National Treasure: Book of Secrets

Thank you for rating this movie!

National Treasure: Book of Secrets Movie Poster

3.60 / 5

User rating: 3.60

Based on 806 votes and 71 reviews


  • User rating: 3.60 48.07%
  • User rating: 3.60 13.30%
  • User rating: 3.60 10.30%
  • User rating: 3.60 7.30%
  • User rating: 3.60 21.03%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 71

User review rating: 0 February 04, 2009

pretty awesome

User review rating: 0 May 24, 2008

I never seen the first one yet but rented this one and I loved it

User review rating: 0 May 22, 2008

Awesome, action-packed movie!

User review rating: 0 May 20, 2008

Awsome movie, saw it at the theater and bought the DVD when it was released, saw it twice at how that day. Way better than the first and i enjoyed the first. Definetly a must see.

User review rating: 0 May 18, 2008

this movie was full of action. it is awesome the whole time no doubt about it. :)

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2008

AWESOME movie!!! Even better than the first.

User review rating: 0 April 05, 2008

I could not belive how much I loved this movie!!

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2008

great movie awesome action

User review rating: 0 March 21, 2008

it was the best movie ever i would actually rate it 4.5 but since there is no 4.5 i rated it 5. it's better than the first one i think although it was also good. it's totally worth your time!!!

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2008

awesome movie great action jerry brukheimer shoule make more movies like this one

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2008

This move was good. It was entertaining keeps your attention. It was similar to the first one but if you like treasure hunts then this film is for you. These movies are what I expected the Da vinci code to aspire to but failed miserably.

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2008

Better than the first in the series, this one still needs you to go along with how cheesy the treasure scene is. Despite this, it is a very fun ride...reminesent of (but not quite on par) with Indiana Jones. I definitely see at least one more in the series as a must.

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2008

Entertaining movie!!

User review rating: 0 February 02, 2008

good not great

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2008

This is the best movie ever!!

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2008

great

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2008

It was just as horrible as the first one, maybe even worst. Total GARBAGE

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2008

Total Bull Crap!!! A waste of time and money. I wouldnt even buy the bootleg dvd of this movie.

User review rating: 0 January 18, 2008

Its a great movie it was very refreshing to go see a movie that didn't have any foul language in it for once, would see it again.

User review rating: 0 January 18, 2008

Very enjoyable, and every bit as good as the first one. It was great seeing all the historic sites used in this film.

User review rating: 0 January 17, 2008

awesome movie gotta see it again it was so great

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2008

Absolutely horrible, we almost walked out.

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2008

Just as good or better than the first!!

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2008

I found this a very entertaining movie!!! Loads of action and lots of fun!!!

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2008

carbon copy of the original but entertaining just the same

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2008

Great movie, even better then the first one..

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2008

Great adventure movie! Just as great as the first! Definitely worth seeing in the theater and not at home!!!

User review rating: 0 January 07, 2008

ok. about as good as the first one. i sorta wondered how the inca's, who were supposedly the one's who built the city of gold, got to South DAkota. but w.e. 3 stars

User review rating: 0 January 07, 2008

Even better than NATIONAL TREASURE #1, and that's the greatest movie ever made!!!

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2008

I really enjoy this movie. very intensive action, and also humor and love scene.. 5 stars.

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2008

very good movie

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2008

Awesome...just as good as the first...go see!

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2008

Very exciting. Well worth going to see.

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2008

I was a huge fan of the first movie but this one was a carbon copy of the first one, a lot of the same effects..very disapointed..don't waste your money wait till it comes out on dvd!!

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2008

Love it. Amazing and Exciting. But Personally I Enjoyed the first Better. But This movie is not far behind.

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2008

Great family film. My kids were on the edge of their seats in many parts of the film. Entertaining to watch.

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2008

It was fantastic!!!Very entertaining.

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2008

Total crap. Don't waste your money.

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2008

Action oriented film which would appeal to young teenagers. Special effects were amazing.

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2008

I would rather chew tinfoil, then pour corrosive chemicals down my pants rather than waste my money on this "Movie" for those people that are "challenged" or just stoned, great movie go see it!

User review rating: 0 December 31, 2007

sucks

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2007

nothing more to say, just LOVE it!

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2007

awesome

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2007

Action packed! Thoroughly enjoyed it!

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2007

Mindless recreation. Same old same old. Take it or leave it. Worried about anyone who sees this as anything more than a shined up Hardy boys romp. Formulas are SO boring. Especially STUPID formulas!

User review rating: 0 December 28, 2007

I thought this movie was awesome, for the people who didn't enjoy it, "what is wrong with you?" its great to see a movie that isnt all killing, murdering and blood and guts all over the screen. Great movie I will add it to my collection forsure

User review rating: 0 December 27, 2007

This movie was alright, but it had the same elements as the first movie and it's also a good way to get out of the house for the day and go to a movie.

User review rating: 0 December 27, 2007

Enjoyable movie that won't win any awards, but is equally as good as the first. Most of the movie is very far fetched, but then again why does a movie have to be realistic in order to be good. This was just a fun adventure movie that kept me interested from start to finish.

User review rating: 0 December 27, 2007

not worth the $$$

User review rating: 0 December 26, 2007

it was a very good movie good action.

Change Location