Moana

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.94 / 5

User rating: 4.94

Based on 14646 votes and 157 reviews


  • User rating: 4.94 96.18%
  • User rating: 4.94 2.77%
  • User rating: 4.94 0.40%
  • User rating: 4.94 0.13%
  • User rating: 4.94 0.53%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 157

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2017

The movie was fantastic from beginning to end. Well done Disney!

User review rating: 5 January 10, 2017

A classic in the making. I loved everything about the movie.

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2017

Best kids movie since The Princess and the Frog. Great sound track.

User review rating: 3 January 05, 2017

Very good - great music. Great storyline for both boys and girls to see - featuring a strong girl lead/hero. I didn't love all the emphasis on demi-gods, etc - thought that aspect of the story line had too much emphasis.

User review rating: 5 January 05, 2017

Enjoyed very much. My two granddaughters (ages 6, and 7) laughed and danced in their seats.

User review rating: 5 January 02, 2017

Fantastic movie! Best animated movie I have seen in a very long time. Picked me up out of the post holiday blues. Visually amazing. Music is great. My 4 yr old son loved it as well.

User review rating: 5 December 31, 2016

Original and fun. I like Auli'i Cravalho as Moana

User review rating: 5 December 30, 2016

So awesome!! Visually amazing to watch, such great music too :) I bought the soundtrack after this.

User review rating: 5 December 30, 2016

Really!?! Blow dart in ma butt cheek @!@

User review rating: 5 December 30, 2016

Amazing movie!!!!!

User review rating: 5 December 30, 2016

I was not interested in seeing this because the previews seemed uninteresting but I am so glad I saw it because it was awesome!

User review rating: 5 December 29, 2016

Loved it! Wonderful animation and music! Would consider seeing it again!

User review rating: 5 December 28, 2016

Very good movie??????

User review rating: 0 December 27, 2016

One of the beast animated movie this year! Very good story with beautiful songs.

User review rating: 5 December 27, 2016

AMAZING MUSIC AND ANIMATION.

User review rating: 1 December 26, 2016

Its stupid why did john cena not star in it

User review rating: 5 December 25, 2016

Very good story and animation. Both my granddaughter and I enjoyed it.

User review rating: 5 December 24, 2016

Great movie! Personally I love animated movies and this tops my list of favorites. ALL the music is lovely and the story line is beautiful. A definite must see with the kids.

User review rating: 0 December 24, 2016

Wonderful story! The animation is excellent, as expected. Good songs and memorable characters. Go see it!

User review rating: 5 December 23, 2016

it's good and best one yet

User review rating: 5 December 22, 2016

Great Music. Loved the story.

User review rating: 5 December 21, 2016

Just amazing! One of the best Disney movies of recent decades! Every emotion way experienced! Loved it as much as my kids did and my husband hasn't stopped playing the soundtrack since!

User review rating: 0 December 20, 2016

Disney's best since Pocahontas.

User review rating: 5 December 20, 2016

It was one of the best Disney movies I have seen since the Lion King and Aladdin. A movie to watch again and again.

User review rating: 5 December 19, 2016

Best Disney musical since The Princess and the Frog and Aladdin and The Lion King.

User review rating: 5 December 18, 2016

Beautiful story, Makes you happy.

User review rating: 5 December 18, 2016

I love this movie it is funny very good soundtrack and really good action

User review rating: 5 December 18, 2016

Good movie....My girlfriend and I enjoyed it

User review rating: 5 December 18, 2016

I have seen this movie,and it was very very good! I would be happy if I could see it again.

User review rating: 5 December 18, 2016

Disney at its best, my daughter loved it.

User review rating: 5 December 16, 2016

It's a must-see for kids and a great story for adults too.

User review rating: 0 December 16, 2016

I'm usually not a big fan of animated musical movies but MOANA completely changed my mind. The songs are so catchy and so well done that you can't help but smile. Aside from that, the animation is great and the story while straightforward is still somewhat touching. Dwayne Johnson is hilarious as Maui and Auli'i Cravalho is a star. I'd recommend watching this on the big screen if you feel like laughing and just enjoying a good movie.

User review rating: 5 December 16, 2016

Amazing must see! Your kids will love it!

User review rating: 1 December 16, 2016

I am really disappointed.

User review rating: 5 December 15, 2016

GOOD ANIMATION, GOOD SONGS

User review rating: 4 December 14, 2016

Visually stunning. The Moana character was beautiful, kept my attention

User review rating: 5 December 14, 2016

Beautifully done!!

User review rating: 0 December 13, 2016

The best animated Disney film by far of the last two decades.

User review rating: 5 December 13, 2016

I loved this movie very much, it was fantastic

User review rating: 5 December 12, 2016

Watch it 5 times already and still want to watch it again. This movie is so great! Thank you Disney!

User review rating: 5 December 12, 2016

Beautiful scenery, my daughter and grandmother loved it.

User review rating: 5 December 10, 2016

It is so great I love the music yes it was perfect!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 December 10, 2016

ONE WORD. AMAZING!!!!!

User review rating: 5 December 10, 2016

The triplets really loved this movie!!!!!

User review rating: 5 December 09, 2016

Great movie! My two daughters loved it.

User review rating: 5 December 09, 2016

Probably one of the best Disney animated films I've seen in a while. A beautiful tribute to Hawaii, animation, and music. Love the characters and performances as well. Auli'i Cravalho was great.

User review rating: 5 December 09, 2016

My son enjoyed the movie so much! We watched it twice but now we going back again! ! Can't wait for it to come out in dvd!!

User review rating: 5 December 09, 2016

Beautiful music

User review rating: 5 December 09, 2016

Enjoyed the music and the characters !!

User review rating: 5 December 09, 2016

I loved Moana it is a good movie

Change Location