Moms' Night Out

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.73 / 5

User rating: 3.73

Based on 240 votes and 114 reviews


  • User rating: 3.73 28.45%
  • User rating: 3.73 37.93%
  • User rating: 3.73 18.97%
  • User rating: 3.73 7.76%
  • User rating: 3.73 6.90%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 114

User review rating: 5 November 27, 2014

It's a classic already!

User review rating: 5 November 27, 2014

Surprisingly fantastic!

User review rating: 4 September 09, 2014

The whole point is u have to b a wonderful mum..dont compare yourself. your happiness is the most important... i loved the movie

User review rating: 2 August 31, 2014

nothing spectacular

User review rating: 1 June 01, 2014

I'm a Christian; but, I don't understand why people have to be so outspoken, flaunt it, in your face about their beliefs. If someone asks...then fine I get it. A pretty lame plot...not a movie for a thinker...

User review rating: 1 May 31, 2014

a well deserved MINUS (4) and the worst movie we have seen in 10 years. Enough Said.

User review rating: 4 May 25, 2014

It's this year's Bridesmaids!

User review rating: 1 May 24, 2014

Stupid

User review rating: 5 May 10, 2014

Funny, light hearted movie that every mom will understand. It was genuine and easy to watch and a nice change in pace from what Hollywood usually provides. Real and down to Earth, which I hope we can see more of.

User review rating: 5 May 09, 2014

some great laughs and great insights into motherhood and also some encouraging messages to moms.

User review rating: 5 May 09, 2014

LOVED IT! Hilarious! I have not been in a movie where people were laughing so hard in a long time! Clean, family friendly, great date night movie.

User review rating: 4 April 28, 2014

I really enjoyed the film. It was funny and kept you entertained and amused.

User review rating: 3 April 28, 2014

it was okay, a little too long

User review rating: 4 April 28, 2014

The movie was hilarious, good family clean entertainment

User review rating: 4 April 28, 2014

Absolutely enjoyed this movie. Great night out and must see for all moms!

User review rating: 4 April 28, 2014

Saw this movie with another "Mommy friend," so we were enjoying our own "Mom's Night Out." Much funnier than I expected, and we both appreciated the positive message. I would recommend this film to any of my friends - even if they aren't a Mommy!

User review rating: 4 April 27, 2014

Had some funny parts. Was laughing out loud. My daughter loved the bikers! An enjoyable evening out!

User review rating: 4 April 27, 2014

Great feel good movie, and cute comedy.

User review rating: 5 April 26, 2014

Wonderful and worthwhile and funny and sweet film ;-)

User review rating: 4 April 26, 2014

Funny movie

User review rating: 3 April 26, 2014

Cute film!

User review rating: 4 April 26, 2014

I enjoyed the movie...A lot of laughs...I thought all the characters were funny and they played off each other very well.. It was refreshing to see such a cute movie with so much comedy..You didn't know what was going to happen to these women next...I loved the movie and I have already recommended it to my family and friends..They all need to see this!...Thank you so much for the tickets!

User review rating: 4 April 26, 2014

This was a fun, family friendly movie. It was something many parents could, no doubt, relate to: the feeling of being stressed and burned out taking care of children yet failing at the "perfect" family life, regardless of how hard they tried due to unrealistic expectations. It had a good moral with some faith based advice/perspective.

User review rating: 4 April 25, 2014

This was a great movie. Funny, enlightening and touching. I have already recommended it to friends.

User review rating: 4 April 25, 2014

Although it starts out a bit slow it does pick up...there were times the entire theatre was roaring in laughter.

User review rating: 5 April 25, 2014

One of the best movies I have seen in a long time. Clean, no sleazyness and funny. Enjoyed it very much

User review rating: 4 April 25, 2014

The movie was very entertaining and let you view the parents' lives and how complicated and funny it can get. It makes you appreciate your parents and everything they do for you.

User review rating: 4 April 25, 2014

It was quite funny and they did a really great job with adding faith in. It wasn't a pushy way to talk about god but it was a nice added feature. I could relate to the main character. Me and my friend had a way better moms night out seeing this movie, then those ladies!!! It was over all a great movie!

User review rating: 4 April 25, 2014

Funny movie! I laughed out loud!!

User review rating: 4 April 25, 2014

I really enjoyed this movie. It certainly had a realistic version of what family life is about...a reality check for mom'and dads' out there. ANYTHING, could go aray in any given situation. A good humorous twist to each individuals situations.

User review rating: 4 April 25, 2014

The movie was awesome, funny. A night out I would not to go through!!! Like that it also had meaning.

User review rating: 3 April 25, 2014

It was a cute movie with funny and crazy scenes in it. Being a Mom you can relate to the movie. It was an escape Mommy-Chick flick.

User review rating: 5 April 25, 2014

Absolutely halarious!!! Couldn't stop laughing throughout the whole movie. I specially loved the moral of the story, the fact that it was clean humour and family oriented makes it that more appealing to watch with family. I'm very happy to see that movies like this are still being made. I will definitely recommend this movie to family and friends, and will watch it again myself.

User review rating: 4 April 24, 2014

This is a Must See and a breath of fresh air! I had a chance to go to a pre-screening recently, and I am so glad I did. I was dreading another “poor dad is too inept to handle the kids” type, but this was a fun-filled family adventure. This is the type film I want to see made.

User review rating: 4 April 24, 2014

The movie was funny and represented the views of all the parents

User review rating: 4 April 24, 2014

funny movie, i will definitely tell my friends

User review rating: 4 April 24, 2014

This film had me laughing within the first minute! The characters were very true to life and the acting was awesome! I liked the storyline... A little unreal at times but hey, its a movie! Clean family fun and one for the families with older children I would say :)

User review rating: 0 April 24, 2014

Unfortunately I was ill yesterday and unable to attend....looking forward to attending another premiere in the future please

User review rating: 5 April 24, 2014

Funnier and better than The Other Woman.

User review rating: 3 April 24, 2014

A bit frantic in the beginning, but then you start to warm up to the characters. Fast-paced, too true story of fearful parents doing their best, filled with self-doubt.

User review rating: 4 April 24, 2014

Action was a bit hard to follow. Loved Patricia Heaton's role.

User review rating: 3 April 24, 2014

This was an okay film. There were humorous aspects to the film..the tattoo parlour..arrest of the father driving the van and the kids comemnts. The religious undertone was a surprise. Was this movie released for Mother's Day? There were also scenes that were silly.

User review rating: 4 April 24, 2014

Mom's Night Out is a fast-paced, chaos-driven story that reminds us all how challenging it can be to be a parent. Prepare yourself for laughs, edge-of-your-seat moments and a touching ending.

User review rating: 5 April 24, 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed the movie! It was funny and it was nice to see a movie without any bad language!

User review rating: 3 April 24, 2014

A cute feel good movie. Funny and touching. The beginning of the movie lagged, but eventually it kicked into gear and was overall enjoyable!

User review rating: 4 April 24, 2014

Was a true to life movie about being a mom of young children. The ride along on Mom's Night Out was a hoot!

User review rating: 3 April 24, 2014

It was a good. fun movie!

User review rating: 1 April 24, 2014

There were so many things that I didn't like about this movie. I don't find running over people with their cars funny, I don't find losing a baby very funny, nor do I think it is humorous to be hit with a taser. As for the main character, her issue is that she believes that she is a bad mother. Well, from this movie, I would say that she is!!! Plus, it had a really weak plot! Nothing was tied together very well. It was so bad that my adult daughter (who accompanied me) said:"This movie will make sure that I never have kids!"

User review rating: 1 April 24, 2014

I usually find a redeeming feature in the movies I see but honestly I must say...not in this movie. This is the first time I have had to give a rating of one and only because I had to. There was not a zero rating which is what I would haven given it. Maybe one laugh in it. Maybe a couple of 'cutes'. Never have I seen such dysfunctional parents portrayed....each and every one of them should NEVER have been near children....mothers who don't want to mother, fathers who do not take a minute to know or raise their own kids some of them terrified of their own children....baby chase instead of car chase....ridiculous, sorry. Do not waste the time to see this movie.

User review rating: 0 April 24, 2014

I WAS LOOKING FORWARD TO SEEING MOMS NIGHT OUT,BUT I CAME DOWN WITH A COLD. I hope I will have another chance to be invited to see a future movie. Thank you. V.

Change Location