great.

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2003

hillarious!!!!!!! lol LETS GO STREAKING!!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 19, 2003

it was great especially the part with kraig kilborne

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2003

sucks

User review rating: 0 June 15, 2003

Not as great as I was told. Funny in some spots but not a classic. Want to see a real funny movie see Private Resort with Andrew Dice Clay!

User review rating: 0 June 14, 2003

very funny movie but can get kinda childish even if i liked it i give it a 4 and a half star i recomend it :D

User review rating: 0 May 12, 2003

by far one of the classic comedies. Probbably the best since dumb and dummer

User review rating: 0 May 08, 2003

I havent` laughed that hard since There`s Something About Mary!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 29, 2003

Hilarious. Highly recommended!!

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2003

Dirty, and yet bloody hilarious. Jolly good show.

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2003

This was the funniest movie i have ever seen!! Trust me, go see it

User review rating: 0 April 18, 2003

i thought it was so funny. if i could i`d go see it again

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2003

it was so funny , i loved it

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2003

Did I ever laugh. If peeing your pants is cool, then I`m Authur Fonzarelli!!

User review rating: 0 April 08, 2003

It was hilarious. Full of comedy and made me laugh through the whole movie. A definate good movie to see.

User review rating: 0 March 18, 2003

I thought this movie was SO funny! It made me laugh really hard, and i needed that.

User review rating: 0 March 14, 2003

Not bad. Some very good jokes but the plot was weak.

User review rating: 0 March 14, 2003

old school was good it was funny in a stupid kind of way

User review rating: 0 March 13, 2003

stupidly funny movie. they could have made it more funny considering the actors reputation. i must say i cracked up big time. mmmmwwaaaaahahhahahahhahahahhahahah. yeah yeah.

User review rating: 0 March 13, 2003

ha ha it was reat and funny! yuck yuck yuck :>)

User review rating: 0 March 13, 2003

funny movie! even made potentially sad and sappy storylines laughable!

User review rating: 0 March 12, 2003

Really Funny ! Perfect movie to go see with the guys .

User review rating: 0 March 11, 2003

OMG this movie wuz kinda stupid but it wuz hillarious!!you will definatily like this is u like a night at the roxbury!!!u will LAF TILL U CRY!!

User review rating: 0 March 11, 2003

GREATEST MOVIE EVER!

User review rating: 0 March 10, 2003

greatest movie in the world. its stupid funny.

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2003

Based on my high expectations of Will Ferrell, I have to say I was pleased with his performance. The three main characters blended well together, but I have to say that this movie is not as good as I expected. It would be better if you didn`t know the plot before viewing the movie.

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2003

funniest movie i have ever seen

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2003

I think that this movie is very hilarious!!! I haven`t busted a gut like this in a long time. There isn`t much nice,funny movies. They are mostly GROSS!(ie.scary movie...)

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2003

This movie is one of the most funniest movies I have seen in a very very long time.

User review rating: 0 March 04, 2003

i laughed for the hole movie. will farel made me cry cause i laughed so hard

User review rating: 0 March 04, 2003

I loved the movie, it was very humorus.

User review rating: 0 March 04, 2003

It was not a good movie.

User review rating: 0 March 04, 2003

This movie was pure jokes. I haven`t seen a movie this funny in a long time.

User review rating: 0 March 03, 2003

This movie is all about being `Dawg`... simply `Dawg`.

User review rating: 0 March 03, 2003

This movie made me laugh out loud and i usually don`t... it was so funny and i will see it again for sure. Make sure you don`t miss it!

User review rating: 0 February 28, 2003

Amazing

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2003

This movie was the worst comedy movie I have seen yet to date. I think that they made fun of things that were not to be made fun of I feel that it was stupid funny and DO NOT recomend it to others.

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2003

jokes guy, jokes

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2003

This Movie is a "classic"...A MUST SEE!

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2003

this movie is pure jokes. OMG, the combination of the king Vince Vaughn with Will ferril is too much! The old school soundtrack with metallica and 80`s tunes was so funny im still laughing. being a fan of movies like Swingers, and shows like SNL, i found this movie hilarious. me and my brother had high expectations and the movie didnt let down one bit!

Change Location