Nothing Like the Holidays

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.05 / 5

User rating: 3.05

Based on 45 votes and 12 reviews


  • User rating: 3.05 23.81%
  • User rating: 3.05 14.29%
  • User rating: 3.05 28.57%
  • User rating: 3.05 9.52%
  • User rating: 3.05 23.81%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 12 of 12

User review rating: 0 November 24, 2009

Wonderful, Hilarious

User review rating: 0 November 07, 2009

One of the best movies I've seen in a long time! Not your typical hollywood movie. Need more movies like this. Would highly recommend.

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2009

Nothing like it should have been

User review rating: 0 January 09, 2009

Excellent, solid movie. Nothing over the top, but good strong performances from everyone. I felt full when I left the theatre.

User review rating: 0 December 24, 2008

HORRIBLE MOVIE! Four Christmases was way better. Had to leave mid-way through. Very disappointing...

User review rating: 0 December 21, 2008

Enjoyed it more than four christmases, elf or fred claus.

User review rating: 0 December 14, 2008

Enjoyable. A pretty good storey line with a few laughs along the way. Shows that families have their good times & bad along the way. Debra is a bit of stiff, but the rest of the cast was good.

User review rating: 0 December 14, 2008

My friend and I went to this movie last evening, we were expecting a comedy/or just a few laughs. Not only was it not a bit funny but there was no story line at all. we were soooooooo disappointed!!

User review rating: 0 December 13, 2008

it was alright.nothing special. it made me laugh once thats it. 3 stars only because it felt like a real family going through real problems.Beebs

User review rating: 0 December 12, 2008

I liked it! Family movie. It's funny and real. Freddy Rodriguez did a good job.

User review rating: 0 December 12, 2008

This Film Was BBad

User review rating: 0 December 12, 2008

This Film Sucked

Change Location