Nancy Drew

Thank you for rating this movie!

Nancy Drew Movie Poster

2.63 / 5

User rating: 2.63

Based on 651 votes and 80 reviews


  • User rating: 2.63 36.09%
  • User rating: 2.63 2.63%
  • User rating: 2.63 3.01%
  • User rating: 2.63 4.89%
  • User rating: 2.63 53.38%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 80

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2013

Awesome!

User review rating: 0 June 30, 2009

Magnificent!

User review rating: 0 September 12, 2008

Superior who-done-it; an outstanding caper!

User review rating: 0 November 03, 2007

swicked

User review rating: 0 October 17, 2007

The year's best movie by far!

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2007

This may be the BEST movie Emma Roberts has EVER made!

User review rating: 0 September 22, 2007

GO SEE IT!!!

User review rating: 0 September 09, 2007

The thrill-ride of the year!

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2007

stupid but fun. i enjoyed it for sure, but dont expect it to be as good as ANY of the books. my favorite line: dowloading is cool but nothing sounds as good as vinil. so true!

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2007

After watching this on dvd it's STILL my favourite movie of the year. Highly recommended!!!

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2007

Emma Roberts will steal your heart!

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2007

Without question the most involving mystery- thriller since DEATH OF A PRESIDENT. 5/5

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2007

The year's #1 movie! If you're one of the few who hasn't seen it yet, you simply MUST go!!!

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2007

The best movie of 2007.

User review rating: 0 August 10, 2007

Simply fantastic! 5/5

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2007

this movie was awsome and so unpredictible!!

User review rating: 0 August 06, 2007

One of the best "date" movies I've ever seen.

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2007

The best action sequences of any film this year.

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2007

this movie was amazing

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2007

very cool i love nancy drew books

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2007

This movie is incredible! It has something for everyone and it's the best of the summer blockbusters. GO SEE IT!!!

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2007

she was stunning in the roll of Nancy Drew and i would see it again just to see her! she was so hot! my name is chris, call me

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2007

An up and coming actress - very natural and convincing in this role.

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2007

awesome movie

User review rating: 0 July 07, 2007

It's the best movie of the year and I recommend it to everyone. I'll definitely see it again.

User review rating: 0 July 03, 2007

Fantastic movie! Loved every second of it. I'd see it a thousand times!

User review rating: 0 July 03, 2007

Forget Die Hard and Transformers, THIS is the movie to see!

User review rating: 0 July 03, 2007

A superior mystery-thriller in the tradition of "Sea of Love" and "Body Heat."

User review rating: 0 July 02, 2007

Fantastic Movie. Very true to the books. :) Loved every minute of it.

User review rating: 0 July 02, 2007

A superior mystery-thriller in the tradition of "Sea of Love" and "Body Heat."

User review rating: 0 July 01, 2007

I hope this comes out on dvd soon so I can watch it again and again!

User review rating: 0 July 01, 2007

i loved it soooo much im watchng it 4 times this week!!!!! nothings better than the movie nacy drew!!!!!!!!!!!! -im julia people call me jubejube-

User review rating: 0 July 01, 2007

A superior mystery-thriller in the tradition of "Sea of Love" and "Body Heat."

User review rating: 0 July 01, 2007

Lots of fun, with the most jaw-dropping action sequences of any film this year!

User review rating: 0 June 30, 2007

The one film that delivers this summer.

User review rating: 0 June 28, 2007

i think this movie is excelent and i think is almost like Harriet the spy without her spy note book and i don't think this movie is four young boys aTTALL I THINK ITS JUST FOR GIRLS AND THERE MOTHERS I GIVE THIS MOVIE 20 THUMBS UP KEEP IT COMING

User review rating: 0 June 28, 2007

This movie was lacking in an interesting plot and although it would probably be enjoyable for young girls it would put most older than 13 to sleep. The movie was a bit all over the place and predictable. Emma Roberts was the same throughout, forgeting that when one is happy or sad they generally change their expression. I would only recommend this movie for young children and would not waste money to see it in the theaters.

User review rating: 0 June 28, 2007

The best action movie of the year.

User review rating: 0 June 27, 2007

Amazing movie, would see it again and again and again. Four thumbs up!!!!!!!!!!!!! Touching story about a lost little girl who eventually finds her way.

User review rating: 0 June 27, 2007

this movie rocks!!

User review rating: 0 June 27, 2007

yay

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2007

DID not know that they would make a nancy drew movie....... KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2007

Very enjoyable!

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2007

The coolest movie since the original TERMINATOR!

User review rating: 0 June 24, 2007

who wrote the other reviews? The Canada Publisist? Nancy was cartoony. Did anyone who worked on this film actually read the books? They had a chance to make her a great role model, a strong confident popular great teenage girl. That was who she was in the books, the cool girl everyone wanted to be/be friends with. I was disappointed at how cartoony it was and it felt like they were mocking the spirit of the books with the gags about the 50's dress and talk of some of the characters. ANd seriously, did they just see who the skinniest girl was in the room and pick her to be nancy? In the poster they made her look healthier, in the movie she is scarey skinny. YOu should see her legs whe

User review rating: 0 June 23, 2007

love to go to this movie on a date hot guy hot movie = MATCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 23, 2007

it was a hot movie jus not the fat kid

User review rating: 0 June 23, 2007

A great movie for moms and daughters!

User review rating: 0 June 23, 2007

A wonderful flim for all the family. All my friends agree that it is creepy, great, and horribly amazing at the same time.

User review rating: 0 June 22, 2007

Far and away the best movie since "Far and Away."

Change Location