My Name is Khan

Thank you for rating this movie!

My Name is Khan Movie Poster

4.47 / 5

User rating: 4.47

Based on 144 votes and 42 reviews


  • User rating: 4.47 81.43%
  • User rating: 4.47 4.29%
  • User rating: 4.47 4.29%
  • User rating: 4.47 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.47 10.00%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 42 of 42

User review rating: 5 October 22, 2010

one of the best movies i've seen in my entire life. hoonest the storrrrry was sooooo goood. I LOVE SRK ? and karan johar.

User review rating: 5 May 03, 2010

Beautiful. Wish everyone gets to see this movie and learn something from it. Performances are outstanding. Shah Rukh Khan has outdone himself once again.

User review rating: 5 March 27, 2010

the best movie ever

User review rating: 5 March 21, 2010

Excellent movie! Open your eyes, we are all one.

User review rating: 5 March 10, 2010

superb

User review rating: 1 March 07, 2010

the most simple minded movie i have ever watched. i keep hearing bollywood is this huge different move world. if this is typical drama -- it's like it was make for the mind of a 5 year old. there are so many better and more thought provoking world cinema movies out there. try anything by Chinese movie makes, Icelandic movie makers,

User review rating: 3 March 05, 2010

need to do something about the unibrow

User review rating: 3 March 05, 2010

interesting to see Khan in other roles than his usual playboy style...nonetheless still a joy to watch him........"Life is like a box of chocolates"....hmmmm

User review rating: 5 March 05, 2010

This movie is true beauty. Wish the whole world gets to see it...it's an eye opener!

User review rating: 5 March 04, 2010

Outstanding movie. The message is one that every person around the world should spread. One for positive humanity. SRK really proves why he's the best actor in bollywood and I'm tired of all the rivalry with Aamir Khan. He could not even attempt to do justice to this role like King Khan has. Award winning performance for sure.

User review rating: 5 March 02, 2010

awesome movie and acting.Move on King Khan.U r really King Khan

User review rating: 5 March 02, 2010

best film awesome performance of SRK, SRK IS BETTER then AAMIR. SRK ROCKS BEST ACTOR EVER

User review rating: 5 February 26, 2010

Awesome is the only word... great chemistry among the main stars and very good dialogue... do watch, is a must.

User review rating: 5 February 24, 2010

Someone Called this movie "another Dumb bollywood movie" My advice to whoever you are Sir/Mdm, Stop watching them if your brain has limited or not at all any intelligence! An excellent movie. An even better msg for us all. A good Entertainer at the same time. SRK's finest work so far....

User review rating: 5 February 22, 2010

It was an amazing movie! Had never seen any trailers prior to going and was very surprised!

User review rating: 5 February 20, 2010

i looove this movie SO MUUUUUUCH! i loove SRK and Kajol and everyone else in this movie best movie of the decade ?

User review rating: 5 February 17, 2010

Simply Brilliant

User review rating: 5 February 17, 2010

this is very good movie and it shows how good muslims get humilated because of stereo type idea of muslim .

User review rating: 5 February 17, 2010

Well recommended movie to all!!

User review rating: 5 February 16, 2010

Very well done!!

User review rating: 5 February 15, 2010

such a good movie

User review rating: 5 February 15, 2010

I like the movie because of the emotion and the message that not all muslims are terrorist and we muslims are not all the same

User review rating: 5 February 15, 2010

Well done movie... Promotes unity. IN order for true change the presidet of America should watch this

User review rating: 5 February 15, 2010

i wish i can give this movie more thaN just 5 stars. EVERONE MUST WATCH THIS MOVIE. Its a life lesson movie. good moral. Cant be explained in words. MUST SEE TO BLV!

User review rating: 5 February 15, 2010

Sharukh's and Kajol's chemistry together on screen is as good as ever! I love it when they are together, making amazing movies like this one! Must see!

User review rating: 5 February 14, 2010

brilliant (love u kajol and srk)

User review rating: 5 February 14, 2010

must watch movie good work

User review rating: 5 February 14, 2010

Vow...Mind Blasting... Take it and go!

User review rating: 1 February 14, 2010

Don't Watch - VERY SLOW and BORING !!!

User review rating: 3 February 14, 2010

Count on Bollywood to take what the Americans have already done. Another Isolating tale of how Relationships in General in Society are so Frozen and devoid of human warm.

User review rating: 5 February 14, 2010

amazing

User review rating: 5 February 14, 2010

this is not a terriost movie , it is movie about humans ,if u think u r a good and peaceful person then u should watch this movie ,its more of a lesson

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2010

Must watch

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2010

Amazing

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2010

Mind Blowing

User review rating: 1 February 13, 2010

Typical flaky dumb bollywood movie.

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2010

mind blowing........

User review rating: 5 February 12, 2010

ILY SRK!!!!!!!<3

User review rating: 5 February 12, 2010

HOW is this movie GOOD?

User review rating: 5 February 12, 2010

excellent movie.... every one should watch it

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2010

i loved the movie, its a great love story with a good problem...enjoy

User review rating: 5 February 12, 2010

mind blowing excellent must watch film

Change Location