My Dog Skip

Thank you for rating this movie!

My Dog Skip Movie Poster

3.23 / 5

User rating: 3.23

Based on 1103 votes and 9 reviews


  • User rating: 3.23 50.36%
  • User rating: 3.23 0.82%
  • User rating: 3.23 0.27%
  • User rating: 3.23 18.21%
  • User rating: 3.23 30.33%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 9 of 9

User review rating: 0 June 27, 2006

It is the best movie ever made.My whole family loves it and it makes us all cry!It is the most touching movie ever made!Frankie did a great job and is an awsome actor!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 12, 2005

I absolutely love My Dog Skip-one of my very favorites. It makes me cry everytime I see it. A classic and a masterpiece of a movie that anyone would enjoy!

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2005

I could watch that movie again and again.

User review rating: 0 December 24, 2003

i love it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! it is a good movie !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i love it i love it i love it i love it i love it i love it i love it i love it i love it i love it i love it i love it i love it i love it i love it i love it i love it i love it i love it i love it i love it i love it i love it i love it i love it i love it i love it i love it i love it i love it i love it i love it i love it i love it vv

User review rating: 0 July 02, 2003

I love the movie soooo much. Frankie did an awsome job. The movie was sad. But other wise it is a great movie. Frankie is an awsome actor.

User review rating: 0 September 22, 2002

I loved that movie, i thought frankie did a great job in it. It was a very touching story about friendships. I loved it!

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2002

One word "Horrible!"

User review rating: 0 May 11, 2002

This was a really great movie that I never suspected that I would watch. Everyone should go see it. Bring a box of tissues too!

User review rating: 0 March 20, 2002

It was sooooooooooooo good but sooooooooooooooooooo sad!

Change Location