My Best Friend's Girl

Thank you for rating this movie!

My Best Friend's Girl Movie Poster

3.54 / 5

User rating: 3.54

Based on 329 votes and 39 reviews


  • User rating: 3.54 48.75%
  • User rating: 3.54 15.00%
  • User rating: 3.54 5.00%
  • User rating: 3.54 3.75%
  • User rating: 3.54 27.50%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 39 of 39

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2009

movie was boring and the funny parts were few and far between. I don't mind dane cook but jason biggs caracter sucked. This movie was very bad!! 1 star don't watch this movie. I wish I would have rented step brothers.

User review rating: 0 January 19, 2009

This seems to be a really polarizing movie; 50% of reviews give it 5 stars, and another 30% give it 1. Honestly though, if you don't like vulgar humor, why on earth would you go to a Dane Cook movie? If you're not sure: here's an easy test. Go to youtube, watch a few clips of Dane Cook's stand up comedy. If you like him, you'll very likely love this movie. If you don't find him funny, you won't find the movie funny either. That said, I adored this movie. The humor is funny, the love scenes are deliciously sweet, and the characters are all very well played. You may not like the characters, if your standards for class are to high, but that's neither the actors' fault nor the movie's.

User review rating: 0 January 19, 2009

it was a good film and Kate was hot in it!!

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2008

awsome! funny!

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2008

What a movie funny can see men using trick in near future get the girl they love. Was first date movie. 2+ months now still going stong.

User review rating: 0 October 27, 2008

Dane Cook makes the best movies.

User review rating: 0 October 17, 2008

I loved this movie. I will see it again and buy it when it comes out. I laughed so hard and this it is the best movie in a long time.

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2008

For all those yippin about the vulgarity of this movie... have you ever even seen a dane cook movie? Cause if you have.. you should just come to expect the vulgar body humor etc. If you dont like it.. take a mental note.. DANE COOK = VULGAR

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2008

Absolutely hilarious, blew good luck chuck out of the water.

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2008

This movie was very disappointing. Thought it was going to be funny. Turned out to be very vulgar & distasteful.

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2008

It doesn't even deserve 1 star.

User review rating: 0 October 07, 2008

The humour is very crude, not funny at all. Not what we expected from the trailer, promo's etc.

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2008

I found this movie absolutely hilarious! I think the cast was well hired and for those who say its vulgar i think maybe you should have looked at the rating first... hmmm 18A or R no duh its going to be vulgar! As for the teens in the crowd thats their parents problem not yours. I enjoyed the movie would recommend for a bunch of friends to go see its and LOL movie.

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2008

This movie is really funny! Two enthusiastic thumbs up!

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2008

Absolute crap

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2008

It was great!

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2008

Dane was funny, Kate was good. They did a good job. Movie shows that people can change.

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2008

Excellent movie, a great plot. Dane cook and kate hudson are perfect.

User review rating: 0 September 28, 2008

I thought this would be another pointless Dane Cook movie, but it actually was pretty good. It honestly could have been a lot worse but it had a lot of highs and few lows. Overall not bad. A three out of five.

User review rating: 0 September 27, 2008

very vulgar movie not a first date movie don't waste your money only watch the trailer, the trailer is nothing like the movie we walked out too! Gross movie close to a porno

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2008

not recommended.

User review rating: 0 September 25, 2008

I am a fan of Kate Hudson and this movie is not for her!!Very dissappointing.!!! A total waste of time. Surprise that this is 3 stars!!

User review rating: 0 September 24, 2008

shocked that Kate Hudson would do such a vulgar movie, very disappointing. Don't go see it if you are having a girl's night out or on a first date.

User review rating: 0 September 23, 2008

I thought this movie was great... lots of funny lines. I would have to say that it is slightly a chick flick but guys you will like it to.

User review rating: 0 September 23, 2008

Hilarious!! 5 Stars *****

User review rating: 0 September 23, 2008

loved it very funny

User review rating: 0 September 22, 2008

i hated this movie so much i walked out in about the first 5 minutes , no story... at all

User review rating: 0 September 22, 2008

It is sad that two famous actors would debase themselves to act in this semin-porno film. We walked out. There is literally no story of any merit. There were some young teen-age girls in the audience and it was embarrasing to have them see such actions and language. There is no class or artistic value at all.

User review rating: 0 September 22, 2008

Very funny, and cute at the same time. Good movie!

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2008

what a terrible piece of crap. im still numb at how bad and unfunny it was. better to burn your money instead, at least you wont have to sit through an hour 1/2 of this plane-train-car- & bus wreck. N.D

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2008

I Only Liked Dane Cook,Alec Baldwin And Kate Hudson

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2008

funny funny funnny

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2008

I don't think I have laughed that much in a movie in my life. It is hilarious!

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2008

Hilarious, so many classic one liners! I need to see it again.

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2008

Sooo funny!

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2008

DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS MOVIE!!! SURPRISED AT KATE HUDSON TAKING SUCH A LOW LIFE PART, VERY CRUDE AND NOT THE LEAST BIT FUNNY JUST A LOT OF RUBBISH.

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2008

Too much vulgarity and crude language.

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2008

Vulgar and low-class attempt. Kate Hudson must really be desperate for money.

User review rating: 0 September 19, 2008

FUNNY!! Good date movie! Loved the part when he got his eye brows shaved! I'd recomend it! Good time, Lots of laughs!

Change Location