Night at the Museum

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.31 / 5

User rating: 4.31

Based on 4106 votes and 166 reviews


  • User rating: 4.31 63.69%
  • User rating: 4.31 19.86%
  • User rating: 4.31 7.42%
  • User rating: 4.31 1.81%
  • User rating: 4.31 7.22%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 166

User review rating: 5 April 07, 2014

This movie is a delight: the CGI effects are amazing and Ben Stiller and Mickey Rooney are hilarious! Good, clean fun for the entire family.

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2008

Just saw movie last night on hbo!!! Very sweet and funny and innocent! Lots of fun and lots of laughs!! Michelle Van Huffel Witherspoon

User review rating: 0 June 25, 2007

This movie was a hell of a lot of fun.

User review rating: 0 June 25, 2007

Good movie, good plot, nice for the family.

User review rating: 0 June 06, 2007

Fantastic!

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2007

very mazing movie everyone has to see ot , i quarantee everyone will love it.

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2007

Very disappointed. Like many before me have mentioned, the CGI was better than average but not spectacular enough to cover the very weak storyline which didn't help Stiller's poor acting. Not even Mr.Chicken, Don Knotts (who?) could save this poor storyline. ***'s

User review rating: 0 April 27, 2007

A good rental. The storyline is a little weak and the special effects were adequate.

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2007

I never thought I`d actually say this, but man, I wish Chris Columbus actually directed this! What a dull, lifeless, and unfunny movie. All this magical stuff is happening and not once does it actually feel "magical". I`m stunned this film did so well. I can`t believe kids would even like it! As much as a hack as Columbus is (who produced this) he could at least inject life into situations and not just depend on CGI. Ben Stiller also wasn`t even trying.

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2007

Loved it! What an incredible movie!.............................................................. I especially loved the Easter Island character! So intelligent and thoughtfull! Eh, dumb dumb? Get me some gum-gum!!

User review rating: 0 April 08, 2007

Loved it! What an incredible cast. Robin Williams is great in every movie he`s in. This one is definately no exception. It`s also nice to see Dick Van Dyck and Mickey Rooney again. Two thumbs up!

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2007

This is the funniest movie of 2006 its awsome my dadflippen losthis head laughing so hard all you people who didnt like u wreck everything big party crasher anywho youll like it except if your a hater

User review rating: 0 March 18, 2007

Two Thumbs up!!

User review rating: 0 March 18, 2007

Very impressive movie I have ever seen. Good movie for all family.

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2007

an extremely creative movie that is enjoyable for all audience, no matter how old! nowadays it is very difficult to feed children information through television without just shoving it in their faces, but Night at the Museum does it perfectly with twists and turns as well as clean comedy and wonderful acting.

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2007

funny movie and i recomend it to anyone over 7

User review rating: 0 March 13, 2007

I loved this movie! its Great for children 7-12 that is. its very funny and you`ll walk out of the theater with a smile,and thats for sure |

User review rating: 0 March 10, 2007

fun. entertaining.

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2007

good night out for the family

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2007

All i have to say, Dumb dumb give me Gum Gum. This was cute,loving, and Funny!!

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2007

Surprisingly entertaining! Not usually a fan of Ben Stiller, but this is a great movie and he is great in it.

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2007

Ben Stiller did an amazing job in this movie. The movie was fun, family friendly and so funny. 2 thumbs up!

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2007

Cute family entertainment.

User review rating: 0 February 11, 2007

It seemed to start kind of slow and unexciting, but got much better as it went on...

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2007

I am amazed that this movie is still on the top ten box office lists! It was a nice movie, good effects, typical dead-beat dad has to prove himself to his son and win the heart of the pretty co-worker storyline, though. Overall,4/5 stars.

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2007

night at the museum is the best movie it is very funny!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2007

this movie was cute.

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2007

Just good old family fun!

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2007

lots of seanes to laugh at.In this movie carries laughter around the earth and relly funny to the ones that will prefur this movie and had funny languges in this movie.LOVE THE MOVIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.The old people did cool moves(Dick Van Dyke,Micky Rooney,Bill Cobbs)Everyone should see it over and over agian.

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2007

Twas Blooming Brill I Loved it Lol Spesh When The Lil Roman Guy And The Cowboy Get the Same Vehical Wooo! 10/10!

User review rating: 0 February 04, 2007

It was okay. Ummm... It was funny in some parts, but, its a bit kiddy. They should have put some more "mature" jokes in it. Haha!

User review rating: 0 February 04, 2007

Good movie if you just want to sit and be entertained. Nothing too amazing, just good.

User review rating: 0 February 04, 2007

Hokey

User review rating: 0 February 04, 2007

Night At The Museum is awesome! a great family film. It was funny but still had a lot of meaning and depth.

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2007

Definitely a movie for kids. Not very funny or smart.

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2007

If you liked sitcoms like "Who`s the Boss" and "Home Improvement", you`ll probably enjoy this movie. Dumb and predictable humour.

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2007

Definitely a movie for kids. Not very funny or smart.

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2007

I looooooved it ,was really funny it was interesting when animals started coming alive and the people were trying to run him over with a train....

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2007

This movie was really good! I was impressed by Ben`s performance. He did an excellent job and so did Robin Williams. An overall great movie that you can take anyone from ages 9 and up.

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2007

realy funny!

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2007

a great movie for your 8-12 year old child!

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2007

I loved every seane in this awsome movie.I think it should be on DVD on Augest 18 2007!!!!!!!!.I...just loved it. Shawn Levy is a genuis

User review rating: 0 January 26, 2007

if you like comedies, this is the best one so far from ben stiller... i know it`s for kids but i`m 23 yrs old and i enjoyed it so much from the start till the end. WATCH IT!!! you`ll never go wrong unless stupid comedies like "Talladega Nights" make you laugh then forget it.

User review rating: 0 January 26, 2007

It was an "OK" movie. They need to let Robin Williams be himself. They lose it when they try to tone him down. That movie had so much potential. It could have been better than it was.

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2007

i didn`t like it. not funny. . too predictable.. made for 6 year olds.. and even they didnt laugh in the theater. just. boring with poorly developed plot.

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2007

Wonderful movie especially for children. Enjoyed it along with my 1 yr. old grandaughter!

User review rating: 0 January 22, 2007

great movie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 22, 2007

I like that thing come alive from the past.It`s real cool.

User review rating: 0 January 21, 2007

Great for children. Script was a little too slow for adults.

User review rating: 0 January 21, 2007

It was a Really good movie! I didn`t think I was going to like it. As it turned out, I liked just as much as the kids did.

Change Location