Now You See Me 2

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.38 / 5

User rating: 3.38

Based on 68 votes and 27 reviews


  • User rating: 3.38 32.35%
  • User rating: 3.38 26.47%
  • User rating: 3.38 11.76%
  • User rating: 3.38 5.88%
  • User rating: 3.38 23.53%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 27 of 27

User review rating: 5 August 26, 2016

Excellent! Can't wait to see the 3rd one!

User review rating: 4 August 12, 2016

At times I found it abit confusing and had moments where it seemed to drag but overall enjoyed the movie. Also, funny enough . From what I recall, I thought the first movie was slightly better but this was a good sequel. Would like to see another one.

User review rating: 5 July 28, 2016

I really liked the movie. The sequel made very sense of what was going on. This one was better then the first. I like the cast.

User review rating: 4 July 23, 2016

Really enjoyed the sequel. Having seen the first one, kind of expected that there would be a big ending with lots of magic tricks. The card tricks were excellent. To understand the plot, you need to see the first movie.

User review rating: 2 July 13, 2016

A little bit confusing and too much going on. Not enough depth to the plot and the end left you unsure of what just happened. Maybe you're better off watching the first one again.

User review rating: 5 July 11, 2016

An excellent & emotional follow up to the first movie, however there are aspects to the movie you might not get if you haven't seen the first.

User review rating: 2 July 09, 2016

Not bad. Would probably have been better if I'd seen the first movie.

User review rating: 3 July 08, 2016

Very good almost as good as the first one smart and slick and with an ending you don't see coming

User review rating: 5 July 07, 2016

Really damn good for a sequel

User review rating: 1 July 05, 2016

Left half way through, sucked d*ck

User review rating: 1 June 30, 2016

This one really stunk

User review rating: 4 June 29, 2016

Did not see the first one to compare, liked illusions and slight of hands sketches, surprised that david Copperfield was involved in the production.

User review rating: 1 June 26, 2016

REALLY BAD...

User review rating: 0 June 24, 2016

This one's a colossal waste of time & money. I hate movies that are "stupid" and this was exactly that.

User review rating: 0 June 24, 2016

It stunk. Don't waste your money. I nearly left half way through.

User review rating: 4 June 23, 2016

Gotta love the magic tricks - I did think #1 a little better than this one though.

User review rating: 1 June 21, 2016

Absolutely Sucked !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 2 June 20, 2016

Plot and magic too unbelievably complicated. I fell asleep! Sorry i paid for it!

User review rating: 5 June 18, 2016

I absolutely, totally loved it and I hope there's a third movie. Like the first movie, it has quickly become one of my favourites and I will purchase the DVD when it comes out.

User review rating: 5 June 18, 2016

GRRREAT MOVIE

User review rating: 1 June 17, 2016

Simply okay, a little slow

User review rating: 1 June 15, 2016

Plenty of star power going everywhere but ending nowhere Disappointing!

User review rating: 1 June 12, 2016

slow, liked the cast from the first picture better,

User review rating: 3 June 12, 2016

IT WAS OKAY. FIRST ONE WAS WAY BETTER. THE TRICKS WERE VERY JUVENILE. STORYLINE WAS LACKING AND VERY WEAK. RATING : 3/5

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2016

There is a lot of commercial hype about this movie and many of the movies today. Hollywood does seem to be running out of ideas, and yet there are so many good stories, books, biographical ideas out there. I I like the first one, and this is just a money grab too! Wait for something better to come along, save your money!

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2016

I stopped reading the reviews before seeing the movie. Are the movie studios adding their own positive reviews just to increase ticket sales? I have also stopped believing in movie hype of the trailers. Hollywood has gotten old and needs fresh material.

User review rating: 4 May 26, 2016

I saw the screening of this film. It was very good. The acting was well done and the effects of the film and the magic tricks were great. Definitely recommend. :)

Change Location