Not Another Teen Movie

Thank you for rating this movie!

Not Another Teen Movie Movie Poster

3.42 / 5

User rating: 3.42

Based on 2155 votes and 77 reviews


  • User rating: 3.42 46.89%
  • User rating: 3.42 14.69%
  • User rating: 3.42 4.10%
  • User rating: 3.42 1.79%
  • User rating: 3.42 32.53%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 77

User review rating: 5 March 23, 2013

Helrious movie watch it

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2008

Hilarious. Not for all tastes but if you like Scary Movie Naked Gun type comedy you will love it.

User review rating: 0 May 06, 2008

practically the same thing as "she's all that" personally i think the other movie was much better.

User review rating: 0 February 06, 2007

Damn, the movie was good.(lacey chabert) SO HOT :D..

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2006

this movie is awsome you should watch this dont watch the video where it copy off it DAnce dance by Fall out boy this movie rocks

User review rating: 0 January 06, 2006

it was one of the best movies I ever saw!!!! and I love the character of austin (Eric christian olsen-> he is soo hot!!)and the pieces of the other movies are very funny cause it is mine kind of humor so congratulations I give it 5 stars and keep on making movies like that

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2005

THIS IS THE COOLEST MOVIE EVER.ESPECIALY THE PARTS WITH CATHERINE.SHE WAS GGGRRRRRREEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAATTTTTTTTTTT!!!!!!!!! I WISH THERE WAS SOME GIRL IN THIS WORLD LIKE HER.

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2005

i think it was really good coz chris evans :) was in it (he`s hot)

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2005

this movie rocks i love not other teen movie

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2005

great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2005

funny movie hehe its a pretty hot movie:)expeicially with chris evans;)

User review rating: 0 April 10, 2005

i think that movie is super cool because i think chris is very sexy in it. i think `janey` is to over reacting about the bet chris made with`austin` and i really go and see cellullar i mean it

User review rating: 0 March 08, 2005

the movie is verry gooooooooooood verry comic (i dont spik inglish i spik french sorry) but the movie is verry good white my in french please!!!!!!!!!! :) tank you

User review rating: 0 December 15, 2004

I DESPISE TEEN MOVIES AND I`M GLAD THAT SOMEONE FINALLY HAD THE GUTS TO MOCK THEIR CHEESINESS!

User review rating: 0 December 14, 2004

It was really funny, it is like they were making fun of those teen movies i watched, it was just funny.

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2004

super

User review rating: 0 June 15, 2004

it was soo funny and you could watch it again and again

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2004

I really enjoyed it and it´s very funny. Chris Evans is very handsome and he playes good. The jokes are great.

User review rating: 0 March 25, 2004

It`s the best Film ever, the jokes were the funniest

User review rating: 0 March 12, 2004

this film was so funny my fav is catherine and av wached it 15 times ever morrning befor i go skool am always late

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2004

i think not another teen movie was so hilarious it is the greatest of all time!!!

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2003

I think it`s so cool!

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2002

i think not another teen movie will be a great movie

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2002

Extrimly unmoral, stupit, unrealistic and waste of peoples` time and money.

User review rating: 0 February 10, 2002

amaZing

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2002

FUNNY!!!! HILLARIOUS!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2002

very stupid, and pointless, but it WAS funny, in some parts.

User review rating: 0 January 22, 2002

It was Hilarious

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2002

Sooo funny

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2002

it was awsome man!!!! way better than scary movie!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 13, 2002

the funny part was the beggining for any one with a sick mind heh heh but ya i would have to say i love it way better then scary movie 2 i would recomend it for ages 14 - to whoever loves messed humour

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2002

very entertaining and very smart. I love the 80s references.

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2002

Way better than Scary Movie. Alot funnier!! Had some good laughs, could have been funnier though

User review rating: 0 January 07, 2002

This is a MUST SEE movie....It was sooooo funny!! I loved it! and girls the main character is HOT!! This movie was better than Scary Movie 1 and 2!! Go see it if you havn`t it rocked!! no joking her;)

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2002

Very funny, and Chris Evans...wow. what a babe.

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2002

Hilarious!!!! It was funny the begining was the best....Not one too go see with your parents though!!!

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2002

it was the best movie in the world!!

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2002

THIS MOVIE REALLLLY SUCKED!! I THOUGHT IT WOULD B MORE FUNNY BUT IT WASNT NE THING COMPARED TO SCARY MOVIE!!

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2002

Of course this movie is meant to be lame... didn`t anybody see the previews, what else do you expect? It was great!

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2002

the movie was ok, but it wasn`t really original... it could have used newer ways of burning the movies, doon`t ask me what, im not the one concerned about winning awards... but i would recomend it if there was nothing else to do.

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2002

CRAP

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2001

DON`T THIS PRODUCERS AND MOVIE DIRECTORS THAT WE DO NOT SEE THEIR MOVIE FOR FREEEEEE!!!!! GIVE US SOMETHING WORHTWHILE IF YOU WANT US TO PAY FOR G####MN MOVIE!!!! OR WE`LL WATCH IF FREE AND WE WON`T COMPLAIN OKKKK!!!! IS THAT TOO HARD TO ASK!!!! MAKE A MOVIE NOT A HOMEVIDEO CRAP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2001

it was the STUPIDEST MOVIE IN THE WORLD and is very mean against girls,and all it is, is pervertes looking at girls and trying to get layed!!!!SO DONT SEE THIS MOVIE IT SUCKED!!!

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2001

All of the funny parts were in the trailer! I expected more.

User review rating: 0 December 28, 2001

THIS MOVIE WAS SOOOO STUPID!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 27, 2001

ITS STUPID!! STUPIDEST MOVIE EVER! I laughed a couple of times but its an overall retarted movie.. teen movies like this and Scary Movie are startin to suck.. SM 1 was good but 2 just wasnt funny..

User review rating: 0 December 27, 2001

I loved that this movie was making fun of movies from the 80`s!!! Teens today would never get it! It really could have done without the incest and the excrement jokes.. they lacked taste.

User review rating: 0 December 27, 2001

It was pretty good, but... scary movie was better but still good

User review rating: 0 December 27, 2001

Hilarious!! Especially for the 0ver 25 crowd.

User review rating: 0 December 27, 2001

Worst movie EVER!!

Change Location