Mission: Impossible III

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.92 / 5

User rating: 3.92

Based on 4683 votes and 668 reviews


  • User rating: 3.92 34.93%
  • User rating: 3.92 38.51%
  • User rating: 3.92 16.53%
  • User rating: 3.92 4.12%
  • User rating: 3.92 5.92%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 668

User review rating: 0 January 22, 2007

I LOVED MI-III IT WAS AWESOME FROM DEVIN DEJONG

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2006

This movie was pretty bad. There were good action scenes, but seriously, Tom Cruise tries way too hard.

User review rating: 0 November 06, 2006

i think its okay

User review rating: 0 November 05, 2006

It was the best MI yet! Nonstop action throughout and you could understand the plotline. Finally, the face exchange explained. It was awesome to know that Cruise did ALL his own stunts.

User review rating: 0 October 21, 2006

the best movie ever. you have gotta watch it

User review rating: 0 September 23, 2006

A LOT OF ACTION ....BUT! IT MISSED J. WOO`S TOUCH

User review rating: 0 September 14, 2006

good entertainment

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2006

Movie sucks, the orginal one is the only one to see.

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2006

Entertaining

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2006

The three stars are for Ving Rhames and Phillip Seymour Hoffman.

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2006

I liked the other mission impossible better.

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2006

best of the three of them

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2006

Great action, very entertaining.

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2006

Tom Cruise always rocks!

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2006

The best Mission Impossible movie to date so far!

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2006

Ya gotta give the guy credit...he tries sooo hard, doesn`t he? Personally, I`ve reached my saturation point with Tom Cruise. He should quit movies and sit in L.Ron Hubbards vacant throne !

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2006

It was okay, but the first one was the best made yet.

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2006

good entertainment

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2006

Lots of action and suspense

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

I wish it had been as good as the first movie.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

Time to move on, Toms` ready for the rocking chair!

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

The movies are getting old hat as is Tom Cruise.

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2006

good story and action

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2006

The first ones were better.........

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2006

It was a good movie..

User review rating: 0 August 23, 2006

So.. So... time waster!!!

User review rating: 0 August 23, 2006

Vrey good movie. lots of action

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2006

No surprises, but good entertainment.

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2006

liked the first one better

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2006

nice action!

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2006

I think the old series was still better than the movies. Tom Cruise is not Peter Graves. The movies have run their course. Bring out the TV series if you want more Mission Impossible!

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2006

Another flick to showcase the talents of Tom Cruise. And he is talented, as is the director, John Woo. But the script? Well, it could`ve been better. Cruise and Woo do all they can with a script that is lacking, but...whatever, it`s summer right?

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2006

Tom Cruise does it again. Regardless of what the media thinks of his personal life, this man is a true talent in film.

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2006

If you like action you will like this.

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2006

I really loved this movie !! The dialogue was interesting, I was constantly stimulated.

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2006

I loved all the action but thought it was a little weak compared to 1 and 2

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2006

Ho Hum ! Phillip Seymour Thomas, please stay ! Tom Cruise, Go Away !!

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2006

ur waiting for something to happen but it doesnt..the movie loses place and it turns to random events...really was no point to film except for the special effects and stunts which were not all that amazing...shabz 06

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2006

Super special effects, again...

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2006

Hope this is the last one ...

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2006

The trailers were alot better than the movie actually was!!!

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2006

great movie

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2006

very good movie

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2006

Very disappointing, time to retire this series, way to predictable & so far fetched it tries your patience. Movie makers need to realize that the audience isn`t uneducated.

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2006

excellant

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2006

I liked it.

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2006

I actually enjoyed the movie - I didn`t think I would but it was not bad at all. I liked that he was committed to his "girl". There was some gratutious killing but I guess I should expect that in a Mission Impossible movie. It did keep me on the edge of my seat almost all the time.

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2006

good entertainment

User review rating: 0 August 10, 2006

Good movie with a lot of action and a good story.

User review rating: 0 August 10, 2006

I thought it was the better than MI2, and pretty comparable to MI1.

Change Location