Mission: Impossible - Ghost Protocol

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.21 / 5

User rating: 4.21

Based on 416 votes and 121 reviews


  • User rating: 4.21 47.29%
  • User rating: 4.21 37.93%
  • User rating: 4.21 6.90%
  • User rating: 4.21 3.94%
  • User rating: 4.21 3.94%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 121

User review rating: 5 April 01, 2014

Saw it 4 times and loved every action packed minute... never a dull moment.

User review rating: 5 July 29, 2012

you can't go wrong with simon pegg for a tension reliever. i truly enjoyed this movie. it was exciting and fun. tom shouldn't be taking off his shirt in movies anymore but he is talented at what he does.

User review rating: 4 June 09, 2012

good movie with lots of suspense and action as well as an unexpected bit of comedy. i enjoyed the ingenious plot to trap the bad guys.

User review rating: 5 May 23, 2012

full of action, i am a fan of tom cruise. he is very passionate in his role and in all his acting. he is extremely fit and full of vitality and energy. this movie is entertaining and full of action. plot is good too.

User review rating: 5 May 12, 2012

very good

User review rating: 5 May 10, 2012

simply the best one of the franchise!!

User review rating: 5 May 01, 2012

excellent movie !

User review rating: 4 April 24, 2012

highly entertainment..may be the best one in the series!!

User review rating: 5 April 20, 2012

in my opinion, by far the best mi movie to date!

User review rating: 4 April 20, 2012

fun movie!! i think the best in the fracnhise.

User review rating: 4 February 15, 2012

best of the mi movie series. light with the romance and heavy with the action. well done!

User review rating: 0 February 11, 2012

this movie was a lot of fun worth seeing and buying.enjoy you won't be dissapointed

User review rating: 3 February 04, 2012

the movie loses a star because the cgi ghosts were poorly done.

User review rating: 5 February 04, 2012

if you like action get of your butt and go watch this !

User review rating: 5 January 24, 2012

action, humour, star power!

User review rating: 5 January 23, 2012

the movie was great. it was definately non stop action, plot twists and unadulterated energy. i am not a cruize fan, but this was his best mi installment yet.

User review rating: 4 January 21, 2012

this is very rare or unheard of, when the fourth installment of a movie franchise is ever good. not only was it good. it was probably the best one yet!

User review rating: 4 January 19, 2012

ok but not the best. great acting!

User review rating: 3 January 16, 2012

well paced, actioned packed and great locations. missed when casting other stars who can and have easily carried their own movie, it was destracting. ethan hunt hospitalized, twice,...omg.

User review rating: 5 January 15, 2012

great movie , enjoyed it completely

User review rating: 3 January 15, 2012

Typical Tom Cruise movie, see Tom get angry, cry, scream, and run ridiculously fast for no reason whatsoever.

User review rating: 5 January 13, 2012

awsomeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

User review rating: 1 January 13, 2012

suksssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

User review rating: 3 January 13, 2012

action packed! no suspense! predictable for sure. entertaining! ok, not the best one. the first mission impossible was the best!still its worth wacthing

User review rating: 5 January 11, 2012

I thought this was the best of the Mission Impossible movies. Just the right amount of humour!

User review rating: 5 January 10, 2012

Kick a.. all the way -- sharp, clever and visceral in all the right places !

User review rating: 5 January 10, 2012

Jeremy Renner stole the show as well as simon pegg and josh Holloway even tho he was in the beginning of the movie great haircut

User review rating: 5 January 09, 2012

I saw this movie in IMAX- i highly suggest it- and it was amazing. The sound and the visuals made the action incredibly intense, even when things are not blowing up (i.e. scaling that tower in Dubai). This movie rocks and is easily best in the series.

User review rating: 5 January 08, 2012

awesome! i love tom cruise . hes a picyure to see . doesnt age this guy! just beatiful! the movie and tom cruise!

User review rating: 4 January 08, 2012

Of course there were holes in ther plot. Suspend your disbelief and enjoy the ride.

User review rating: 5 January 08, 2012

Having seen all the news about Tom Cruise doing his own stunts from the tower in Dubai, this was a must see movie, and it lived up to all its hype.

User review rating: 5 January 07, 2012

awesome cant even tell tom cruise is getting old

User review rating: 4 January 07, 2012

Entertaining. Nonstop action.

User review rating: 4 January 07, 2012

explosive action.

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2012

Very good. Kept you glued to your seat

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2012

This movie was excellent from start to finish! I loved the action in this movie and the sense of adventure! Tom Cruise was great in this movie!

User review rating: 5 January 05, 2012

Loved the movie. Tom Cruise is fearless. The scenes in Dubai - WOW.

User review rating: 5 January 05, 2012

I found this newest Mission Impossible the best of the all the IM movies. Action from start to finish with an excellent story line.

User review rating: 4 January 05, 2012

Mission to the next level

User review rating: 4 January 05, 2012

There was more action. And the scenery was beautiful.

User review rating: 5 January 05, 2012

Tom Cruise's resurrection. You're a star again bro.

User review rating: 5 January 05, 2012

If I was a nail biter, I would have no finger nails left! My hands were literally sweating during the Dubai Tower scene. Amazing action-packed film. Best of the Mission Impossibles if this is possible!

User review rating: 5 January 04, 2012

Loved it.The stunts were amazing. Lots of action

User review rating: 4 January 04, 2012

you need to see this just for the acttion scenes especially where he walks the outside wall of the building. and great special effects in the sandstorm scene

User review rating: 4 January 04, 2012

Action packed. Just what a mission impossible should be.

User review rating: 4 January 04, 2012

action packed yet weak storyline nevertheless entertaining on a slow movie week!

User review rating: 5 January 04, 2012

filled with action, suspence and just the right amount of humour...:)

User review rating: 3 January 03, 2012

Good action movie

User review rating: 4 January 03, 2012

totally awesome non-stop action flick. very well done. totally couldn't tell that mumbai was actually burnaby bc!

User review rating: 4 January 03, 2012

Fun movie to watch.

Change Location