Mirror Mirror

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.82 / 5

User rating: 3.82

Based on 236 votes and 80 reviews


  • User rating: 3.82 39.47%
  • User rating: 3.82 24.56%
  • User rating: 3.82 21.93%
  • User rating: 3.82 7.02%
  • User rating: 3.82 7.02%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 80

User review rating: 4 February 01, 2013

Wonderful movie! great acting by Julia Roberts, I love her!! this is a must see, very entertaining as well.

User review rating: 2 November 30, 2012

Terrible acting by Julia Roberts. She could not decide what accent to have from scene to scene.

User review rating: 5 July 02, 2012

great fun movie

User review rating: 0 June 24, 2012

excellent-julia roberts plays her character brilliantly!

User review rating: 4 June 13, 2012

i liked the twist and turns. sean bean is one of my fav actors. good mix of humor and drama! a little campy!

User review rating: 4 June 11, 2012

this is a fun little family film, but i think girls would enjoy this more than the boys. there's more romance than action.

User review rating: 5 June 11, 2012

entertaining

User review rating: 5 June 11, 2012

fun to see

User review rating: 5 June 09, 2012

nice movie

User review rating: 5 June 09, 2012

go see

User review rating: 5 June 09, 2012

this movie was a lot of fun. julia roberts was an excellent evil queen.

User review rating: 4 June 08, 2012

sweet and funny take of the snow white fairy tale.

User review rating: 5 June 08, 2012

i love julia roberts. even when she is playing a 'not very nice character' she is still charming and completely believable!

User review rating: 5 June 08, 2012

must see

User review rating: 5 June 08, 2012

liked it

User review rating: 5 June 08, 2012

very entertaining movie - i recommend it to all.

User review rating: 3 June 07, 2012

it was okay!

User review rating: 5 June 05, 2012

great movie.

User review rating: 5 June 05, 2012

go see

User review rating: 5 June 05, 2012

very enjoyable

User review rating: 3 June 04, 2012

enjoyed this fairy tale story. good version of snow white. nice to see julia roberts again. won't win awards, but still fun to watch.

User review rating: 4 June 03, 2012

i got dragged to this, and really quite enjoyed it. not your typical snow white movie. 4+ from me

User review rating: 5 June 03, 2012

most enjoyable movie i have seen in a long time. julia roberts is superb as usual so glad i have grandchildren to share a great movie like this with.

User review rating: 4 June 02, 2012

i loved the movie, except found the ending a little off with the bollywood dance. it didn't seem to fit the rest of the movie. just think julia roberts is amazing!

User review rating: 5 May 30, 2012

recommended

User review rating: 5 May 30, 2012

great

User review rating: 5 May 29, 2012

this movie mirror, mirror was a delightful moive with laughter and it just was very funny and i think this movie is not just for children it also great for adults and families, julie roberts did agreat job playing the evil queen.

User review rating: 5 May 28, 2012

love a great movie with julia roberts in it, was a great experience and can't wait to see more in the future

User review rating: 3 May 26, 2012

cute and funny. loved the quirky seven dwarfs.

User review rating: 3 May 26, 2012

lily collins is wonderful & talented...as proven in the bollywood scene at the end which was a surprising breath of fresh air. julia roberts was predicatably good. tarsem singh's direction is always wonderful.

User review rating: 5 May 25, 2012

my mother and i went to see it, we laughed so much, and it wasn't the typical snow white story.

User review rating: 4 May 24, 2012

so cute. there was a group of little girls in the theatre that clapped when snow white kisses the prince. adorable.i liked that they had a strong female role for snow white. great movie to bring your kids to.

User review rating: 4 May 24, 2012

dwarves were funny, story well told, action suspenseful (though i saw the resolve coming) and julia robers as the queen and the mirror, awesome. not a bad romantic comedy...and i hate romantic comedies.

User review rating: 3 May 23, 2012

julia roberts was great but the rest of the movie was mediocre

User review rating: 5 May 23, 2012

i loved it! i went with my husband and 8 year old daughter and we all really enjoyed the movie. i loved the characters in the movie and enjoyed the storyline very much.

User review rating: 4 May 23, 2012

lily collins debut - and what a debut. julia roberts does a so-so job as the evil queen, but there's so much adventure and action and lily collins is spectactular in her debut. i found this film quite entertaining and fanciful.

User review rating: 5 May 23, 2012

very different, but also very fun!

User review rating: 5 May 23, 2012

julia roberts added the fun and laughs to this charming fairytale!

User review rating: 5 May 23, 2012

very funny and entertaining! julia roberts was awesome and armie hammer just too funny. the dwarves rocked and the costumes were over-the-top unbelievably outrageous and gorgeous! loved it and want to see it again!

User review rating: 0 May 22, 2012

loved it

User review rating: 3 May 22, 2012

lighthearted & uplifting. lily collins is a breath of fresh air...and extremely talented as proven in the unexpected but entertaining & fun "bollywood" scene. julia roberts was adequate, as always. visually beautiful, as with all films directed by tarsem singh

User review rating: 4 May 21, 2012

this enjoyable spoof of the classic grimm's fairy tale is not really for children. i enjoyed the portrayal of the spunky princess, the inept prince, and the feisty dwarves. julia robert was a bit over the top as the evil queen.

User review rating: 4 May 21, 2012

funny, very light movie!!!

User review rating: 1 May 19, 2012

this was such a disappointing movie. i was glad i won free passes for it because i'd want my money back if i didn't.

User review rating: 3 May 19, 2012

my kids liked this movie. for me it was nothing special.

User review rating: 3 May 19, 2012

didn't really gel with the humor. kids will like it, if they can get past the few scary parts.

User review rating: 1 April 30, 2012

went to this movie by mistake. i had snow white and the huntsman on the brain and it was too late to leave by the time i realized my mistake. i suppose our yongest kids liked it but it was profoundly boring for older kids and adults. i appreciate family movies but this one made me squirm with disinterest. the best part was the end credits which included a music video.

User review rating: 2 April 21, 2012

the perfect movie for a mom and her pre-teen! nothing unusual and completely predictable. a hunk and a cougar. what could be better?

User review rating: 3 April 20, 2012

was a little bit of a let down and at times was boring to watch. there were lots of good parts but i expected it to be much better.

User review rating: 5 April 17, 2012

very cute! went in with low expectations and were pleasantly surprised

Change Location