Miss Congeniality 2: Armed and Fabulous

Thank you for rating this movie!

Miss Congeniality 2: Armed and Fabulous Movie Poster

3.81 / 5

User rating: 3.81

Based on 2356 votes and 62 reviews


  • User rating: 3.81 62.88%
  • User rating: 3.81 4.30%
  • User rating: 3.81 3.15%
  • User rating: 3.81 10.77%
  • User rating: 3.81 18.90%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 62

User review rating: 5 February 05, 2012

remarkably engaging sequel to bullock's all-time hit.

User review rating: 5 March 31, 2010

It's the best sequel ever and probably Bullock's best movie!

User review rating: 0 May 27, 2009

If you like Sandra Bullock, you'll like this. The first of the series was better however the second is far better than a lot of the stuff coming out now!

User review rating: 0 December 13, 2008

A great movie.

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2005

Well, it`s the old sequal syndrome. I got the story and plot 2 stars but the acting 4 stars for an average of 3! Bullock is great at comedy; King and Bullock have amazing chemistry; and Shatner is just soooo funny. A good renter but don`t expect too much.

User review rating: 0 June 27, 2005

Miss C2 is the answer to MPAA`s "Why is Movie attendance down?" What a waste of time. Even my wife hated this chickflick. What do you call a chickflick where the male star is a phone call? No respect for their paying customers. I want my money back !!!!

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2005

Miss C 2 was very entertaining. I personally thought that Regina Kind made the movie... She is great! Sandra B, did well also, but Regina was something else, sexy.....and cool...

User review rating: 0 June 23, 2005

I found it lacking anything resembling skilled scripted writing. The writer who ever he is should be shot as the movie lacked any originality whatsoever.

User review rating: 0 June 21, 2005

That was an awesome movie

User review rating: 0 June 19, 2005

I thought it was halarious but the point was there is no I in team

User review rating: 0 June 05, 2005

I dont get it.....60 some percent said the movie was good....Yet there is more then half that give negative comments. So either there are some people lying...or the Bad comment people are writting more then one comment. The movie was good....Something else I wish the comment writters would learn how to spell.

User review rating: 0 May 20, 2005

Sandra`s Better in CRASH!

User review rating: 0 May 19, 2005

The 1st one had heart, this has just buffonary

User review rating: 0 May 14, 2005

this movie was oke i am being nice maybe 2.5 stars at the most it could have been so much better.

User review rating: 0 May 12, 2005

Unflattering! This movie is utterly AWFUL! I can`t fathom the idea as to why they made a sequel (the prequel was the pitts) and why was the awesome acting abilities of Regina King was being wasted on a crappy script? Surely, it was to pay the bills....?

User review rating: 0 April 24, 2005

1 word ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww i almost left if i did not fall alslep

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2005

miss congeniality armed and fabulous more like miss congeniality unarmed and unfabulous. I didnt not like this movie

User review rating: 0 April 16, 2005

This movie was okay, not the best. I still like the first one better. I seemed like Gracie Hart, the character lost her essence from the first movie. I know part of it was intentional but I think they went a little overboard with it. Some parts near the end were funny, but overall not as much as the first one.

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2005

Very good, and very funny

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2005

goood

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2005

This movie was oink oink (snort snort)it was soooo funny!!!! Who ever is readin this u better watch the movie miss congeniality!!! ciao(k)

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2005

this movie was so cute, and any girl who had her heart ripped out can understand the reinvention process.

User review rating: 0 April 10, 2005

just disguisting

User review rating: 0 April 10, 2005

oink oink (snort snort) its soo funny wow i want to see it again and again gooo miss congeniality 2 u are so armed and fabulous

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2005

In a perfect world, this movie would be career suicide for all concerned. The script should have been shredded by Sandra Bullock and never given a second thought. You will leave this movie minus a few IQ points. Absolutely horrific from start to finish.

User review rating: 0 April 05, 2005

This movie was great, just as good as the first one. If you don`t like it...something is wrong with you!

User review rating: 0 April 05, 2005

Did not like this movie at all. It did have some funny scenes, but far and few between. I went to see this movie because I really enjoyed the first one, and thought that this one would be just the same, if not better. Money well wasted. Wait for the rental.

User review rating: 0 April 05, 2005

No spunk, not at all.

User review rating: 0 April 03, 2005

this movie is jokes

User review rating: 0 April 03, 2005

Great movie, but the first one was better :)

User review rating: 0 April 03, 2005

it was a waste of time...terrible

User review rating: 0 April 03, 2005

This movie is nonstop misery, a total train wreck. This is not a comedy because it is not funny, and plus, it is devoid of any feelings. The first movie, although not great is far superior in every aspect, in fact there is no comparison. I cannot understand how anyone can find this movie even remotely amusing, the acting is terrible, the plot is nonexistent, no chemistry between the actors pretending to be bonding. I could probably say a lot more about this 1/5 stars movie but that would be giving it way too much credit. This not the worst sequel ever, but it is definetly one too many.

User review rating: 0 April 02, 2005

I loved this movie! It was great! When watching a movie of this kind you can`t go in looking for a "deep" message or life changing plot...you have to look at it for pure comical and entertainment value. It was great! Kind of follows the Legally Blond genre. Two very enthousiastic thumbs up!

User review rating: 0 April 02, 2005

I thought it was super and very funny. Sandra Bullock is so natural and hilarious. Love her!

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2005

great show, just like the first one, lots of fun and laughts

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2005

The character of Gracie Hart is soooo different from the same character in the first one that it ruins this movie. Regina King is fantastic. Overall, a little disappointing. Doesnt hold a candle to the first one.

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2005

It is a realy bad movie :-(

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2005

nothing great, first one was better

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2005

It was ok and stupied

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2005

I thoroughly enjoyed it. It was missing some of the comic karisma of the first one, but was still funny and worth seeing. ld

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2005

Funny all the way through looking foreward for this movie to come out in stores.

User review rating: 0 March 28, 2005

IF YOU DIDNT SEE IT YOU WOULD LOVE IT! ITS TOTALLY AWESOME!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 28, 2005

It was the best movie in the world!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2005

omggg this movie is sooo funny me and my boyfreind loved it sandra bollock!!!!!! it was sooo great!!!!!!IYSWAS SOOOO GOODDDDDDD

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2005

this movie could of been beter like it wasnt even funny when it wasnt funny there was no action scenes to fill in

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2005

i saw the first one and i liked it but the second one on where it wasnt funny they didnt even fill it in with an action scene and i think sandra bullock was that non-violence person for to long and i didnt find one bit of it funny

User review rating: 0 March 26, 2005

Better than the first--4 stars--Sandra Bullock is GREAT, as always

User review rating: 0 March 25, 2005

I think that Sandra Bullock and her partner really played well together. I was kind of disappointed that Eric Mathews(the policeman in the first movie) was not in the second one. I thought there would be a nice love story in Miss Congeniality 2.

User review rating: 0 March 25, 2005

This movie is fun, fun, fun! Do yourself a big favor and go and see it!!

User review rating: 0 March 25, 2005

I wasn`t expecting much from this movie, partially due to it being a sequel, and partially due to the trailers, which seemed hokey. I loved this movie. I haven`t laughed that much in a while. Maybe I loved it cause I had such low expectations, but I don`t think so. I sorta missed Ben Bratt, `til I heard Sandy explain the reasoning behind there being no love interest in the movie (on this website`s interview, actually), and now I`m so down with it. At first I said it wasn`t funnier than the first, but now that I think about it, it is, it`s quite different from the first, due largely to there being no love story. Kay, that`s all.

Change Location