Mindhunters

Thank you for rating this movie!

Mindhunters Movie Poster

4.37 / 5

User rating: 4.37

Based on 603 votes and 19 reviews


  • User rating: 4.37 78.06%
  • User rating: 4.37 5.36%
  • User rating: 4.37 3.69%
  • User rating: 4.37 1.01%
  • User rating: 4.37 11.89%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 19 of 19

User review rating: 0 May 26, 2006

I loved this movie. it was interesting, sit on the edge of your seat thrill ride.

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2006

I thought it was a thrilling movie keeps you on your toes!!!

User review rating: 0 October 09, 2005

I thought this movie was AWESOME!!! You didn`t know who it was till the very end. I usually don`t watch scary movies but this one was AWESOME!! I have to say it again AWESOME!!! 5 *****`s

User review rating: 0 September 27, 2005

I LOVE IT VERY CREPPY,.

User review rating: 0 September 22, 2005

very well done psycho thriller..hard to do without involving the supernatura. Not quite as spooky as Hide and Seek. My only complaint is that Slater and Kilmer weren`t in the movie much...they were the best actors in it.

User review rating: 0 August 01, 2005

I loved this movie.Kept you wondering.You should watch it every-one.

User review rating: 0 May 28, 2005

i loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 28, 2005

good movie

User review rating: 0 May 23, 2005

i don`t understand why this movie is playing now in theaters, i saw it a year ago on a video tape, this is not a new movie, i am confused. anyways i liked it, not worth watching on a big screen.

User review rating: 0 May 19, 2005

BEST MOVIE I`VE SEEN IN YEARS!!!

User review rating: 0 May 17, 2005

average at best, wait for it on TMN

User review rating: 0 May 16, 2005

this is your average thriller, nothing new. But as usual, you only find out who the killer is at the end. To all who love thrillers it won`t disappoint.

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2005

STUPID MOVIE. Typical thriller, ending is predictable. WASTE OF MONEY - this movie is 100% G-A-R-B-A-G-E

User review rating: 0 May 14, 2005

It was a really good movie. When I think back for the most part I go "oh ya, that makes sense". And I love that compared to so many other movies like this where things just dont fit together. It was great. Go see it.

User review rating: 0 May 14, 2005

I thought this movie was mind-boggling! I cannot believe that the critic only gave this movie 1.5 stars out of 5. This movie is scary on a psychological level, not on a horror "jump at you" level. I thought it was clever how the killer picked certain traits for each individual and challenge his/her wits about it.

User review rating: 0 May 13, 2005

MINDHUNTERS IS A GREAT THRILLER!!! THE BEST I`VE SEEN IN A LONG TIME!!!

User review rating: 0 May 13, 2005

its good, very cool..different. i wish it could`ve been longer!

User review rating: 0 May 13, 2005

Good movie, especially for a suspense/thriller. Directing and actings all good.

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2004

It`s been a while i didn`t see a movie that good, i love mind twisting movie like that. All i want to know is when is going to be on video stand so i can buy it into my dvd collection.

Change Location