National Lampoon's Van Wilder

Thank you for rating this movie!

National Lampoon's Van Wilder Movie Poster

3.04 / 5

User rating: 3.04

Based on 2677 votes and 50 reviews


  • User rating: 3.04 43.47%
  • User rating: 3.04 7.39%
  • User rating: 3.04 2.06%
  • User rating: 3.04 4.05%
  • User rating: 3.04 43.02%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 50

User review rating: 0 September 09, 2006

it rocked big time.

User review rating: 0 March 08, 2006

it i s very good

User review rating: 0 November 23, 2005

This Movie Could Never Get Old!! Its Hilarious. Ryan Is A Great Actor.. ANd Is Sooo Funny And Cute.. And Tara Is Pretty But Not Someone i would Call A great Actress.. Ive Suggested This Movie To all Of My friends.. ANd They All Have Loved It Great JOB!!

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2005

Ryan Reynolds is hilarious. i loved this movie so much. this is definitely one of my favorite movies, ever! i love Van Wilder!

User review rating: 0 June 17, 2005

OMG i luv`d this movie I watch it all the tyme its got a lot of jokes in there that r like original and thats 1 of the reasons i luv it so much!! The other reason is Ryan.... hes soooooooo hot!!!

User review rating: 0 June 07, 2005

It is an exciting movie. Was very funny with ryan in it.

User review rating: 0 May 14, 2005

i thought national lampoons van wilder RYAN REYNOLDS IS SO HOT IT IS UNBELIEVABLE. i love him ! ill go see every movie that he makes! anyways it was a GREAT movie the 1st time i saw it i was actually gonna die because my face turned so red and it felt like it was going to just....EXPLODE i was lughing so hard! write that down

User review rating: 0 May 14, 2005

i thought national lampoons van wilder was a GREAT movie the 1st time i saw it i was actually gonna die because my face turned so red and it felt like it was going to just....EXPLODE i was lughing so hard! write that down

User review rating: 0 April 11, 2005

I loved this movie! I watched it as many times as I could! Ryan Reynolds is the hottest man alive!

User review rating: 0 March 08, 2004

world class should get all the top film awards could never top this film in my eye ryan your great best fan lee darren frew p.s. alanis she`s great to

User review rating: 0 November 06, 2003

i think that the whole film was rreally funny. i would rate it a 10*. and ryan reynolds is fitter than ever!

User review rating: 0 March 20, 2003

It`s so FUNNY!! i laughed all the way threw

User review rating: 0 October 26, 2002

Funny and silly - a perfect rental

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2002

I think that the movie was pretty funny, but not that great. I think that Ryan Renolds is absolutely what holds this movie together, he was funny, he was charming, he was cute and I think that he is one day going to be a huge star.

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2002

I thought the movie was hilarious!!! Ryan Reynolds is so hot!!!!!!!! So not for a weak stomach.

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2002

If all you people think this was such an hilarious film, why did you rate it a 2 star movie? I am seriously confused

User review rating: 0 May 21, 2002

I`m suprised that people LIKED this movie! God, talk about a waste of a good weekend. Tara Reid proves, once again that she has failed as a creditable actress and that she`ll do anything for money. She`s tied up with my opinion on Britney Spears. Tara should go back to college. If any of you have seen that Jay Leno show that she was on, you know what I mean. F.Y.I. There is no such word as `pronunciate`. And give your dog dignity.

User review rating: 0 May 21, 2002

I`m suprised that people LIKED this movie! God, talk about a waste of a good weekend. Tara Reid proves, once again that she has failed as a creditable actress and that she`ll do anything for money. She`s tied up with my opinion on Britney Spears. Tara should go back to college. If any of you have seen that Jay Leno show that she was on, you know what I mean. F.Y.I. There is no such word as `pronunciate`. And give your dog dignity.

User review rating: 0 May 07, 2002

If it`s just been one of those days where every this has gone wrong, this is a great movie. Reid and Reynolds play similar characters to those they normally have in American Pie and 2 Guys and a Girl, and their characters meld into one big hour-long joke.

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2002

Twisted and sick I loved it. We go through our boring little lives and look for something like this to shake us up. Ryan Reynolds was awsome and Tara Reid as hot as always. I want to go back to school after seeing this movie!!

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2002

Excellent teens` movie!! Not for weak stomach!

User review rating: 0 April 24, 2002

I thought the movie was so great! I really enjoyed it! It was as good as American Pie , I thought! I saw it twice! I was pleasantly surprised!

User review rating: 0 April 23, 2002

This movie was so funny. I was laughing right to the end and i couldn`t stop a must see film. Lots of hot girls too

User review rating: 0 April 17, 2002

The kind of movie that requires no thinking.... some over the top comedy but over all was pretty funny.... Definitely more for the guys then the girls....

User review rating: 0 April 16, 2002

Great movie but not for a weak stomach, will have you in laughing hysterically. I have to get this on DVD...

User review rating: 0 April 16, 2002

Vaguely similar to "senoir Trip" in some humorous respects. A worthy flick for those in need of a laugh.

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2002

I thought it was hilarious! It reminded me of American Pie humor. It was great! Ryan did a great job!

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2002

it was awsome! but i have to admit it was full of sick humor...more or less a copy or "american pie"

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2002

This was the funniest movie i have seen in a long time!

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2002

RYAN REYNOLDS IS SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO HOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2002

This was an amazingly hilarious movie. They had the movie planned out so well that one joke would completely crash into another joke. So there wouldn`t be a time when it wasn`t funny. This is the show that you have got to see. Plus Ryan Reynolds is really hot.

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2002

it was soooooooooooooooooooo funny!...

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2002

IT WAS THE BEST MOVIE I`VE SEEN IN A LONG TIME, Its was hilarous and out standing! i give it 2 thumbs up!

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2002

it was soooooooooooooooooooo funny!!!

User review rating: 0 April 10, 2002

It was so funny!!!

User review rating: 0 April 10, 2002

How can you people give this movie 1 star, it was great!!! one of the best lampoon movies yet. Tara reid is unbelieveable in this.

User review rating: 0 April 09, 2002

"The people who gave this movie 1 star must be old and lacking a sense of humour." Ditto

User review rating: 0 April 09, 2002

I thought the movie was pretty good there`s not too many laugh out loud parts to the movie but its funny the looks like it was written for Ryan Renolds.

User review rating: 0 April 08, 2002

Those 24-and-unders looking for their own Caddyshack to adopt as a generational signpost may have to keep on looking." -- Gene Seymour, LOS ANGELES TIMES

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2002

It was ok. Kind of funny. What I expected though.

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2002

Great movie. National Lampoon`s make them the best! and Tara Reid in a bathing suit is hot hot hot!

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2002

The people who gave this movie 1 star must be old and lacking a sense of humour. Everyone should see this movie

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2002

THIS MOVIE WAS THE FUNNIEST MOVIE I HAVE SEEN IN THE LONGEST TIME!!!! I LOVE IT!! I GOPE THERES A 2ND ONE!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2002

Absolutely hilarious. "Bakery`s down the street..."

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2002

this flick was funny cause I said so! Im always right.

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2002

Not a good movie, kind of boring and the jokes were very lame

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2002

it was a really funny movie, i liked it when the alien turned out to be vanessa williams, the ending kinda sucked tho. i think that he should`ve been taken to the spaceship on mars, not on venus, duh!!! :)

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2002

I thought it was hilarious, very funny!

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2002

boring at start but it gets SOOO FUNNY, GO SEE IT NOW!!!

User review rating: 0 April 05, 2002

lots of hot chicks in lingerie. a true guy mo0vie

Change Location