Murder By Numbers

Thank you for rating this movie!

Murder By Numbers Movie Poster

3.46 / 5

User rating: 3.46

Based on 839 votes and 26 reviews


  • User rating: 3.46 49.70%
  • User rating: 3.46 11.43%
  • User rating: 3.46 4.93%
  • User rating: 3.46 3.49%
  • User rating: 3.46 30.45%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 26 of 26

User review rating: 0 March 19, 2006

Michael Pitt, you should be ashamed of yourself. You’re better then that.

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2006

Sandra Bullock is so hot. Oh yeah, and this was a great movie. One of the more interesting Thrillers to come out for a while. Two thumbs up! Did I mention that Sandra Bullock is really hot? Sandra Bullock is smoking hot.

User review rating: 0 September 27, 2004

I loved Murder by Numbers. It was a very suspenseful film that always had me in the edge of my seat and longing for more.

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2004

this was an excellent movie and well directed

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2003

I thought it was great, my favorite movie. Ryan Gosling is hotter than ever, he is my favorite actor. He is so hot and sexy!

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2003

Murder by numbers is such a good movie !! It`s my favorite movie now, and i think i watch it way too much !! RYAN GOSLING is SOOOO CUTE !!! He was really good in the movie too !

User review rating: 0 December 28, 2002

This was a great movie. It told a riveting story with believable characters. Ryan Gosling was excellent in this movie.

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2002

An exceptional job by both the actors and the director. Well bound together and certainly on my list of favorite movies.

User review rating: 0 July 01, 2002

Sandra Bullock was excellent

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2002

It did the job that a movie is supposed to do, to tell a story! And this was a GREAT STORY!! with great actors especialy RYAN GOSLING!!..He does such a beautiful job of being evil..i just love watching it, because ever time i do i notice something different that he does that i didn`t notice before i it just amazes me how he can be so in to it..GREAT JOB!...and Great moive!!! : )

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2002

I loved this movie! Ryan Gosling is the hottest guy on the planet, everyone should go see it and look at him, he is so cute and very talented!

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2002

I loved it.

User review rating: 0 May 14, 2002

I luved it. Michael Pitt was soooooo hot. he is my fav actor and any movie with him is worth seeing. Don`t u agree?

User review rating: 0 May 12, 2002

It was great

User review rating: 0 May 03, 2002

It was much better then I really expected. It was a great movie, and you can tell that a lot of effort was put on important details (charcter development) but it still isnt an excellent movie..but so very close. The acting was very good, expecially with the younger actors. An ambitious and interesting film. Go see it.

User review rating: 0 April 29, 2002

It was a great movie worth my money. Sandra Bullok is a great actress and Ryan Gosling was very good. He played an evil character and was good at it. He was a very believeable charater. I only wish I could see Ryan Gosling in person. He is a very good actor and i would love to meet him. I want to be an actress. He inspires me he is such a good actor. AND HE IS HOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YUM!

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2002

Watching Ryan Gosling and Sandra Bullock in Murder by Numbers is like watching the Tango---the sexual tension and energy these 2 create on screen is great but you never know who is leading whom...I think Ryan will be the next leading man all directors vie for.......I also think Michael Pitt will be the next Val Kilmer ..........Sandra Bullock does her usual fantastic job.......proving once again that as an actress she can carry any role and make it believable

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2002

waste of my money

User review rating: 0 April 24, 2002

murder by # is a ok moive

User review rating: 0 April 24, 2002

I thorougly enjoyed this movie Ryan Gosling and Sandra Bullock were truly superb in this film.In fact they were the acting duo that carried the whole film.All of the scenes with these two actors were magnificent and spine chilling, I just loved the banter between these two.

User review rating: 0 April 23, 2002

i think that they should show more of the killing seens.

User review rating: 0 April 23, 2002

I think it one of the best movies i`v ever seen!!Iwould love 2 meet Ryan Gosling if anything.if i was 2 die 2 moorow my wish 2 day would be 2 meet him!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 23, 2002

Ryan Gosling is one of Hollywood`s hottest up and coming stars. His performance gets better by the flick!! Sandra always has my thumbs up! I know I can`t wait to see who Ryan teams up with next.

User review rating: 0 April 23, 2002

A little disappointing. Strong acting, but it`s choppy and a bit unorganized.

User review rating: 0 April 23, 2002

Not worth seeing. Maybe a rental

User review rating: 0 April 22, 2002

murderd by numbers is a well tought out and planed movie. two thumbs up. sandra bullock and ryan gosling were perfect in this spin-tingling thriller. one of the best movies ever

Change Location