Nick & Norah's Infinite Playlist

Thank you for rating this movie!

Nick & Norah's Infinite Playlist Movie Poster

3.25 / 5

User rating: 3.25

Based on 286 votes and 35 reviews


  • User rating: 3.25 36.92%
  • User rating: 3.25 10.00%
  • User rating: 3.25 13.08%
  • User rating: 3.25 20.77%
  • User rating: 3.25 19.23%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 35 of 35

User review rating: 3 May 22, 2012

likeable movie, despite it not being all that funny

User review rating: 2 December 08, 2010

Despite some funny moments, the movie was a dissapointment. Cera needs to find a "new" rle for himself - he is getting boring to watch.

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2009

boring

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2009

it was a chick flick more or less. But it was not to bad. I laughed out loud a couple times and the gum scene was hilarious..... I liked it and did not fall asleep so I think 4 stars is fair.

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2009

Great! the music is to die for!

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2009

it was ok... most of the movie was in the commercials

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2008

It was okay, felt like I saw most of the movie in the trailer.

User review rating: 0 October 31, 2008

A good movie- definitely not worthy of the negative comments. See this movie if you're laid back and want a laugh.

User review rating: 0 October 25, 2008

wasn't that great.. far too hyped up. more of a chuckle movie. not hilarious. it was still okay though. however I found it boring at times..

User review rating: 0 October 25, 2008

it was so good it was a really cute story but i but i could of lived without the gum (if you watch it you'll know what i mean)and i loved loved the way it all happened in 1 night!

User review rating: 0 October 19, 2008

Tenn romance and generally a time waster.Nothing profound or rivetting.Sort of a fantasy for 17 year old kids.

User review rating: 0 October 16, 2008

oh my god if you are not a movie fan just liten to music its great TTYL

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2008

a little funny, too much gayness, young girl dancing sexy-like made me feel awkward, dragged on and on at the end. you must be in the young teens age area to like this movie even though the characters were getting into bars legally, go figure

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2008

Cute, pretty decent for a teenie-bopper movie. Better than I expected, watched it in a two movie deal.

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2008

FIVE STARS ! it kept me giggling and laughing out loud the WHOLE way through , :D .

User review rating: 0 October 09, 2008

AWESOME!!!!!!!!! Seriously can not wait for it to come out on DVD! Sooo gonna buy it! ^_^

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2008

Very good,and truly amusing. I liked how it all connected and tied up at the end. Micheal Cera is still keeping it at his best. Great idea to put Micheal Cera and Kat Dennings together! They had great chemistry, and were stars the minute they appeared on screen Definetely a four star, could be great for a rental and in thetres. Look for more of my reviews. E.B.A.

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2008

This movie was awesome!! SO FUNNY!!

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2008

Loved it.

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2008

Very cute movie! Don't know why so many negative reviews ny the folks below, but it was cute. I enjoyed it fully!

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2008

Really sweet movie. Ill never tire of Micheal Cera.

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2008

This movie was really bad. It had no plot whatsoever, and it revolved around one single night. It had the most random scenes that werent neccessary. (the recording room??)Weird. It wasnt funny. The only times i laughed was cause I forced myself to. The writers focus too much on "how can we make Michael Cera more awkward, people like that stuff"

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2008

this movie made me feel old ! i was watching myself when i was was in my early twenties i just had more fun, that's not a bad thing! but as far as movies go its a bad thing, i didn't like the characters at all and Michael cera's good guy routine has worn out he should start playing against type for a change. don't waste your 10 bucks don't even waste your 5 on a rental just wait for it on tmn. but that's just my opinion folks. N.D

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2008

This movie was infinitely boring.

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2008

This is a movie that created two characters that you really didn't care about. What was the point of showing some drunk fetching her cell phone out of a puke filled toilet??

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2008

AWE, SUCH A GOOD MOVIE. ITS A MUST SEE

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2008

AWE, this movie was so goood. i saw it with a bunch of friends, THEY ALL LOVED IT, its a MUST see.

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2008

horrible

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2008

This movie was extremely dissapointing.. the music sucked and it was not funny AT ALL!

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2008

Hopefully Nora will leave Nick home next time...

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2008

Great movie, loved it! One small problem... the GUM! Someone please just throw it away! :P

User review rating: 0 October 04, 2008

i love it!!

User review rating: 0 October 04, 2008

it.s great!

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2008

2nd half was a complete garbage dump.

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2008

This movie was soooooooo freaking amazing!!!!! Its cute and funny and keeps you laughing. It is a must see movie and the music they play is great as well. I already can't wait for this moving to come out onto dvd, its that good!!!

Change Location