Never Back Down

Thank you for rating this movie!

Never Back Down Movie Poster

2.60 / 5

User rating: 2.60

Based on 14649 votes and 39 reviews


  • User rating: 2.60 38.51%
  • User rating: 2.60 0.90%
  • User rating: 2.60 0.32%
  • User rating: 2.60 2.31%
  • User rating: 2.60 57.95%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 39 of 39

User review rating: 5 November 05, 2010

Amazing movie!!

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2008

good as movie top 10 movie

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2008

Suneagle's Review: WOW!! Finaly a movie that has the "Old" Feeling to it like Goonies or lost boys or teen wolf 1 etc..Very good concept ..Fighting was'nt bad and also watchable..I must of watched it 3 times already so.. I hav'nt done that in years..Don't listen to the guys that are giving it a poor rating just watch it your self..If you like the movies I mentioned then your bound to like this one..Good story.4*'s

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2008

OMG I LOVE THIS MOVIE SEAN FERRIS IS SOOO GOOD AND HOT !!!!!!!!!! every one needs to buy it

User review rating: 0 June 13, 2008

asume movie wicked fighting just like the life of a teenage guy

User review rating: 0 June 13, 2008

OMG DONT EVER WASTE UR TIME!

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2008

AMAZING MOVIE!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 20, 2008

this movie was a so so movie. not to good not to bad. it was at least worth the entertainment that night.

User review rating: 0 May 14, 2008

cool

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2008

good reviews here. REALLY bad movie, i actualy walked out.

User review rating: 0 April 11, 2008

I am a big fan of Djimon Hounsou, but this was the worst movie I have seen him in.

User review rating: 0 April 10, 2008

my little brother made me go see this movie, after 30 mins i had to fake being sick so we could leave, thats how bad it is

User review rating: 0 April 10, 2008

Top 3 Worst Movie of Year!!!

User review rating: 0 April 10, 2008

i like MMA and i watch boxing alot, but this was retarded, who posted that if u like MMA you would like this movie obviously doesnt know MMA

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2008

this is like the O.C...but with street fighting style!! its ridiculous!! i couldnt stop laughing the whole way through, honestly save youre money people! its not even a renter

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2008

cheap rip off of old jean claude van dam movie, simply horrible in all its diversities

User review rating: 0 April 03, 2008

This movie pretty much sucks and I have done MMA for years. I would say watch Blood Sport since is was based on a true story.

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2008

What saddens me the most about this film is that people are going to come away thinking this is what MMA is like. This is closer to street fighting than proper MMA. If you want real MMA, watch Potent.

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2008

this is the best movie and the most bone braking movie ever

User review rating: 0 March 28, 2008

NEVER sit DOWN, through this movie!

User review rating: 0 March 28, 2008

my puke is more entertaining

User review rating: 0 March 28, 2008

when its this horrible i dont even care about the 10$ i wasted, i just want my 2 hours back

User review rating: 0 March 25, 2008

Best comedy of the year! 1 Stars.

User review rating: 0 March 24, 2008

honestly the worst movie ive ever seen in my entire life

User review rating: 0 March 22, 2008

Gives you such a rush of energy.

User review rating: 0 March 22, 2008

Horrible movie, horrible acting... but it sure was funny!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 21, 2008

A good movie, sure hope to see Sean Faris and Cam Gigandet again soon, both are good actors!!

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2008

I really enjoyed the movie. It was a fun time to watch and some really good action packed fights

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2008

If you are in your late 20's or early 30's, you might have seen an old Billy Blanks (Tae Bo Dude) call Showdown that debuted in 1990. This movie is almost a complete ripped off of that movie. Outside likes a hot chick (except back then there were less implants), tough dude kicks his ass, Black master teaches him martial art (back then is karate), and then bang bang bang a fight to the death. The action in this movie does not resembles MMA, so it does not really promotes the sport but it will give school violence a huge promotion. WOW .. if I practice fighting and kick ass then blonde with big tits will like me !!

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2008

how dont u ppl like this movie thiis is a great movie bout fighting and to the ppl tht think they are makkein fun of mma the arent they actually showing wen and how to use it

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2008

AWESOME FIGHT SCENES!!

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2008

to all the people who rated it a one star movie you obviously just don't like fighting and a pretty decent story line. The movie was incredible i recommend it to anyone who has a passion for MMA.

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2008

One more film on violence. I believe that every actor, producer and director involved in making a film like this is responsible for the vilolnec they generate. I will never take my 14 year old nephew to a movie like this. Shame on you all, movie theaters too, for all the damage you are causing to our youth. Shame of me for paying for it.

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2008

if you like fighting, and seeing people get beat down, this movie is sick.

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2008

fight coordination is insane sweet movie

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2008

This movie was intense. The acting was a bit "B" rated, but if you are there for the acting, your in the wrong theater. The fighting was sic! And lets face it, that is the only reason we would see a movie like this and it does not dissapoint. Worth checking out!!

User review rating: 0 March 14, 2008

Fighting and hotties, what more can you want? Fight, fight, fight....baby!

User review rating: 0 March 14, 2008

cool action packed

User review rating: 0 March 14, 2008

tough movie

Change Location