Night at the Museum: Battle of the Smithsonian

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.72 / 5

User rating: 3.72

Based on 372 votes and 58 reviews


  • User rating: 3.72 49.08%
  • User rating: 3.72 10.43%
  • User rating: 3.72 14.11%
  • User rating: 3.72 15.95%
  • User rating: 3.72 10.43%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 58

User review rating: 1 February 12, 2010

Absolutely the WORST movie I have ever seen

User review rating: 1 December 06, 2009

They should have left well enough alone.This was painfully boring. Same old corny jokes .

User review rating: 1 December 03, 2009

Very boring, lousy movie. First part awesome, this one - disgrace

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2009

junk remake for money.

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2009

i't is hilarious

User review rating: 0 August 02, 2009

Night at the Museum: Battle of the Underdeveloped Plot and Characters

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2009

hilarious! my favourite line was one about cous cous-i dont want 2 spoil it. definetly a family flick =)

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2009

interesting movie.

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2009

Should have left it alone after the first movie.

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2009

Not bad as far as light comedy goes. Lots of laughs

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2009

IT IS REALLLY ADVENTEROUS

User review rating: 0 June 28, 2009

great movie

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2009

best funniest movie ever, would see it more than5 times . lovedit!

User review rating: 0 June 19, 2009

I am ashamed to even give it 1 star. What a horrible movie!! Was the writer 4years old? Its official Ben Stiller will do anything for a paycheck.

User review rating: 0 June 15, 2009

Good movie! Very funny Pharoah...

User review rating: 0 June 15, 2009

really makes you wonder who's making the calls in Hollywood...''how much do you need to make this movie?? $120 Million?? No Problem..here you go!'' Recession?? Actors are getting paid so much to make garbage nowadays.

User review rating: 0 June 11, 2009

I was quite surprised that this movie was as good as the first. My kids and I thoughly enjoyed it. Can't wait to get it on DVD!

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2009

An early candidate for Best Picture.

User review rating: 0 June 08, 2009

great movie iwould tottally watch it again

User review rating: 0 June 07, 2009

its funy its cool it rocks

User review rating: 0 June 06, 2009

Absolutely a waste of your money! I loved the first "Night at the museum" and so did my 5 year old son. I was bored to tears with the sequel and my 5 year old fell asleep. I have no idea how so many reviewers here found this movie to be better than the first one?! This flick is an insult to intelligence, perhaps that's why?....

User review rating: 0 June 06, 2009

The jokes were similar, the movement of the story wasn't consistent, the ending was too short , and the story was incomplete. The first one was much better.

User review rating: 0 June 05, 2009

It was so funny

User review rating: 0 June 05, 2009

very funny.. first one was a little bit better though

User review rating: 0 May 31, 2009

This movie was just as good as the original, if not better. We laughed out loud quite a few times. It was great!

User review rating: 0 May 30, 2009

Major Disappointment. 5/10. One of the worst movies of the year.

User review rating: 0 May 30, 2009

it was a great movie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 30, 2009

I couldnt help stop laughing, never disappointed with Ben Stiller! Full Price for me!

User review rating: 0 May 30, 2009

it is a sick movie

User review rating: 0 May 28, 2009

A true piece of comedy art work!

User review rating: 0 May 28, 2009

I loved the three little flying angels, thats the best part of the movie. Second best is the little einsteins, haha, funny stuff!

User review rating: 0 May 27, 2009

Fun movie! Lot's of good laughs, and action! Very cool!

User review rating: 0 May 26, 2009

Kids will enjoy this movie more than adults, 3 stars!

User review rating: 0 May 25, 2009

It has some very clever moments, but overall doesn't have the magic of the first one ( sequels rarely do ).

User review rating: 0 May 25, 2009

I learned a lot from this movie.

User review rating: 0 May 25, 2009

No where near as good as the first...Boring at times

User review rating: 0 May 25, 2009

THIS took out The Terminator?!?! What a strange world we live in!

User review rating: 0 May 25, 2009

GREAT MOVIE ,, MUST SEE,, amazing acting job done by all

User review rating: 0 May 25, 2009

I loved this movie and so did my kids we all agreed better then the first one loved the new charactors too... must see

User review rating: 0 May 24, 2009

A great movie to sleep through. Boring. Oh! by the way, this movie should have been terminated. Good night.

User review rating: 0 May 24, 2009

Ben Stiller and Owen Wilson was awesome in this one. Recommended to all!

User review rating: 0 May 24, 2009

This was an awsome movie I loved it it had a good mix of comidy and action. IT RULES

User review rating: 0 May 24, 2009

this movie rockz

User review rating: 0 May 24, 2009

SO FUNNY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!TO DIE OF LAFTER LITERLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 24, 2009

it`s a kid film. what gives adults the right to criticize itÉ

User review rating: 0 May 23, 2009

Pretty good movie.

User review rating: 0 May 23, 2009

its cool

User review rating: 0 May 23, 2009

A MUST in IMAX!

User review rating: 0 May 22, 2009

The height of tedium.

User review rating: 0 May 22, 2009

This movie was so good, even better than the first. I totaly recomend it!!!!!!!

Change Location