No Strings Attached

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.93 / 5

User rating: 3.93

Based on 448 votes and 151 reviews


  • User rating: 3.93 38.43%
  • User rating: 3.93 37.04%
  • User rating: 3.93 12.04%
  • User rating: 3.93 4.17%
  • User rating: 3.93 8.33%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 151

User review rating: 5 May 16, 2011

very good date movie, funny as well

User review rating: 5 April 26, 2011

This show is so crazy nuts...who does this eh? I bet loads of humans carry on like these fools. It was excellent! I liked how easy both Ashton & Natalie performed it was just them, BONUS! Take care, LOVE ALWAYS JOANNIE :):):)

User review rating: 3 April 05, 2011

Director Ivan Reitman (Ghostbusters/Kindergarten Cop) is back and in style with this fun romantic comedy starring the the brilliant Portman and the checkle worthy Kutcher. This film is a laugh riot and needs to be watched.

User review rating: 5 April 05, 2011

Fresh, Sexy, Funny and Smart..this movie had it all. Plus very likable leads, Ashton and Natalie were fantasic!

User review rating: 4 April 05, 2011

Funny, cute, romance, and funny? haha said it before but i truly loved this movie.

User review rating: 4 April 04, 2011

Great movie for everyone! Lots of laughs and the chemistry was great. Should have been rated R, due to numerous sex scenes.

User review rating: 4 April 04, 2011

Hilarious movie but some dull moments for sure.

User review rating: 5 April 04, 2011

all i have to say is LOL!!! lovedddd it

User review rating: 4 April 03, 2011

Funny,feel good movie!

User review rating: 4 March 27, 2011

Great movie. Loved the idea and some parts were extremely funny.

User review rating: 0 March 24, 2011

Very funny and cute movie. Surprisingly deep in spots. Would see this one again

User review rating: 3 March 24, 2011

entertaining but I expected more from this movie

User review rating: 3 March 23, 2011

Wanted to see this film because of Reitmen. I like both priciple actors as well, but their chemistry was nothing special here. Fairly typical. Just a basic feel good, chick flick

User review rating: 4 March 23, 2011

Fun movie, with lots of laughs to be had.

User review rating: 5 March 20, 2011

its so funny and I really enjoyed it alot.

User review rating: 4 March 19, 2011

Awesome movie! Really funny and Ashton Kutcher was absolutely hilarious!

User review rating: 4 March 14, 2011

Very funny movie some of the best one liners ( ahh can I finger you?)or ( you made me a period mix?) lol p.s the whole period skit was the most original and best past of the movie, the rest was just okay

User review rating: 4 March 14, 2011

Great date movie. Lots of laughs and tears as well. Very well done and lots of chemistry between these 2.

User review rating: 5 March 12, 2011

Extremely cute and romantic, but also very funny

User review rating: 0 March 11, 2011

i was laughing through the entire thing. the chemistry between natalie and ashton was amazing.

User review rating: 5 March 06, 2011

HIlarious... not overly complicated but exactly what I was looking for. I highly recommend.

User review rating: 4 March 03, 2011

you know what I was joining a group of women and I was expecting something bad. But I enjoyed it a lot, very funny!There were men in the room laughing too! :)

User review rating: 5 March 03, 2011

This is one of my favorite movies this season. It was everything you could expect from Ashton & Nicole. Their charactors worked perfectly together and the story was very funny! This movie had humurous scenes beyond what they show in commercials - loved it!

User review rating: 4 March 03, 2011

Good romantic comedy/chick flick. enjoyed the chemistry between these two.

User review rating: 1 March 01, 2011

dont take your boyfriend if you love him!

User review rating: 4 February 28, 2011

i really enjoyed it a lot.. i went with my male friend and he really l enjoyed it too. definitely will buy it when it comes on dvd

User review rating: 5 February 28, 2011

Really funy

User review rating: 5 February 28, 2011

One of the best chick flicks of the decade - full of humour. Still, predictable as any movie, but hilarious, one joke after the next. Natalie Portman plays excellently alongside Ashton Kutcher.

User review rating: 4 February 27, 2011

Not worth seeing in theatres but it was still good

User review rating: 4 February 27, 2011

It was pretty funny but tipical story

User review rating: 3 February 26, 2011

a little sappy but it did hold my interest

User review rating: 5 February 23, 2011

Found the movie very entertaining and funny. Good performance by Ashton Kutcher

User review rating: 1 February 22, 2011

Adsolute waste of time and money!!!

User review rating: 5 February 22, 2011

Found the movie very entertaining and funny. Good performance by Ashton Kutcher

User review rating: 5 February 21, 2011

great comedy, some stand out lines, like "it's like a crime scene in my pants." Awesome

User review rating: 2 February 20, 2011

Definatly not one of Portman or Ashton's best... Not what I expected.

User review rating: 5 February 20, 2011

Found the movie very entertaining and funny. Good performance by Ashton Kutcher

User review rating: 3 February 19, 2011

The movie started off very entertaining. The comedy was a mix for both men and women. However, midway through the movie it got a tad bit boring and dozed off into a complete chick-flik!

User review rating: 5 February 17, 2011

Found this movie very entertaining and funny. Good performance by Ashton Kutcher

User review rating: 1 February 17, 2011

stupid movie, i can't believe portman agreed to do this after black swan...

User review rating: 4 February 16, 2011

Really awesome, except for the ending. I couldn't stop laughing at the "Pumpkin" part.

User review rating: 4 February 16, 2011

cute romantic comedy. :)

User review rating: 1 February 16, 2011

Most drawn out and DUMB movie ever.

User review rating: 4 February 16, 2011

This movie was fun and light. A great date movie, we had lots of laughs!

User review rating: 5 February 16, 2011

Found this movie wery entertaining and funny. Good performance by Ashton Kutcher

User review rating: 5 February 15, 2011

Found the movie very entertaining and funny. Good performance by Ashton Kutcher

User review rating: 5 February 15, 2011

Hilarious chickflick

User review rating: 4 February 14, 2011

Predictable in spots but a very funny romantic comedy nonetheless. Both actors are great and the supporting cast is very good.

User review rating: 4 February 14, 2011

One of those cheesy movies where it's a feel-good film. WIsh I had a sex buddy like Natalie Portman. Nice movie and crazzyyy dialogues...haha

User review rating: 5 February 14, 2011

Found the movie very entertaining and funny. Good performance by Ashton Kutcher

Change Location