Nacho Libre

Thank you for rating this movie!

Nacho Libre Movie Poster

3.56 / 5

User rating: 3.56

Based on 5390 votes and 242 reviews


  • User rating: 3.56 31.67%
  • User rating: 3.56 28.75%
  • User rating: 3.56 17.45%
  • User rating: 3.56 7.76%
  • User rating: 3.56 14.37%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 242

User review rating: 4 November 01, 2010

Funny movie.

User review rating: 0 September 01, 2009

THE BEST COMEDY EVER!!!

User review rating: 0 May 30, 2008

BEST MOVIE EVER!!!

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2007

the worst movie I have ever seen an I have seen alot of movies. I would think something from the director of napolean dynamite would be way better !!!

User review rating: 0 July 03, 2007

totally stink. two thumbs down

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2007

one of the BEST comdey film I ever watched!!

User review rating: 0 May 13, 2007

it's not bad. Jack Black is hilarious, as usual

User review rating: 0 December 19, 2006

Haha OMG! It was hilarious! Jack Black is so funny. I thought that this movie was even better than Napolean Dynamite. One word...Random!

User review rating: 0 December 10, 2006

Good Go See It. 4/5 *`s

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2006

B O R I N G !!!!!!! Kept waiting for it to get better......

User review rating: 0 October 21, 2006

A few laughs here and there. Overall, nothing special.

User review rating: 0 September 17, 2006

it was similar to napolean dynamite in the sense that while you were watching it, you find yourself wondering why you`re still there. But later when you`re with your friends, you find yourself quoting it and laughing. it`s way funnier the next day

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2006

Not as funny as the trailers could make it seem it is. All the best parts were already shown in the trailer.

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2006

It`s a very funny movie. Very simple, fresh, I was laughing during the whole movie

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2006

Jack Black just has what it takes to play the perfect fool,idiot,simpleton or whatever ,he`s great

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2006

Jack Black makes this movie excel.

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2006

A great movie starring a great actor

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2006

Not to be taken seriously. This was just pure, innocent entertainment.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

I was very disappointed in the movie. The trailers that were shown made it look like a very funny movie but the ones we saw as trailers were the only funny parts in the whole movie. 5 of us went and all didn`t like it.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

Jack Black can make anything funny and I find myself quoting this movie all the time.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

If you love Jack Black, love wrestling moves, then you`ll love this movie!

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2006

okay

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2006

How could anybody enjoy such a horrible film? I weep for the future and I am young.

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2006

Jack Black never fails to entertain; he really is one of the best comedic actors around, so he makes this one worth seeing. He`s a half-Mexican, half-Scandinavian cook at a monastery in Oaxaca who moonlights as a masked wrestler? Come on, it doesn`t get better than that!

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2006

I just love Jack Black, one of the funniest movies i have seen in a long time!

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2006

not good

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2006

Really sucked bad. I don`t know how the producers were able to get backing for this piece of garbage

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2006

good entertainment a fun time

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2006

EXCELLENT

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2006

My cousins will go around quoting this until kingdom come! They thought it was hilarious, although I wasn`t quite impressed with it.

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2006

Juvenile? Sure, but good, wholesome juvenile fun.

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2006

lots of out loud laughing when we watched

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2006

wife and I both enjoyed this

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2006

a fun time

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2006

i think that nacho libre could join the wwe wreslers

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2006

it was pretty funny and made me crave nachos

User review rating: 0 August 09, 2006

Hilarious!

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2006

good entertainment

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2006

We loved the movie!!! My kids still quote lines from the movie. The only part I thought went a little over board was when his partner threw the corn on the cob and went right in the guy`s eye. It was a little too gruesome for us!! We were surprised because the wrestling scenes were not bloody or anything. It was a great laugh. We LOVE Jack Black!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 06, 2006

Awesome

User review rating: 0 August 05, 2006

Great laughs. Good, wholesome humour for the whole family. Good message.

User review rating: 0 August 04, 2006

boring!

User review rating: 0 August 04, 2006

GOOD, FUNNY MOVIE. 3 STARS.

User review rating: 0 August 04, 2006

Don`t bother waiting for the DVD....wait for the TV version. It`s just silly - Yawn.

User review rating: 0 August 03, 2006

I loved this movie - it was funny/silly from the beginning. I have watched it a couple of times and still laugh - Jack Black has his own way of being silly and I think it is still way above Dumb & Dumber and those Jim Carey movies that are insane - now those movies I can`t handle - Jack Black and Skeleto are funny -

User review rating: 0 August 02, 2006

Wait for the DVD to come out...

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2006

don`t pay full price for the rental

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2006

good entertainment

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2006

If you want to see a fun silly movie then this movie is for you.

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2006

Not as good as I was hoping- I`m a big fan of Napolean Dynamite and School of Rock, but this one was not clever at all...

Change Location