Morning Glory

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.87 / 5

User rating: 3.87

Based on 336 votes and 123 reviews


  • User rating: 3.87 28.66%
  • User rating: 3.87 45.73%
  • User rating: 3.87 15.24%
  • User rating: 3.87 4.88%
  • User rating: 3.87 5.49%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 123

User review rating: 4 December 28, 2012

Harrison Ford's best movie since THE FUGITIVE.

User review rating: 1 May 22, 2011

This movie was ridiculously predictable, boring, and lame. Wish I could turn back time and not have watched it.

User review rating: 3 May 16, 2011

A bit corny..a bit cheesy...but entertaining nonetheless.

User review rating: 5 May 11, 2011

Uplifting, sweet and surprisingly good! Chick flick for sure complete with lots of laughing out loud and tears of joy.

User review rating: 3 April 05, 2011

Cute movie. Likeable characters made the movie enjoyable.

User review rating: 2 March 23, 2011

cute movie...some funny parts.

User review rating: 4 March 21, 2011

This was a very nice surprise. Nice little, feel good movie. It seemed a little long at then end, but still very enjoyable.

User review rating: 2 March 18, 2011

A bit dull and predictable......I wanted more Keaton/Ford scenes..

User review rating: 2 March 18, 2011

Decent chick flick.....McAdams and Ford have good chemistry.

User review rating: 4 February 06, 2011

It was a good movie enjoyed it

User review rating: 4 February 04, 2011

I love most movies with Harrison Ford. As expected he was funny and enjoyable to watch. Rachel McAdam is beautiful and interesting. Good chemistry.

User review rating: 4 January 25, 2011

great movie. Chick flick but very sweet!

User review rating: 5 January 21, 2011

RACHEL MCADAMS WAS GREAT AS ALWAYS, SO BEAUTIFUL THE WAY SHE PLAYS THE CHARACTOR, QUIRKY AND SMART, HARRISON FORD WAS SO FUNNY AS A NEWSMAN WHO,S BASICALLY DISGUTED BY HAVING TO WORK FOR MORNING TALKSHOW, THE SCENE WHEN HE TELL BECKY [RACHELS CHARACTOR] THAT SHE,S PART OF THE CABAL THATS DESTROYING THE NEWS IS HILARIOUS, I STRONGLY RECOMMEND THIS MOVIE TO ANYONE AND EVERYONE . RACHEL IS AN AWESOME ACTRESS!!!!!

User review rating: 4 January 17, 2011

Very good

User review rating: 4 January 16, 2011

good movie, funny and entertaining. predictable but very good.

User review rating: 3 January 15, 2011

Saw this in cheap seats matinee..something about this movie made me be uneasy?? can't really put my finger on it. Perhaps a little overacting on the part of some actors, and some actors appearing to be doing this movie just for the money. Still, it was entertaining but only because I paid $3 for that matinee!

User review rating: 3 January 14, 2011

Pretty funny and sweet. Love Rachel McAdams and Harrisons chemistry..

User review rating: 4 January 13, 2011

A pleasant movie with many sweet and funny spots. Nice light fare.

User review rating: 2 January 13, 2011

On the light side a fair movie.

User review rating: 5 January 12, 2011

I took my parents to see this and everyone enjoyed it. It was a funny movie that kept everyone interested until the end.

User review rating: 4 January 10, 2011

Good light movie. Funny yet inspiring female lead role.

User review rating: 4 January 09, 2011

very good movie

User review rating: 3 January 07, 2011

This movie has great actors but the story was a bit lacking. I expected more from it.

User review rating: 4 January 07, 2011

Was a great movie!

User review rating: 5 January 07, 2011

Rachel McAdams is so adorable in this film. Her interactions with Harrison Ford and Diane Keaton range from hilarious to frustrating and everything in between. A real feel good movie.

User review rating: 4 January 07, 2011

A fun movie

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2011

HEY - I'M FROM RACHEL'S HOME TOWN SO SHE IS PERFECT IN EVERY MOVIE SHE HAS EVER MADE.

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2011

A great movie with excellent actors/actresses! Some hilarious scenes that made me laugh so hard my sides ached!

User review rating: 3 January 06, 2011

I enjoyed this movie because of the actors. The story line was good as well, but Rachel McAdams seemed to do a lot of running around and we followed her. A nice feel good film.

User review rating: 4 January 03, 2011

an enjoyable movie, very funny at times, great performances

User review rating: 4 January 01, 2011

Fun entertainment!

User review rating: 3 January 01, 2011

Barely 3 stars. Rachel McAdams is fantastic and there is a nice turn by John Pankow but Harrison Ford and Dian Keaton mailed this one in. It's cute, but I think I would wait for the dvd. Patrick Wilson is smokin (as said in the movie) however.

User review rating: 5 January 01, 2011

really very very good

User review rating: 5 December 30, 2010

i didnt think this was going to be a good movie butit was amazing loved it

User review rating: 4 December 29, 2010

A relative is a producer for a popular radio show, so I have it on good authority that the movie accurately captured the reality. Rachel McAdams is always adorable and watchable, and of course Harrison Ford and charming Diane Keaton are smart veterans who make any script better. Lots of fun.

User review rating: 4 December 25, 2010

really enjoyed all the actors especially Harrison Ford

User review rating: 4 December 24, 2010

really funny movie! rachel mcadams is great!

User review rating: 3 December 24, 2010

This sweet yet sometime sappy film is fun and very appealing watch. Rachel McAdams plays her character with charm and pizzaz. Harrison Ford though steals the shows as the man you love to hate.

User review rating: 4 December 23, 2010

cute,light refreshing family type movie. loved the actors!

User review rating: 5 December 23, 2010

Love Rachael McAdam and Harrison Ford as a grouchy old cynic. Beautifully planned. Lots of laughts.

User review rating: 4 December 23, 2010

Light...entertaining...great fun.

User review rating: 4 December 23, 2010

This was very funny it was great to see Harrison Ford and Diane Keaton they are hilarious!

User review rating: 3 December 19, 2010

While Rachel McAdams is adorable as always, the movie is an over-used formula from beginning to end.

User review rating: 4 December 18, 2010

Enjoyed

User review rating: 3 December 16, 2010

Charming little movie.

User review rating: 4 December 15, 2010

HARRISON FORD IS THE BEST...HE CAN PLAY ANY ROLE WELL. A MOVIE WORTH SEEING.

User review rating: 4 December 10, 2010

Great movie!! Really enjoyed the storyline, and the cast. A lot of funny parts as well. Good job!!

User review rating: 3 December 09, 2010

CUTE!

User review rating: 4 December 07, 2010

Very entertaining

User review rating: 4 December 03, 2010

A bit of a slow start to the movie but turns out to be laugh out loud funny! Money well spent!

Change Location